Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Wahoo Kickr Rollr Smart Trainer

Der KICKR ROLLR von Wahoo übernimmt das traditionelle Rollendesign, das seit ... READ MORE
Der KICKR ROLLR von Wahoo übernimmt das traditionelle Rol... READ MORE
€720,00
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Der KICKR ROLLR von Wahoo übernimmt das traditionelle Rollendesign, das seit den goldenen Tagen des Radsports die tragende Säule des Indoor-Trainings ist, und interpretiert es neu. Der KICKR ROLLR wurde für eine Vielzahl von Rahmen- und Reifengrößen über eine schnell lösbare, verstellbare Radstandklemme entwickelt und ermöglicht ein einfaches An- und Ablegen des Fahrrads. Damit ist er ideal für Sportler, die schnell vom Indoor-Training zum Radfahren im Freien wechseln möchten für Haushalte, in denen mehrere Fahrer denselben Trainer verwenden. Und weil Sie das Hinterrad nicht ausbauen müssen, ist der KICKR ROLLR die ideale Aufwärmplattform vor Veranstaltungen oder großen Trainingseinheiten. Dies ist besonders nützlich für Bahnradfahrer oder Profis, die nach den Fahrradkontrollen vor dem Rennen möglicherweise keine Änderungen an ihrer Ausrüstung vornehmen können.

Sicherheits-Reifengreifer

Der KICKR ROLLR-Sicherheitsreifengreifer kann bis zu 2,1 Zoll (53 mm) große Reifen halten, um Ihr Fahrrad aufrecht und sicher zu halten. Er erleichtert das Auf- und Absteigen und sorgt gleichzeitig für vertrauenerweckende Stabilität, selbst beim Sprinten. Ideal für Einsteiger, die das Rollerfahren erlernen, aber auch für erfahrene Profis, die ihre Sessions bis an ihre Grenzen ausreizen möchten.

Befestigen Sie einfach den Safety Tire Gripper, stellen Sie Ihr Fahrrad auf den ROLLR und los geht die Fahrt. Der KICKR ROLLR ist einfach einzurichten oder zu wechseln und eignet sich daher perfekt für die Verwendung mit mehreren Fahrrädern.

Maximieren Sie jeden Moment mit KICKR ROLLR + Wahoos Trainings-App SYSTM. Entwerfen Sie Ihre individuellen Trainingspläne und nutzen Sie die Videos vor Ort für ein umfassendes Trainingserlebnis.

  • Hinterradgröße: 700 cc
  • Maximale Straßenleistung: 1500 Watt
  • Genauigkeit: +/- 1 %
  • Abmessungen: 39,9" x 11,1" //101 cm x 28 cm
  • Gewicht: 22,6 kg
  • Widerstandstyp: Elektromagnetisch
  • Strombedarf 100–240 V ~ 1,5 A, 50–60 Hz
  • Wahoo Kickr Rollr Trainingssystem
  • Netzkabel, Strombedarf 100–240 V ~ 1,5 A, 50–60 Hz
  • Schnellstartanleitung
  • Bedienungsanleitung
  • Product Description

    Der KICKR ROLLR von Wahoo übernimmt das traditionelle Rollendesign, das seit den goldenen Tagen des Radsports die tragende Säule des Indoor-Trainings ist, und interpretiert es neu. Der KICKR ROLLR wurde für eine Vielzahl von Rahmen- und Reifengrößen über eine schnell lösbare, verstellbare Radstandklemme entwickelt und ermöglicht ein einfaches An- und Ablegen des Fahrrads. Damit ist er ideal für Sportler, die schnell vom Indoor-Training zum Radfahren im Freien wechseln möchten für Haushalte, in denen mehrere Fahrer denselben Trainer verwenden. Und weil Sie das Hinterrad nicht ausbauen müssen, ist der KICKR ROLLR die ideale Aufwärmplattform vor Veranstaltungen oder großen Trainingseinheiten. Dies ist besonders nützlich für Bahnradfahrer oder Profis, die nach den Fahrradkontrollen vor dem Rennen möglicherweise keine Änderungen an ihrer Ausrüstung vornehmen können.

    Sicherheits-Reifengreifer

    Der KICKR ROLLR-Sicherheitsreifengreifer kann bis zu 2,1 Zoll (53 mm) große Reifen halten, um Ihr Fahrrad aufrecht und sicher zu halten. Er erleichtert das Auf- und Absteigen und sorgt gleichzeitig für vertrauenerweckende Stabilität, selbst beim Sprinten. Ideal für Einsteiger, die das Rollerfahren erlernen, aber auch für erfahrene Profis, die ihre Sessions bis an ihre Grenzen ausreizen möchten.

    Befestigen Sie einfach den Safety Tire Gripper, stellen Sie Ihr Fahrrad auf den ROLLR und los geht die Fahrt. Der KICKR ROLLR ist einfach einzurichten oder zu wechseln und eignet sich daher perfekt für die Verwendung mit mehreren Fahrrädern.

    Maximieren Sie jeden Moment mit KICKR ROLLR + Wahoos Trainings-App SYSTM. Entwerfen Sie Ihre individuellen Trainingspläne und nutzen Sie die Videos vor Ort für ein umfassendes Trainingserlebnis.

    Spezifikation
    • Hinterradgröße: 700 cc
    • Maximale Straßenleistung: 1500 Watt
    • Genauigkeit: +/- 1 %
    • Abmessungen: 39,9" x 11,1" //101 cm x 28 cm
    • Gewicht: 22,6 kg
    • Widerstandstyp: Elektromagnetisch
    • Strombedarf 100–240 V ~ 1,5 A, 50–60 Hz
    Was ist in der Box?
  • Wahoo Kickr Rollr Trainingssystem
  • Netzkabel, Strombedarf 100–240 V ~ 1,5 A, 50–60 Hz
  • Schnellstartanleitung
  • Bedienungsanleitung
  • Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Wahoo Kickr Rollr Smart Trainer

Wahoo's KICKR ROLLR takes the traditional roller design, which has been the m... READ MORE
Wahoo's KICKR ROLLR takes the traditional roller design, ... READ MORE
£549.99
In Stock Ready for dispatch, or order to pick up from store. Ready for dispatch, or order to pick up from store. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Wahoo's KICKR ROLLR takes the traditional roller design, which has been the mainstay of indoor training sincethe golden days of cycling, and reimagines it. Designed to accommodate a wide range of frame andtire sizes via a quick-release adjustable wheelbase clamp, KICKR ROLLR makes it easy to take bikeson and off, making it ideal for those athletes who want to quickly transition from indoor training toriding outside, as well as for households where multiple riders use the same trainer. And becauseyou don’t have to remove the rear wheel, KICKR ROLLR makes the ideal warm-up platform beforeevents or big training sessions. This is especially useful for track cyclists or professionals who maynot be able to make changes to their equipment after pre-race bike checks.

Safety Tyre Gripper

The KICKR ROLLR safety tire gripper can hold up to a 2.1inch (53mm) tyre to keep your bike upright and secure, making it easy to get on and off the bike while providing confidence-inspiring stability, even when sprinting. Ideal for riders who are new and learning to ride rollers as well as seasoned pros looking to push their sessions to the limit.

Simply attach the Safety Tire Gripper, place your bicycle onto the ROLLR, and get riding. Setting up or switching bikes is simple on KICKR ROLLR, making it perfect for use with multiple bikes.

Maximize every Moment with KICKR ROLLR + Wahoo's Training App, SYSTM. Design your custom training plans, and ride along On Location Videos for an immersive training experience.

  • Rear Wheel Size: 700cc
  • Road Max Power: 1500 Watts
  • Accuracy: +/- 1%
  • Dimensions: 39.9" x 11.1" //101 cm x 28 cm
  • Weight: 50 lb // 22.6 kg
  • Resistance type: Electromagnetic
  • Power Requirements 100-240V~1.5A 50-60 Hz
  • Wahoo Kickr Rollr Training System
  • Power cable, Power Requirements 100-240V~1.5A 50-60 Hz
  • Quick start guide
  • Instruction manual
  • Product Description

    Wahoo's KICKR ROLLR takes the traditional roller design, which has been the mainstay of indoor training sincethe golden days of cycling, and reimagines it. Designed to accommodate a wide range of frame andtire sizes via a quick-release adjustable wheelbase clamp, KICKR ROLLR makes it easy to take bikeson and off, making it ideal for those athletes who want to quickly transition from indoor training toriding outside, as well as for households where multiple riders use the same trainer. And becauseyou don’t have to remove the rear wheel, KICKR ROLLR makes the ideal warm-up platform beforeevents or big training sessions. This is especially useful for track cyclists or professionals who maynot be able to make changes to their equipment after pre-race bike checks.

    Safety Tyre Gripper

    The KICKR ROLLR safety tire gripper can hold up to a 2.1inch (53mm) tyre to keep your bike upright and secure, making it easy to get on and off the bike while providing confidence-inspiring stability, even when sprinting. Ideal for riders who are new and learning to ride rollers as well as seasoned pros looking to push their sessions to the limit.

    Simply attach the Safety Tire Gripper, place your bicycle onto the ROLLR, and get riding. Setting up or switching bikes is simple on KICKR ROLLR, making it perfect for use with multiple bikes.

    Maximize every Moment with KICKR ROLLR + Wahoo's Training App, SYSTM. Design your custom training plans, and ride along On Location Videos for an immersive training experience.

    Specification
    • Rear Wheel Size: 700cc
    • Road Max Power: 1500 Watts
    • Accuracy: +/- 1%
    • Dimensions: 39.9" x 11.1" //101 cm x 28 cm
    • Weight: 50 lb // 22.6 kg
    • Resistance type: Electromagnetic
    • Power Requirements 100-240V~1.5A 50-60 Hz
    What's in the box?
  • Wahoo Kickr Rollr Training System
  • Power cable, Power Requirements 100-240V~1.5A 50-60 Hz
  • Quick start guide
  • Instruction manual
  • Reviews of this product