Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Delivery orders placed now will be processed after the bank holiday.

Vittoria Ultra Light Speed TPU Inner Tube

Die Ultra Light Speed-Schläuche von Vittoria bestehen aus thermoplastischem P... READ MORE
Die Ultra Light Speed-Schläuche von Vittoria bestehen aus... READ MORE
€39,00
Größe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Delivery orders placed now will be processed after the bank holiday.
Product Description

Die Ultra Light Speed-Schläuche von Vittoria bestehen aus thermoplastischem Polyurethan. Dieses Material ist nicht nur vollständig recycelbar, sondern bietet auch hervorragende technische Eigenschaften; es ist konstant von -47°C bis +100°C. Es kann durchgehend in sehr dünnen Dicken extrudiert werden. Es hat eine gute Elastizität und ist absolut luftdicht, wodurch der Luftdruck im Inneren über lange Zeit konstant gehalten werden kann. Es ist stichfest und im Falle einer Panne ist der Luftstrom im Vergleich zu Butyl und Latex langsamer, was zu einer erhöhten Sicherheit führt.

Um die unglaubliche Leichtigkeit von 30 g und eine höhere Durchstoßfestigkeit als Butylschläuche zu erreichen, werden Ultra Light Speed ​​mit der mehrschichtigen Coextrusionstechnologie hergestellt und sind 0,35 mm dick. Im Vergleich zu Butylschläuchen, die normalerweise 1 mm dick sind, sind sie extrem dünn. Das Schweißen erfolgt mit Hochfrequenztechnik.

Im Vergleich zu Standard-Butylschläuchen ist Ultra Light Speed ​​aufgrund seiner kompakten Abmessungen leicht mitzunehmen. Es passt perfekt in Ihre Hosentasche oder in Ihre Satteltasche.

Trotz der unglaublichen technischen Eigenschaften des Materials und der verwendeten Produktionstechnologien sind hohe Temperaturen der Erzfeind von thermoplastischem Polyurethan. In sehr seltenen Fällen können Felgenbremsen die Felge auf extrem hohe Temperaturen überhitzen. Um absolute Sicherheit für den Fahrer zu gewährleisten, empfehlen wir daher, diese Schläuche ausschließlich bei Fahrrädern mit Scheibenbremsen zu verwenden.

Der Ultra Light Speed-Innenschlauch ist in 700x25/30c mit 60-mm-Ventil und abnehmbarem Presta-Kern erhältlich. Dank dieses Ventils ist volle Kompatibilität mit jeder Felge bis 50 mm gewährleistet. Durch Entfernen des Presta-Kerns und Verwendung von Ventilverlängerungen können die Schläuche mit noch höheren Felgenprofilen verwendet werden.

  • Größe: 700c
  • Breite: 60 mm
  • Ventil: leiht
  • Ventilmechanismus: Standard
  • Gewicht: 30g
Product Description

Die Ultra Light Speed-Schläuche von Vittoria bestehen aus thermoplastischem Polyurethan. Dieses Material ist nicht nur vollständig recycelbar, sondern bietet auch hervorragende technische Eigenschaften; es ist konstant von -47°C bis +100°C. Es kann durchgehend in sehr dünnen Dicken extrudiert werden. Es hat eine gute Elastizität und ist absolut luftdicht, wodurch der Luftdruck im Inneren über lange Zeit konstant gehalten werden kann. Es ist stichfest und im Falle einer Panne ist der Luftstrom im Vergleich zu Butyl und Latex langsamer, was zu einer erhöhten Sicherheit führt.

Um die unglaubliche Leichtigkeit von 30 g und eine höhere Durchstoßfestigkeit als Butylschläuche zu erreichen, werden Ultra Light Speed ​​mit der mehrschichtigen Coextrusionstechnologie hergestellt und sind 0,35 mm dick. Im Vergleich zu Butylschläuchen, die normalerweise 1 mm dick sind, sind sie extrem dünn. Das Schweißen erfolgt mit Hochfrequenztechnik.

Im Vergleich zu Standard-Butylschläuchen ist Ultra Light Speed ​​aufgrund seiner kompakten Abmessungen leicht mitzunehmen. Es passt perfekt in Ihre Hosentasche oder in Ihre Satteltasche.

Trotz der unglaublichen technischen Eigenschaften des Materials und der verwendeten Produktionstechnologien sind hohe Temperaturen der Erzfeind von thermoplastischem Polyurethan. In sehr seltenen Fällen können Felgenbremsen die Felge auf extrem hohe Temperaturen überhitzen. Um absolute Sicherheit für den Fahrer zu gewährleisten, empfehlen wir daher, diese Schläuche ausschließlich bei Fahrrädern mit Scheibenbremsen zu verwenden.

Der Ultra Light Speed-Innenschlauch ist in 700x25/30c mit 60-mm-Ventil und abnehmbarem Presta-Kern erhältlich. Dank dieses Ventils ist volle Kompatibilität mit jeder Felge bis 50 mm gewährleistet. Durch Entfernen des Presta-Kerns und Verwendung von Ventilverlängerungen können die Schläuche mit noch höheren Felgenprofilen verwendet werden.

Spezifikation
  • Größe: 700c
  • Breite: 60 mm
  • Ventil: leiht
  • Ventilmechanismus: Standard
  • Gewicht: 30g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us
Shipping country/currency:
Next day options available if you order in the next

Vittoria Ultra Light Speed TPU Inner Tube

Vittoria’s Ultra Light Speed inner tubes are made with thermoplastic polyuret... READ MORE
Vittoria’s Ultra Light Speed inner tubes are made with th... READ MORE
£29.99
Size
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options available if you order in the next
Product Description

Vittoria’s Ultra Light Speed inner tubes are made with thermoplastic polyurethane. Besides being completely recyclable, this material offers excellent technical characteristics; it is steady from -47°C up to +100°C. It can be consistently extruded in very thin thicknesses. It has a good elasticity and it is completely airtight, which allows keeping constant air pressure inside for long time. It is resistant to punctures and in case of puncture, the flow of air is slower compared to butyl and latex, which translates to increased safety.

In order to reach the incredible 30g lightness and a higher puncture resistance than butyl tubes, Ultra Light Speed are made with the multi-layer co-extrusion technology and are 0,35mm thick. They are extremely thin if compared to butyl inner tubes, which usually are 1mm thick. The welding is performed with high frequency technology.

When compared to standard butyl tubes, the compact dimensions make Ultra Light Speed easy to carry along. It fits perfectly in your pocket or in your saddle bag.

Despite the incredible technical characteristics of the material and the production technologies used, high temperature is the sworn enemy of thermoplastic polyurethane. In very rare circumstances, rim brakes can overheat the rim to extremely high temperatures. For this reason, to guarantee total safety for the rider, we recommend using these inner tubes exclusively with bicycles equipped with disc brakes.

Ultra Light Speed inner tube is available in 700x25/30c with 60mm valve and removable Presta core. Thanks to this valve, full compatibility with any rim up to 50mm is guaranteed. By removing the Presta core and using valve extensions, the inner tubes can be used with even higher rim profiles.

  • Size: 700c
  • Width: 60 mm
  • Valve: lends
  • Valve mechanism: Standard
  • Weight: 30g
Product Description

Vittoria’s Ultra Light Speed inner tubes are made with thermoplastic polyurethane. Besides being completely recyclable, this material offers excellent technical characteristics; it is steady from -47°C up to +100°C. It can be consistently extruded in very thin thicknesses. It has a good elasticity and it is completely airtight, which allows keeping constant air pressure inside for long time. It is resistant to punctures and in case of puncture, the flow of air is slower compared to butyl and latex, which translates to increased safety.

In order to reach the incredible 30g lightness and a higher puncture resistance than butyl tubes, Ultra Light Speed are made with the multi-layer co-extrusion technology and are 0,35mm thick. They are extremely thin if compared to butyl inner tubes, which usually are 1mm thick. The welding is performed with high frequency technology.

When compared to standard butyl tubes, the compact dimensions make Ultra Light Speed easy to carry along. It fits perfectly in your pocket or in your saddle bag.

Despite the incredible technical characteristics of the material and the production technologies used, high temperature is the sworn enemy of thermoplastic polyurethane. In very rare circumstances, rim brakes can overheat the rim to extremely high temperatures. For this reason, to guarantee total safety for the rider, we recommend using these inner tubes exclusively with bicycles equipped with disc brakes.

Ultra Light Speed inner tube is available in 700x25/30c with 60mm valve and removable Presta core. Thanks to this valve, full compatibility with any rim up to 50mm is guaranteed. By removing the Presta core and using valve extensions, the inner tubes can be used with even higher rim profiles.

Specification
  • Size: 700c
  • Width: 60 mm
  • Valve: lends
  • Valve mechanism: Standard
  • Weight: 30g

Reviews of this product