Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Vittoria Kit Air-Liner Tyre Insert Road Kit

Das Air Liner Road Kit ist Vittorias Komplettpaket für das beste Erlebnis au... READ MORE
Das Air Liner Road Kit ist Vittorias Komplettpaket für d... READ MORE
€120,00
Größe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Das Air Liner Road Kit ist Vittorias Komplettpaket für das beste Erlebnis auf Ihren Tubeless-Reifen.

Jedes Kit enthält ein Paar Einsätze, 1 Zangensatz und 6 Clips pro Packung, 80 ml Dichtmittel und 2 Mehrwegeventile, die speziell als integrale Bestandteile des Montage- und Demontageprozesses konzipiert sind.

Das patentierte Zangendesign sorgt für einen sanften und dennoch sicheren Halt des Reifens, der beim Entfernen des Reifenwulstes von der Felge erforderlich ist. Dadurch entsteht Platz für die mitgelieferten Clips zum Einsetzen zwischen Reifen und Felge. Darüber hinaus dienen die Griffe der Zange als Reifenheber bei der Montage und Demontage und sollen Schäden an Felge und Reifen verhindern.

Das Vittoria Road Tubeless Tool-Kit ist für die Entfernung des Air-Liner Road von Ihrem Rad erforderlich. Bei Problemen empfehlen wir den Besuch in der Fahrradwerkstatt Ihres Vertrauens.

  • Im unwahrscheinlichen Fall einer Reifenpanne können Sie mit einem platten Reifen bis zu 50 km weit fahren
  • Kompatibel mit 700c-Rädern, jedem Tubeless-Ventil und Reifenbreiten von 25c-30c
  • Der Vittoria Air-Liner ist eine Reifeneinlage, die für den Einsatz in schlauchlosen Reifen konzipiert ist
  • Größe: 700c
  • Breite: 25-28c
  • Gewicht: 24g
Product Description

Das Air Liner Road Kit ist Vittorias Komplettpaket für das beste Erlebnis auf Ihren Tubeless-Reifen.

Jedes Kit enthält ein Paar Einsätze, 1 Zangensatz und 6 Clips pro Packung, 80 ml Dichtmittel und 2 Mehrwegeventile, die speziell als integrale Bestandteile des Montage- und Demontageprozesses konzipiert sind.

Das patentierte Zangendesign sorgt für einen sanften und dennoch sicheren Halt des Reifens, der beim Entfernen des Reifenwulstes von der Felge erforderlich ist. Dadurch entsteht Platz für die mitgelieferten Clips zum Einsetzen zwischen Reifen und Felge. Darüber hinaus dienen die Griffe der Zange als Reifenheber bei der Montage und Demontage und sollen Schäden an Felge und Reifen verhindern.

Das Vittoria Road Tubeless Tool-Kit ist für die Entfernung des Air-Liner Road von Ihrem Rad erforderlich. Bei Problemen empfehlen wir den Besuch in der Fahrradwerkstatt Ihres Vertrauens.

Spezifikation
  • Im unwahrscheinlichen Fall einer Reifenpanne können Sie mit einem platten Reifen bis zu 50 km weit fahren
  • Kompatibel mit 700c-Rädern, jedem Tubeless-Ventil und Reifenbreiten von 25c-30c
  • Der Vittoria Air-Liner ist eine Reifeneinlage, die für den Einsatz in schlauchlosen Reifen konzipiert ist
  • Größe: 700c
  • Breite: 25-28c
  • Gewicht: 24g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Vittoria Kit Air-Liner Tyre Insert Road Kit

The Air Liner Road Kit is Vittorias all-in-one package for the best experienc... READ MORE
The Air Liner Road Kit is Vittorias all-in-one package fo... READ MORE
$120.00
Size
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The Air Liner Road Kit is Vittorias all-in-one package for the best experience on your tubeless tyres.

Each kit contains a pair of inserts, 1 set of pliers and 6 clips per package, 80ml sealant and 2 multiway vavles, which are specifically designed as integral parts of the mounting and dismounting process.

The patented plier design provides a gentle yet secure grip on the tyre, which is needed when removing the tyre bead from the rim. This creates space for the included clips to be inserted between the tyre and rim. Additionally, the handles of the pliers are designed to be used as tyre levers, during mounting and dismounting, and are designed to prevent damage to the rim and tyre.

The Vittoria Road Tubeless Tool-Kit is necessary for the Air-Liner Road removal from your wheel. In case of issues, we recommend visiting your trusted bicycle workshop.

  • In the unlikely event of a puncture, you can ride upto 50km on a flat tyre
  • Compatible with wheel 700c wheels, any tubeless valve, and tyre widths from 25c-30c
  • The Vittoria Air-Liner is a tyre insert, designed for use in tubeless tyres
  • Size: 700c
  • Width: 25-28c
  • Weight: 24g
Product Description

The Air Liner Road Kit is Vittorias all-in-one package for the best experience on your tubeless tyres.

Each kit contains a pair of inserts, 1 set of pliers and 6 clips per package, 80ml sealant and 2 multiway vavles, which are specifically designed as integral parts of the mounting and dismounting process.

The patented plier design provides a gentle yet secure grip on the tyre, which is needed when removing the tyre bead from the rim. This creates space for the included clips to be inserted between the tyre and rim. Additionally, the handles of the pliers are designed to be used as tyre levers, during mounting and dismounting, and are designed to prevent damage to the rim and tyre.

The Vittoria Road Tubeless Tool-Kit is necessary for the Air-Liner Road removal from your wheel. In case of issues, we recommend visiting your trusted bicycle workshop.

Specification
  • In the unlikely event of a puncture, you can ride upto 50km on a flat tyre
  • Compatible with wheel 700c wheels, any tubeless valve, and tyre widths from 25c-30c
  • The Vittoria Air-Liner is a tyre insert, designed for use in tubeless tyres
  • Size: 700c
  • Width: 25-28c
  • Weight: 24g

Reviews of this product