Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Vittoria Corsa Pro TLR Limited Edition Gold Tyres (Pair)

Einzigartige goldene Reifen zur Feier des goldenen Jahres von Corsa PRO. Nur ... READ MORE
Einzigartige goldene Reifen zur Feier des goldenen Jahres... READ MORE
€365,00 €395,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Einzigartige goldene Reifen zur Feier des goldenen Jahres von Corsa PRO.

Nur ein Fahrradreifen kann den Titel des siegreichsten Reifens des Jahres 2023 für sich beanspruchen. Der Vittoria Corsa PRO hat geschafft, was in einer Saison unmöglich schien: Er gewann Mailand-Sanremo, Paris-Roubaix, den Giro d'Italia, die Tour de France, die Vuelta usw Straßenweltmeisterschaften.

Zur Feier dieses goldenen Jahres stellt Vittoria die limitierte Edition Corsa PRO Gold vor, die mit goldenen Seitenwänden verziert ist. Es ist in nummerierten Doppelpacks erhältlich und enthält zwei schlauchlose Corsa PRO-Reifen mit goldenen Seitenwänden und einer handgeschriebenen Seriennummer auf der Innenseite der Reifen. Weltweit sind nur 2.023 Rucksäcke erhältlich: ein wahres Sammlerstück für jeden Rennradliebhaber.

  • Material: Corespun 320 TPI
  • Verbindung: Grahene und Silica
  • Disziplin: STRASSENWETTBEWERBSRENNEN
  • Konstruktion: TLR
  • Größe: 700-28c
  • ETRTO: 28-622
  • Gewicht: 295g
Product Description

Einzigartige goldene Reifen zur Feier des goldenen Jahres von Corsa PRO.

Nur ein Fahrradreifen kann den Titel des siegreichsten Reifens des Jahres 2023 für sich beanspruchen. Der Vittoria Corsa PRO hat geschafft, was in einer Saison unmöglich schien: Er gewann Mailand-Sanremo, Paris-Roubaix, den Giro d'Italia, die Tour de France, die Vuelta usw Straßenweltmeisterschaften.

Zur Feier dieses goldenen Jahres stellt Vittoria die limitierte Edition Corsa PRO Gold vor, die mit goldenen Seitenwänden verziert ist. Es ist in nummerierten Doppelpacks erhältlich und enthält zwei schlauchlose Corsa PRO-Reifen mit goldenen Seitenwänden und einer handgeschriebenen Seriennummer auf der Innenseite der Reifen. Weltweit sind nur 2.023 Rucksäcke erhältlich: ein wahres Sammlerstück für jeden Rennradliebhaber.

Spezifikation
  • Material: Corespun 320 TPI
  • Verbindung: Grahene und Silica
  • Disziplin: STRASSENWETTBEWERBSRENNEN
  • Konstruktion: TLR
  • Größe: 700-28c
  • ETRTO: 28-622
  • Gewicht: 295g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Vittoria Corsa Pro TLR Limited Edition Gold Tyres (Pair)

Unique golden tyres to celebrate the golden year of Corsa PRO.Only one bicycl... READ MORE
Unique golden tyres to celebrate the golden year of Corsa... READ MORE
$375.00 $400.00
Size
Colour black/gold
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Unique golden tyres to celebrate the golden year of Corsa PRO.

Only one bicycle tyre can claim the title of winningest tyre of 2023. The Vittoria Corsa PRO achieved what seemed impossible to accomplish in one season, winning Milano-Sanremo, Paris-Roubaix, Giro d’Italia, Tour de France, La Vuelta, and Road World Championships.

To commemorate this golden year, Vittoria introduces the limited-edition Corsa PRO Gold adorned with golden sidewalls. It comes in numbered double-packs, featuring two Corsa PRO tubeless-ready tires with gold sidewalls and with a serial number written by hand on the inner side of the tyres. Only 2,023 packs are available globally: a true collector’s item for any road cycling lover.

  • Pair of tyres (2)
  • Material: Corespun 320 TPI
  • Compound: Grahene and Silica
  • Discipline: ROAD COMPETITION RACE
  • Construction: TLR
  • Size : 700-28c
  • ETRTO: 28-622
  • Weight: 295g
Product Description

Unique golden tyres to celebrate the golden year of Corsa PRO.

Only one bicycle tyre can claim the title of winningest tyre of 2023. The Vittoria Corsa PRO achieved what seemed impossible to accomplish in one season, winning Milano-Sanremo, Paris-Roubaix, Giro d’Italia, Tour de France, La Vuelta, and Road World Championships.

To commemorate this golden year, Vittoria introduces the limited-edition Corsa PRO Gold adorned with golden sidewalls. It comes in numbered double-packs, featuring two Corsa PRO tubeless-ready tires with gold sidewalls and with a serial number written by hand on the inner side of the tyres. Only 2,023 packs are available globally: a true collector’s item for any road cycling lover.

Specification
  • Pair of tyres (2)
  • Material: Corespun 320 TPI
  • Compound: Grahene and Silica
  • Discipline: ROAD COMPETITION RACE
  • Construction: TLR
  • Size : 700-28c
  • ETRTO: 28-622
  • Weight: 295g

Reviews of this product