Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Tubolito Tubo Folding Bike Inner Tube

Der Tubolito Tubo Faltrad-Schlauch wurde für die Verwendung mit Brompton-Fal... READ MORE
Der Tubolito Tubo Faltrad-Schlauch wurde für die Verwend... READ MORE
€33,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Der Tubolito Tubo Faltrad-Schlauch wurde für die Verwendung mit Brompton-Falträdern entwickelt und bietet eine komfortable, leichtgängige Leistung auf jeder Fahrt.

Dieser hochwertige Schlauch wurde speziell für die Verwendung mit Brompton-Falträdern entwickelt. Er besteht aus dem bekannten TPU-Material (Thermoplastisches Elastomer) von Tubolito, das 59 % leichter ist und ein um 50 % kleineres Packmaß als herkömmliche Standardschläuche aufweist. Mit dem gleichen Komfort wie ein Butylkautschukschlauch, aber doppelt so viel Pannenschutz, ist dies eine großartige Upgrade-Wahl für Fahrer, die bei jeder Fahrt zuverlässige Leistung wünschen.

Der ultraleichte, besonders langlebige Fahrradschlauch – Lange Zeit wurde der Schlauch in der Fahrradindustrie vernachlässigt. Tubolito ändert das. Ihre Vision: Der perfekte Schlauch. Straße, Trail oder Stadt – Entwickelt für das optimale Fahrraderlebnis.

Leicht: 2/3 leichter als eine Standardtube – jedes Gramm zählt. Noch mehr, wenn Sie das Rotationsgewicht reduzieren. Tubolito bietet eine einfache und erreichbare Gewichtsabstimmung. Tubolito kann diese Lösung bieten, indem es ein neues Material mit einer selbst entwickelten Produktionstechnologie kombiniert.

Robust, 2x stärker als Standardrohre – leichter und robuster. Tubolito löst diesen Widerspruch durch ein neues Konzept: die Herstellung des Schlauchs aus einem thermoplastischen Elastomer, genannt TPU – Materialien, die für Haltbarkeit und hervorragende Dämpfung bekannt sind. Ihr Ziel ist es, diese hervorragenden Materialeigenschaften in ein herausragendes Fahrradprodukt umzuwandeln und dabei Kontaktflächen und Nähte zu reduzieren.

Tubolito-Röhren werden in Europa hergestellt und alle Montageteile werden in Europa bezogen. Dadurch kann Tubolito sehr hohe Qualitätsstandards einhalten.

  • Material: TPU (Thermoplastisches Elastomer)
  • Verwendung: Brompton-Falträder
  • Reifenbreite: 1,1/8 - 1,3/8 Zoll
  • Ventiltyp: Mehrere Optionen zur separaten Auswahl verfügbar
  • 59 % leichter
  • 50 % kleineres Packmaß
  • 2x robuster beim Durchstoßtest
  • Gleicher Komfort wie ein Butylschlauch
  • Gewicht: 34g
  • Radgröße: 16" (305)
Product Description

Der Tubolito Tubo Faltrad-Schlauch wurde für die Verwendung mit Brompton-Falträdern entwickelt und bietet eine komfortable, leichtgängige Leistung auf jeder Fahrt.

Dieser hochwertige Schlauch wurde speziell für die Verwendung mit Brompton-Falträdern entwickelt. Er besteht aus dem bekannten TPU-Material (Thermoplastisches Elastomer) von Tubolito, das 59 % leichter ist und ein um 50 % kleineres Packmaß als herkömmliche Standardschläuche aufweist. Mit dem gleichen Komfort wie ein Butylkautschukschlauch, aber doppelt so viel Pannenschutz, ist dies eine großartige Upgrade-Wahl für Fahrer, die bei jeder Fahrt zuverlässige Leistung wünschen.

Der ultraleichte, besonders langlebige Fahrradschlauch – Lange Zeit wurde der Schlauch in der Fahrradindustrie vernachlässigt. Tubolito ändert das. Ihre Vision: Der perfekte Schlauch. Straße, Trail oder Stadt – Entwickelt für das optimale Fahrraderlebnis.

Leicht: 2/3 leichter als eine Standardtube – jedes Gramm zählt. Noch mehr, wenn Sie das Rotationsgewicht reduzieren. Tubolito bietet eine einfache und erreichbare Gewichtsabstimmung. Tubolito kann diese Lösung bieten, indem es ein neues Material mit einer selbst entwickelten Produktionstechnologie kombiniert.

Robust, 2x stärker als Standardrohre – leichter und robuster. Tubolito löst diesen Widerspruch durch ein neues Konzept: die Herstellung des Schlauchs aus einem thermoplastischen Elastomer, genannt TPU – Materialien, die für Haltbarkeit und hervorragende Dämpfung bekannt sind. Ihr Ziel ist es, diese hervorragenden Materialeigenschaften in ein herausragendes Fahrradprodukt umzuwandeln und dabei Kontaktflächen und Nähte zu reduzieren.

Tubolito-Röhren werden in Europa hergestellt und alle Montageteile werden in Europa bezogen. Dadurch kann Tubolito sehr hohe Qualitätsstandards einhalten.

Spezifikation
  • Material: TPU (Thermoplastisches Elastomer)
  • Verwendung: Brompton-Falträder
  • Reifenbreite: 1,1/8 - 1,3/8 Zoll
  • Ventiltyp: Mehrere Optionen zur separaten Auswahl verfügbar
  • 59 % leichter
  • 50 % kleineres Packmaß
  • 2x robuster beim Durchstoßtest
  • Gleicher Komfort wie ein Butylschlauch
  • Gewicht: 34g
  • Radgröße: 16" (305)

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us

Tubolito Tubo Folding Bike Inner Tube

Engineered for use with Brompton folding bikes, the Tubolito Tubo Folding Bik... READ MORE
Engineered for use with Brompton folding bikes, the Tubol... READ MORE
£25.00
Size
Colour orange
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch, or order to pick up from store. Ready for dispatch, or order to pick up from store. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

Engineered for use with Brompton folding bikes, the Tubolito Tubo Folding Bike Inner Tube offers comfortable, smooth-rolling performance on every journey.

This high-quality inner tube was specifically designed for use with Brompton folding bikes. It features Tubolito's renowned TPU (thermoplastic elastomer) material, which is 59% lighter and has a 50% smaller packed size than traditional standard inner tubes. With the same comfort as a butyl rubber tube only with twice as much puncture protection, this is a great choice of upgrade for riders who want dependable performance on every ride.

The Ultralight, Extra Durable Bicycle Tube - For a long time, the innertube has been overlooked in the bicycle industry. Tubolito are changing that. Their vision: The perfect inner tube. Street, Trail or City - Developed for the optimal cycling experience.

Lightweight: 2/3 Lighter Than A Standard Tube - Every gram counts. Even more if you reduce the rotational weight. Tubolito offers an easy and achievable weight tuning. Tubolito can provide this solution by combining a new material with a self-developed production technology.

Tough 2x Stronger Than Standard Tubes - Lighter and more robust. Tubolito solves this contradiction by using a new concept: manufacturing the tube with a thermoplastic elastomer, called TPU - materials known for durability and excellent damping. Their goal to transform these excellent material characteristics into an outstanding bicycle product, reducing contact areas and seams.

Tubolito tubes are manufactured in Europe, and all assembly parts are sourced in Europe. This allows Tubolito to maintain very high-quality standards.

  • Material: TPU (Thermoplastic Elastomer)
  • Use: Brompton folding bikes
  • Tyre Width: 1.1/8 - 1.3/8"
  • Valve Type: Multiple options available to select separately
  • 59% lighter
  • 50% smaller packed size
  • 2x more robust at puncture test
  • Same comfort as a butyl tube
  • Weight: 34g
  • Wheel Size: 16" (305)
Product Description

Engineered for use with Brompton folding bikes, the Tubolito Tubo Folding Bike Inner Tube offers comfortable, smooth-rolling performance on every journey.

This high-quality inner tube was specifically designed for use with Brompton folding bikes. It features Tubolito's renowned TPU (thermoplastic elastomer) material, which is 59% lighter and has a 50% smaller packed size than traditional standard inner tubes. With the same comfort as a butyl rubber tube only with twice as much puncture protection, this is a great choice of upgrade for riders who want dependable performance on every ride.

The Ultralight, Extra Durable Bicycle Tube - For a long time, the innertube has been overlooked in the bicycle industry. Tubolito are changing that. Their vision: The perfect inner tube. Street, Trail or City - Developed for the optimal cycling experience.

Lightweight: 2/3 Lighter Than A Standard Tube - Every gram counts. Even more if you reduce the rotational weight. Tubolito offers an easy and achievable weight tuning. Tubolito can provide this solution by combining a new material with a self-developed production technology.

Tough 2x Stronger Than Standard Tubes - Lighter and more robust. Tubolito solves this contradiction by using a new concept: manufacturing the tube with a thermoplastic elastomer, called TPU - materials known for durability and excellent damping. Their goal to transform these excellent material characteristics into an outstanding bicycle product, reducing contact areas and seams.

Tubolito tubes are manufactured in Europe, and all assembly parts are sourced in Europe. This allows Tubolito to maintain very high-quality standards.

Specification
  • Material: TPU (Thermoplastic Elastomer)
  • Use: Brompton folding bikes
  • Tyre Width: 1.1/8 - 1.3/8"
  • Valve Type: Multiple options available to select separately
  • 59% lighter
  • 50% smaller packed size
  • 2x more robust at puncture test
  • Same comfort as a butyl tube
  • Weight: 34g
  • Wheel Size: 16" (305)

Reviews of this product