Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Specialized Women's Power Comp Mimic Saddle

Seit es Sättel gibt, haben Frauen Probleme damit. Aber wo einige unlösbare P... READ MORE
Seit es Sättel gibt, haben Frauen Probleme damit. Aber w... READ MORE
€125,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Seit es Sättel gibt, haben Frauen Probleme damit. Aber wo einige unlösbare Probleme sehen, sehen wir praktische Lösungen. Wir haben unzählige Stunden mit Forschung und Prototypenentwicklung verbracht, um Ihnen den Komfort zu bieten, nach dem Sie sich zu Recht gesehnt haben. Mit unserem patentierten Design trägt die Mimic-Technologie dazu bei, einen Sattel zu schaffen, der sich perfekt an Ihren Körper anpasst und Ihnen die Unterstützung gibt, die Sie brauchen.

Und wenn Sie diese Technologie mit unserem Power Comp-Sattel mit seinen hohlen Cr-Mo-Schienen und der Level-II-Polsterung für zusätzlichen Komfort kombinieren, erhalten Sie einen Hochleistungssattel, der Ihnen dabei hilft, Höchstleistungen zu erbringen. Es verfügt weiterhin über alle Designmerkmale der Body Geometry, die Sie kennen und lieben, sodass Sie sich in jeder Fahrposition auf überragenden Komfort den ganzen Tag verlassen können.

  • Das patentierte Body Geometry-Design wurde im Labor getestet, um den Blutfluss zu empfindlichen Arterien sicherzustellen
  • Die innovative Mimic-Technologie nutzt mehrschichtige Materialien, um das Gleichgewicht aufrechtzuerhalten und Schwellungen im Weichgewebe zu minimieren
  • Leichte, langlebige und hohle Cr-Mo-Schienen
  • Polsterung der Stufe II: Schaumstoff mittlerer Dichte für Fahrradgefühl mit zusätzlicher Polsterung
  • SWAT-kompatible Halterungen, die in die Sattelbasis eingegossen sind, ermöglichen elegante und integrierte Aufbewahrungslösungen
  • Gewicht: 220g
Product Description

Seit es Sättel gibt, haben Frauen Probleme damit. Aber wo einige unlösbare Probleme sehen, sehen wir praktische Lösungen. Wir haben unzählige Stunden mit Forschung und Prototypenentwicklung verbracht, um Ihnen den Komfort zu bieten, nach dem Sie sich zu Recht gesehnt haben. Mit unserem patentierten Design trägt die Mimic-Technologie dazu bei, einen Sattel zu schaffen, der sich perfekt an Ihren Körper anpasst und Ihnen die Unterstützung gibt, die Sie brauchen.

Und wenn Sie diese Technologie mit unserem Power Comp-Sattel mit seinen hohlen Cr-Mo-Schienen und der Level-II-Polsterung für zusätzlichen Komfort kombinieren, erhalten Sie einen Hochleistungssattel, der Ihnen dabei hilft, Höchstleistungen zu erbringen. Es verfügt weiterhin über alle Designmerkmale der Body Geometry, die Sie kennen und lieben, sodass Sie sich in jeder Fahrposition auf überragenden Komfort den ganzen Tag verlassen können.

Spezifikation
  • Das patentierte Body Geometry-Design wurde im Labor getestet, um den Blutfluss zu empfindlichen Arterien sicherzustellen
  • Die innovative Mimic-Technologie nutzt mehrschichtige Materialien, um das Gleichgewicht aufrechtzuerhalten und Schwellungen im Weichgewebe zu minimieren
  • Leichte, langlebige und hohle Cr-Mo-Schienen
  • Polsterung der Stufe II: Schaumstoff mittlerer Dichte für Fahrradgefühl mit zusätzlicher Polsterung
  • SWAT-kompatible Halterungen, die in die Sattelbasis eingegossen sind, ermöglichen elegante und integrierte Aufbewahrungslösungen
  • Gewicht: 220g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Condor Gift Guide Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Condor Gift Guide In Store Our Services Visit Us
Shipping country/currency:
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Specialized Women's Power Comp Mimic Saddle

For as long as there've been saddles, women have been having issues with them... READ MORE
For as long as there've been saddles, women have been hav... READ MORE
£95.00
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

For as long as there've been saddles, women have been having issues with them. But where some see unsolvable problems, we see practical solutions. We spent countless hours performing research and prototyping in order to give you the comfort that you've been rightfully longing for. With our patented design, Mimic technology helps create a saddle that perfectly adapts to your body to give you the support you need.

And when you combine this technology with our Power Comp saddle, with its hollow Cr-Mo rails and level II padding for extra comfort, you get a high-performance saddle that's designed to help you perform at your best. It still features all of the Body Geometry design characteristics you know and love, so you can be assured of superior, all-day comfort in any ride position.

  • Patented Body Geometry design is lab-tested to ensure blood flow to sensitive arteries
  • Innovative Mimic technology uses multi-layered materials to maintain equilibrium and minimize swelling in soft tissue
  • Light, durable, and hollow Cr-Mo rails
  • Level II padding: Medium density foam for bike feel with additional cushioning
  • SWAT-compatible mounts moulded into the saddle base allow for sleek and integrated storage solutions
  • Weight: 220g
Product Description

For as long as there've been saddles, women have been having issues with them. But where some see unsolvable problems, we see practical solutions. We spent countless hours performing research and prototyping in order to give you the comfort that you've been rightfully longing for. With our patented design, Mimic technology helps create a saddle that perfectly adapts to your body to give you the support you need.

And when you combine this technology with our Power Comp saddle, with its hollow Cr-Mo rails and level II padding for extra comfort, you get a high-performance saddle that's designed to help you perform at your best. It still features all of the Body Geometry design characteristics you know and love, so you can be assured of superior, all-day comfort in any ride position.

Specification
  • Patented Body Geometry design is lab-tested to ensure blood flow to sensitive arteries
  • Innovative Mimic technology uses multi-layered materials to maintain equilibrium and minimize swelling in soft tissue
  • Light, durable, and hollow Cr-Mo rails
  • Level II padding: Medium density foam for bike feel with additional cushioning
  • SWAT-compatible mounts moulded into the saddle base allow for sleek and integrated storage solutions
  • Weight: 220g

Reviews of this product