Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Silca Seat Roll Asymmetrico

Der Asymmetrico Seat Roll übernimmt alles, was Silca in den letzten fünf Jahr... READ MORE
Der Asymmetrico Seat Roll übernimmt alles, was Silca in d... READ MORE
€84,00
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Der Asymmetrico Seat Roll übernimmt alles, was Silca in den letzten fünf Jahren mit dem preisgekrönten Seat Roll Premio gelernt hat, geht aber mit leichteren Materialien, weniger Platzbedarf, einer zusätzlichen Tasche und verbesserter Haltbarkeit noch einen Schritt weiter. Es bietet sogar Platz für einen 700 x 45 mm großen Schlauch.

Das schlanke Design lässt sich mit einem Boa® L6-Verschlusssystem schließen und an den Sattelschienen befestigen. Das System eliminiert jegliches Klappern, Schwanken oder Schwingen, sodass Sie sich voll und ganz auf die Straße konzentrieren können und sorgt für maximale Ausdauer.

Mit ausreichend Platz für einen Schlauch, Hebel, CO2-Kanister, ein Multitool und Silca-Getriebetücher bietet der Asymmetrico alles, was Sie zum Weiterfahren auf der Straße benötigen.

  • 2-lagige ballistische Nylonkonstruktion mit Hypalon-Außenmantel. Boa® L6-Verschlusssystem mit Spitzenführung. Gepolsterter Schienenschutz schützt Sattelschienen und Geschwindigkeiten. Installation. Vier Innentaschen. Hält Rohre bis zu 700 x 45 mm. Der schwarze reflektierende Aufdruck sorgt für Sichtbarkeit bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen und bleibt ansonsten diskret. Gewicht: 85 Gramm
Product Description

Der Asymmetrico Seat Roll übernimmt alles, was Silca in den letzten fünf Jahren mit dem preisgekrönten Seat Roll Premio gelernt hat, geht aber mit leichteren Materialien, weniger Platzbedarf, einer zusätzlichen Tasche und verbesserter Haltbarkeit noch einen Schritt weiter. Es bietet sogar Platz für einen 700 x 45 mm großen Schlauch.

Das schlanke Design lässt sich mit einem Boa® L6-Verschlusssystem schließen und an den Sattelschienen befestigen. Das System eliminiert jegliches Klappern, Schwanken oder Schwingen, sodass Sie sich voll und ganz auf die Straße konzentrieren können und sorgt für maximale Ausdauer.

Mit ausreichend Platz für einen Schlauch, Hebel, CO2-Kanister, ein Multitool und Silca-Getriebetücher bietet der Asymmetrico alles, was Sie zum Weiterfahren auf der Straße benötigen.

Spezifikation
  • 2-lagige ballistische Nylonkonstruktion mit Hypalon-Außenmantel. Boa® L6-Verschlusssystem mit Spitzenführung. Gepolsterter Schienenschutz schützt Sattelschienen und Geschwindigkeiten. Installation. Vier Innentaschen. Hält Rohre bis zu 700 x 45 mm. Der schwarze reflektierende Aufdruck sorgt für Sichtbarkeit bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen und bleibt ansonsten diskret. Gewicht: 85 Gramm

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Silca Seat Roll Asymmetrico

The Asymmetrico Seat Roll takes everything Silca has learnt over the last fiv... READ MORE
The Asymmetrico Seat Roll takes everything Silca has lear... READ MORE
$85.00
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The Asymmetrico Seat Roll takes everything Silca has learnt over the last five years with the award-winning Seat Roll Premio but steps things up with lighter weight materials, reduced bulk, an extra pocket, and improved durability. It even has room for a 700x45mm inner tube.

The sleek design closes and attaches to saddle rails with a Boa® L6 Closure system. The system eliminates any rattling, swaying or swinging, so you can stay utterly focussed on the road, and ensures maximum staying power.

With enough room for a tube, levers, CO2 canisters, multitool, and Silca Gear Wipes, the Asymmetrico will carry everything you need to keep riding out on the road.

  • 2-Ply Ballistic Nylon Construction with Hypalon outer jacketBoa® L6 Closure System with Lace GuidePadded Rail Guard protects saddle rails and speeds InstallationFour internal pockets. Holds tubes up to 700x45mmBlack reflective printing provides visibility in low light conditions while being discreet the rest of the timeWeight: 85 grams
Product Description

The Asymmetrico Seat Roll takes everything Silca has learnt over the last five years with the award-winning Seat Roll Premio but steps things up with lighter weight materials, reduced bulk, an extra pocket, and improved durability. It even has room for a 700x45mm inner tube.

The sleek design closes and attaches to saddle rails with a Boa® L6 Closure system. The system eliminates any rattling, swaying or swinging, so you can stay utterly focussed on the road, and ensures maximum staying power.

With enough room for a tube, levers, CO2 canisters, multitool, and Silca Gear Wipes, the Asymmetrico will carry everything you need to keep riding out on the road.

Specification
  • 2-Ply Ballistic Nylon Construction with Hypalon outer jacketBoa® L6 Closure System with Lace GuidePadded Rail Guard protects saddle rails and speeds InstallationFour internal pockets. Holds tubes up to 700x45mmBlack reflective printing provides visibility in low light conditions while being discreet the rest of the timeWeight: 85 grams

Reviews of this product