Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Sidi Prima Road Shoe

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer überzeugenden Kombination aus Leichtigkeit ... READ MORE
Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer überzeugenden Kombinati... READ MORE
€230,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer überzeugenden Kombination aus Leichtigkeit und Komfort bei hoher Performance sind, dann sind die PRIMA Rennradschuhe von SIDI die richtige Wahl für Sie.

Das POLITEX-Obermaterial der Radschuhe überzeugt durch geringes Gewicht und Atmungsaktivität, erweist sich aber auch als formstabil und robust. Diese Eigenschaften verleihen den Rennradschuhen zusammen mit der aerodynamisch optimierten AEROLITE-SOHLE eine herausragende Leichtigkeit und hohen Komfort.

POLITEX: Der mehrschichtige Politex-Oberstoff vereint die unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften von hochdichtem PVC, Textil und Filz. Es ist schlagfest, reißfest, formbeständig, langlebig und farbecht.

AEROLITE-SOHLE: Diese Carbon-verstärkte Sohle kombiniert geschickt aerodynamische Eigenschaften mit idealer Kraftübertragung. Die Materialzusammensetzung aus Nylon und Carbonfasern bietet sowohl ideale Steifigkeit als auch hohen Komfort.

FESTER VERSCHLUSS: Für Sportler, die eine ideale Kraftübertragung bei hohem Seitenhalt wünschen: Schuhe mit diesem integrierten Stützsystem bieten hohe Seitenstabilität, gepaart mit idealer Passform für ein Gefühl von Sicherheit und Komfort.

TECNO 3-Verschlusssystem: Neues, komfortables und ergonomisches Verschlusssystem über die gesamte Schuhlänge, mit Nylondraht und Drehknopf. Präzise Anpassungen, auch während der Fahrt.

FERSENSCHALE: Die vorgeformte, verstärkte Fersenkappe sorgt für zusätzliche Stabilität. Dank reflektierendem Material in der Fersenschale und im oberen Fersenbereich kann diese Schuheinlage auch Ihre Sichtbarkeit erhöhen.

AUSTAUSCHBARES FERSENPOLSTER: Austauschbare Polyurethan-Ferse am Fußrücken.

Hinweis: Die als dekorative Elemente an der Kleidung angebrachten reflektierenden Designelemente stellen keine persönliche Schutzausrüstung im Sinne der EU-Verordnung 2016/425 dar. Daher fallen sie auch nicht unter die Bestimmungen der Verordnung.

  • Leichte Unisex-Fahrradschuhe mit Carbon-verstärkter Sohle
  • Robustes und belüftetes POLITEX-Obermaterial
  • Carbonfaserverstärkte AEROLITE-SOHLE für ideale Kraftübertragung
  • Hohe Seitenstabilität durch FIRMOR CLOSURE Klettverschluss
  • TECNO 3-Verschlusssystem: individuelle und genaue Anpassung im Handumdrehen
  • Verstärkter Zehen- und Fersenbereich inkl. Fersenschale
  • Rutschfestes, austauschbares Fersenpolster
  • Reflektierende Designelemente
  • Für die beste Passform empfiehlt SIDI, eine Schuhgröße größer zu wählen.
Product Description

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer überzeugenden Kombination aus Leichtigkeit und Komfort bei hoher Performance sind, dann sind die PRIMA Rennradschuhe von SIDI die richtige Wahl für Sie.

Das POLITEX-Obermaterial der Radschuhe überzeugt durch geringes Gewicht und Atmungsaktivität, erweist sich aber auch als formstabil und robust. Diese Eigenschaften verleihen den Rennradschuhen zusammen mit der aerodynamisch optimierten AEROLITE-SOHLE eine herausragende Leichtigkeit und hohen Komfort.

POLITEX: Der mehrschichtige Politex-Oberstoff vereint die unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften von hochdichtem PVC, Textil und Filz. Es ist schlagfest, reißfest, formbeständig, langlebig und farbecht.

AEROLITE-SOHLE: Diese Carbon-verstärkte Sohle kombiniert geschickt aerodynamische Eigenschaften mit idealer Kraftübertragung. Die Materialzusammensetzung aus Nylon und Carbonfasern bietet sowohl ideale Steifigkeit als auch hohen Komfort.

FESTER VERSCHLUSS: Für Sportler, die eine ideale Kraftübertragung bei hohem Seitenhalt wünschen: Schuhe mit diesem integrierten Stützsystem bieten hohe Seitenstabilität, gepaart mit idealer Passform für ein Gefühl von Sicherheit und Komfort.

TECNO 3-Verschlusssystem: Neues, komfortables und ergonomisches Verschlusssystem über die gesamte Schuhlänge, mit Nylondraht und Drehknopf. Präzise Anpassungen, auch während der Fahrt.

FERSENSCHALE: Die vorgeformte, verstärkte Fersenkappe sorgt für zusätzliche Stabilität. Dank reflektierendem Material in der Fersenschale und im oberen Fersenbereich kann diese Schuheinlage auch Ihre Sichtbarkeit erhöhen.

AUSTAUSCHBARES FERSENPOLSTER: Austauschbare Polyurethan-Ferse am Fußrücken.

Hinweis: Die als dekorative Elemente an der Kleidung angebrachten reflektierenden Designelemente stellen keine persönliche Schutzausrüstung im Sinne der EU-Verordnung 2016/425 dar. Daher fallen sie auch nicht unter die Bestimmungen der Verordnung.

Spezifikation
  • Leichte Unisex-Fahrradschuhe mit Carbon-verstärkter Sohle
  • Robustes und belüftetes POLITEX-Obermaterial
  • Carbonfaserverstärkte AEROLITE-SOHLE für ideale Kraftübertragung
  • Hohe Seitenstabilität durch FIRMOR CLOSURE Klettverschluss
  • TECNO 3-Verschlusssystem: individuelle und genaue Anpassung im Handumdrehen
  • Verstärkter Zehen- und Fersenbereich inkl. Fersenschale
  • Rutschfestes, austauschbares Fersenpolster
  • Reflektierende Designelemente
  • Für die beste Passform empfiehlt SIDI, eine Schuhgröße größer zu wählen.

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Sidi Prima Road Shoe

If you are looking for a convincing combination of lightness and comfort with... READ MORE
If you are looking for a convincing combination of lightn... READ MORE
£175.00
Size
Colour white
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch, or order to pick up from store. Ready for dispatch, or order to pick up from store. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

If you are looking for a convincing combination of lightness and comfort with high performance, then the PRIMA road shoes by SIDI are the right choice for you.

The POLITEX upper of the cycling shoes impresses with its low weight and breathability, yet it also proves to be dimensionally stable and robust. These features, along with the aerodynamically optimised AEROLITE SOLE, provide the road shoes with outstanding lightness and high comfort.

POLITEX: The multi-layer Politex outer fabric combines the different characteristics of high-density PVC, textile and felt. It is impact-resistant, tear-proof, shape-retaining, durable and colourfast.

AEROLITE SOLE: This carbon reinforced sole cleverly combines aerodynamic properties with ideal power transfer. The material composition of nylon and carbon fibres offers both ideal stiffness and high comfort.

FIRMOR CLOSURE: For athletes who want ideal power transfer with high lateral support: Shoes with this integrated support system offer high lateral stability, combined with an ideal fit for a feeling of safety and comfort.

TECNO 3 closure system: New, comfortable and ergonomic closure system over the entire length of the shoe, with nylon wire and dial. Accurate adjustments, even while riding.

HEEL CUP: The pre-shaped, reinforced heel cap provides extra stability. Thanks to reflective material in the heel cup and upper heel area, this shoe insert can also increase your visibility.

REPLACEABLE HEEL PAD: Interchangeable polyurethane heel at the back of the foot.

Note: The reflective design elements attached to the clothing as decorative elements do not represent a personal protective equipment as mentioned in EU regulation 2016/425. Thus, they are also not covered by the provisions of the regulation.

  • Lightweight unisex cycling shoes with carbon reinforced sole
  • Robust and ventilated POLITEX upper
  • Carbon fibre reinforced AEROLITE SOLE for ideal power transfer
  • High lateral stability thanks to FIRMOR CLOSURE Velcro
  • TECNO 3 closure system: individual and accurate adjustment in no time at all
  • Reinforced toe and heel area incl. HEEL CUP
  • Non-slip REPLACEABLE HEEL PAD
  • Reflective design elements
  • For the best fit, SIDI recommends you go up one shoe size.
Product Description

If you are looking for a convincing combination of lightness and comfort with high performance, then the PRIMA road shoes by SIDI are the right choice for you.

The POLITEX upper of the cycling shoes impresses with its low weight and breathability, yet it also proves to be dimensionally stable and robust. These features, along with the aerodynamically optimised AEROLITE SOLE, provide the road shoes with outstanding lightness and high comfort.

POLITEX: The multi-layer Politex outer fabric combines the different characteristics of high-density PVC, textile and felt. It is impact-resistant, tear-proof, shape-retaining, durable and colourfast.

AEROLITE SOLE: This carbon reinforced sole cleverly combines aerodynamic properties with ideal power transfer. The material composition of nylon and carbon fibres offers both ideal stiffness and high comfort.

FIRMOR CLOSURE: For athletes who want ideal power transfer with high lateral support: Shoes with this integrated support system offer high lateral stability, combined with an ideal fit for a feeling of safety and comfort.

TECNO 3 closure system: New, comfortable and ergonomic closure system over the entire length of the shoe, with nylon wire and dial. Accurate adjustments, even while riding.

HEEL CUP: The pre-shaped, reinforced heel cap provides extra stability. Thanks to reflective material in the heel cup and upper heel area, this shoe insert can also increase your visibility.

REPLACEABLE HEEL PAD: Interchangeable polyurethane heel at the back of the foot.

Note: The reflective design elements attached to the clothing as decorative elements do not represent a personal protective equipment as mentioned in EU regulation 2016/425. Thus, they are also not covered by the provisions of the regulation.

Specification
  • Lightweight unisex cycling shoes with carbon reinforced sole
  • Robust and ventilated POLITEX upper
  • Carbon fibre reinforced AEROLITE SOLE for ideal power transfer
  • High lateral stability thanks to FIRMOR CLOSURE Velcro
  • TECNO 3 closure system: individual and accurate adjustment in no time at all
  • Reinforced toe and heel area incl. HEEL CUP
  • Non-slip REPLACEABLE HEEL PAD
  • Reflective design elements
  • For the best fit, SIDI recommends you go up one shoe size.

Reviews of this product