Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Shimano Dura-Ace R9200 Di2 12-Speed Hydraulic STI Lever and Disc Brake Set

Die leistungsstarke hydraulische Scheibenbremse Dura-Ace und die kabellosen ... READ MORE
Die leistungsstarke hydraulische Scheibenbremse Dura-Ace... READ MORE
€785,00
Größe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Die leistungsstarke hydraulische Scheibenbremse Dura-Ace und die kabellosen Di2 STIs der Spitzenklasse sorgen für Kontrolle, Modulation und Leistung mit minimalem Kraftaufwand unter allen Fahrbedingungen. Mit der neuen kabellosen Di2-Technologie von Shimano ist das Schalten einfach und präzise – nur eine leichte Berührung Sanft wie ein Mausklick reicht es aus, dass der Umwerfer oder das Schaltwerk sofort den richtigen Gang wählt.

Der STI kann über die Shimano-App eingerichtet und konfiguriert werden. An den Hebeln befindet sich eine LED-Anzeige, die visuelle Hinweise zu Ladung, Einrichtung und Verwendung gibt. Die Dura-Ace Di2 12-Gang-Schalthebel haben eine einstellbare Reichweite und sind somit perfekt für alle Fahrer.

Shimano hat die neue Dura-Ace 12-Gang-Reihe grundlegend überarbeitet und der Bremssattel der Scheibenbremsen verfügt über einen seitlichen Zugang zum Entlüften, was die Wartung erleichtert, während der Bremsbelagabstand jetzt um 10 % größer ist, um die Scheibenreibung zu reduzieren.

  • 12-Gang-Schaltung
  • Kabellose Technologie
  • Einstellbare Reichweite
  • Kompaktes Haubendesign
  • LED-Anzeige an Hauben
  • 10 % größerer Bremsbelagabstand
  • Scheibenbremssattel mit seitlichem Zugang
  • Die Hebel werden ohne Elektrokabel geliefert, da diese passend zu Ihrem Rahmenset separat bestellt werden müssen
  • Lieferung inklusive Bremsschläuchen
  • Flat-Mount-Bremsarmatur
  • Set nicht im Lieferumfang der Scheibenrotoren enthalten, separat erhältlich.
Product Description

Die leistungsstarke hydraulische Scheibenbremse Dura-Ace und die kabellosen Di2 STIs der Spitzenklasse sorgen für Kontrolle, Modulation und Leistung mit minimalem Kraftaufwand unter allen Fahrbedingungen. Mit der neuen kabellosen Di2-Technologie von Shimano ist das Schalten einfach und präzise – nur eine leichte Berührung Sanft wie ein Mausklick reicht es aus, dass der Umwerfer oder das Schaltwerk sofort den richtigen Gang wählt.

Der STI kann über die Shimano-App eingerichtet und konfiguriert werden. An den Hebeln befindet sich eine LED-Anzeige, die visuelle Hinweise zu Ladung, Einrichtung und Verwendung gibt. Die Dura-Ace Di2 12-Gang-Schalthebel haben eine einstellbare Reichweite und sind somit perfekt für alle Fahrer.

Shimano hat die neue Dura-Ace 12-Gang-Reihe grundlegend überarbeitet und der Bremssattel der Scheibenbremsen verfügt über einen seitlichen Zugang zum Entlüften, was die Wartung erleichtert, während der Bremsbelagabstand jetzt um 10 % größer ist, um die Scheibenreibung zu reduzieren.

Spezifikation
  • 12-Gang-Schaltung
  • Kabellose Technologie
  • Einstellbare Reichweite
  • Kompaktes Haubendesign
  • LED-Anzeige an Hauben
  • 10 % größerer Bremsbelagabstand
  • Scheibenbremssattel mit seitlichem Zugang
  • Die Hebel werden ohne Elektrokabel geliefert, da diese passend zu Ihrem Rahmenset separat bestellt werden müssen
  • Lieferung inklusive Bremsschläuchen
  • Flat-Mount-Bremsarmatur
  • Set nicht im Lieferumfang der Scheibenrotoren enthalten, separat erhältlich.

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Shimano Dura-Ace R9200 Di2 12-Speed Hydraulic STI Lever and Disc Brake Set

Top of the range, high performance Dura-Ace hydraulic disc brake and wireless... READ MORE
Top of the range, high performance Dura-Ace hydraulic dis... READ MORE
$795.00
Size
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Top of the range, high performance Dura-Ace hydraulic disc brake and wireless Di2 STI's give you control, modulation and power with minimal effort in all riding conditions.With Shimano’s new wireless Di2 technology shifting is easy and precise - just a light touch, as soft as a mouse click, is sufficient for the front or rear derailleur to instantaneously select the correct gear.

The STI can be set up and configured via Shimano’s app, and there is an LED indicator on the levers to provide visual cues about charge, setup and usage. The Dura-Ace Di2 12-Speed shifters have adjustable reach, making them perfect for all riders.

Shimano have significantly overhauled the new Dura-Ace 12-speed range and the disc brakes caliper have side access for bleeding making maintenance easier while there is now 10% wider pad clearance to reduce disc rub.

  • Kit includes single shifter (ST9270), hydraulic hoses, oil and Shimano Dura-Ace Flat Mount Disc Brake Caliper (BR9270)
  • 12-speed shifting
  • Wireless technology
  • Adjustable reach
  • Compact hood design
  • LED indicator on hoods
  • 10% wider pad clearance
  • Side access disc brake caliper
  • Levers are supplied without electrical cables, as these need to be ordered separately to suit your frameset
  • Supplied with brake hoses
  • Flat mount brake fitting
  • Set not supplied with disc rotors, available separately.
Product Description

Top of the range, high performance Dura-Ace hydraulic disc brake and wireless Di2 STI's give you control, modulation and power with minimal effort in all riding conditions.With Shimano’s new wireless Di2 technology shifting is easy and precise - just a light touch, as soft as a mouse click, is sufficient for the front or rear derailleur to instantaneously select the correct gear.

The STI can be set up and configured via Shimano’s app, and there is an LED indicator on the levers to provide visual cues about charge, setup and usage. The Dura-Ace Di2 12-Speed shifters have adjustable reach, making them perfect for all riders.

Shimano have significantly overhauled the new Dura-Ace 12-speed range and the disc brakes caliper have side access for bleeding making maintenance easier while there is now 10% wider pad clearance to reduce disc rub.

Specification
  • Kit includes single shifter (ST9270), hydraulic hoses, oil and Shimano Dura-Ace Flat Mount Disc Brake Caliper (BR9270)
  • 12-speed shifting
  • Wireless technology
  • Adjustable reach
  • Compact hood design
  • LED indicator on hoods
  • 10% wider pad clearance
  • Side access disc brake caliper
  • Levers are supplied without electrical cables, as these need to be ordered separately to suit your frameset
  • Supplied with brake hoses
  • Flat mount brake fitting
  • Set not supplied with disc rotors, available separately.

Reviews of this product