Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Shimano Ultegra, GRX & Deore XT RT-MT800 Centrelock Rotor

Kompatibel mit Deore XT- und Ultegra R8000-Gruppen. Die RT-MT800 Ice Tech-Ro... READ MORE
Kompatibel mit Deore XT- und Ultegra R8000-Gruppen. Die ... READ MORE
€52,00 €65,00
Größe
Sicherungsring
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Kompatibel mit Deore XT- und Ultegra R8000-Gruppen. Die RT-MT800 Ice Tech-Rotoren bieten eine hervorragende Leistung und bestehen aus einer 3-lagigen Sandwichkonstruktion aus Edelstahl und Legierung, die die Wärme während der Fahrt leitet.

Die plattierte Stahl-/Legierungs-/Stahlrotorkonstruktion ermöglicht eine schnelle Abstrahlung der beim Bremsen erzeugten Wärme durch den Aluminiumkern und führt zu einem Rückgang der Oberflächentemperatur um etwa 50 °C. Bei Verwendung mit Ice Tech-Bremsbelägen kann die Oberflächentemperatur von etwa 400 auf 300 °C sinken sorgt rundum für große Leistungsverbesserungen.

Ice Tech-Rotoren erreichen aufgrund der verbesserten Wärmeableitung eine lange Pad-Lebensdauer, weniger Lärm und weniger Ausbleichen. Verwendung des bewährten Shimano Center Lock-Systems für hervorragende Steifigkeit und Sicherheit bei einfacher Einrichtung. Die Rotorkontaktfläche wurde für eine hervorragende Belagreinigung und -kühlung entwickelt, was die Leistung und Lebensdauer der Beläge erhöht.

  • Centrelock-Befestigung
  • Der große Spider aus geschmiedeter Legierung stützt die Rotoroberfläche, erhöht die Steifigkeit und reduziert das Gewicht
  • Alu-Sicherungsring im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Kompatibel mit Deore XT- und Ultegra R8000-Gruppen
Product Description

Kompatibel mit Deore XT- und Ultegra R8000-Gruppen. Die RT-MT800 Ice Tech-Rotoren bieten eine hervorragende Leistung und bestehen aus einer 3-lagigen Sandwichkonstruktion aus Edelstahl und Legierung, die die Wärme während der Fahrt leitet.

Die plattierte Stahl-/Legierungs-/Stahlrotorkonstruktion ermöglicht eine schnelle Abstrahlung der beim Bremsen erzeugten Wärme durch den Aluminiumkern und führt zu einem Rückgang der Oberflächentemperatur um etwa 50 °C. Bei Verwendung mit Ice Tech-Bremsbelägen kann die Oberflächentemperatur von etwa 400 auf 300 °C sinken sorgt rundum für große Leistungsverbesserungen.

Ice Tech-Rotoren erreichen aufgrund der verbesserten Wärmeableitung eine lange Pad-Lebensdauer, weniger Lärm und weniger Ausbleichen. Verwendung des bewährten Shimano Center Lock-Systems für hervorragende Steifigkeit und Sicherheit bei einfacher Einrichtung. Die Rotorkontaktfläche wurde für eine hervorragende Belagreinigung und -kühlung entwickelt, was die Leistung und Lebensdauer der Beläge erhöht.

Spezifikation
  • Centrelock-Befestigung
  • Der große Spider aus geschmiedeter Legierung stützt die Rotoroberfläche, erhöht die Steifigkeit und reduziert das Gewicht
  • Alu-Sicherungsring im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Kompatibel mit Deore XT- und Ultegra R8000-Gruppen

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Shimano Ultegra, GRX & Deore XT RT-MT800 Centrelock Rotor

Compatible with Deore XT and Ultegra R8000 groupsets. The RT-MT800 Ice Tech r... READ MORE
Compatible with Deore XT and Ultegra R8000 groupsets. The... READ MORE
$53.00 $66.00
Size
Lockring
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Compatible with Deore XT and Ultegra R8000 groupsets. The RT-MT800 Ice Tech rotors give excellent performance made from a stainless steel / alloy 3-layer sandwich construction that manages heat while riding.

The clad steel / alloy / steel rotor construction allows heat generated from braking to radiate quickly through the aluminium core achieving surface temperature drops of around 50 deg C. When used with Ice Tech pads surface temperatures can drop from around 400 to 300 deg C, this provides great improvements in performance all round.

Ice Tech rotors achieve long pad life, less noise and less fade due to improved heat dispersion. Using the proven Shimano Center Lock system for excellent rigidity and security with an easy set-up. Rotor contact surface has been developed for excellent pad clearing and cooling which increases pad performance and life.

  • Centrelock Fitting
  • Large forged alloy spider supports rotor surface, increasing rigidity and reducing weight
  • Alloy lockring included
  • Compatible with Deore XT and Ultegra R8000 groupsets
Product Description

Compatible with Deore XT and Ultegra R8000 groupsets. The RT-MT800 Ice Tech rotors give excellent performance made from a stainless steel / alloy 3-layer sandwich construction that manages heat while riding.

The clad steel / alloy / steel rotor construction allows heat generated from braking to radiate quickly through the aluminium core achieving surface temperature drops of around 50 deg C. When used with Ice Tech pads surface temperatures can drop from around 400 to 300 deg C, this provides great improvements in performance all round.

Ice Tech rotors achieve long pad life, less noise and less fade due to improved heat dispersion. Using the proven Shimano Center Lock system for excellent rigidity and security with an easy set-up. Rotor contact surface has been developed for excellent pad clearing and cooling which increases pad performance and life.

Specification
  • Centrelock Fitting
  • Large forged alloy spider supports rotor surface, increasing rigidity and reducing weight
  • Alloy lockring included
  • Compatible with Deore XT and Ultegra R8000 groupsets

Reviews of this product