Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

PEdALED Element Bib Tights

Drei-Jahreszeiten-Fahrrad-Trägerhose für Herren aus bequemen, atmungsaktiven ... READ MORE
Drei-Jahreszeiten-Fahrrad-Trägerhose für Herren aus beque... READ MORE
€155,00 €205,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Drei-Jahreszeiten-Fahrrad-Trägerhose für Herren aus bequemen, atmungsaktiven Stoffen und mit Gesäßtaschen für zusätzlichen Fahrkomfort.

Lassen Sie sich diesen Winter nicht auf das Indoor-Training verweisen. Gehen Sie warm und bequem nach draußen mit den neuesten Element Tights. Die aus atmungsaktiven, isolierenden Stoffen gefertigten Element-Trägerhosen für Herren verhindern, dass kaltes Wetter Ihre Fahrten ruiniert. Sie verfügen über zwei große Rückentaschen, die einen leicht zugänglichen Platz zum Verstauen von Handschuhen, einer Weste, einer Regenjacke oder anderen wichtigen Ausrüstungsgegenständen für die Fahrt bieten. Elastische Schultergurte halten alles an Ort und Stelle, während reflektierende Details sowohl bei Fahrten am frühen Morgen als auch am Abend für bessere Sichtbarkeit sorgen.

  • Drei-Jahreszeiten-Wärme
  • Atmungsaktiv
  • Isolierend
  • Zwei große Taschen
  • Ergonomische Passform
  • Reflektierende Elemente
  • 84 % Polyamid 16 % Elastan – 80 % Polyamid 20 % Elastan
Product Description

Drei-Jahreszeiten-Fahrrad-Trägerhose für Herren aus bequemen, atmungsaktiven Stoffen und mit Gesäßtaschen für zusätzlichen Fahrkomfort.

Lassen Sie sich diesen Winter nicht auf das Indoor-Training verweisen. Gehen Sie warm und bequem nach draußen mit den neuesten Element Tights. Die aus atmungsaktiven, isolierenden Stoffen gefertigten Element-Trägerhosen für Herren verhindern, dass kaltes Wetter Ihre Fahrten ruiniert. Sie verfügen über zwei große Rückentaschen, die einen leicht zugänglichen Platz zum Verstauen von Handschuhen, einer Weste, einer Regenjacke oder anderen wichtigen Ausrüstungsgegenständen für die Fahrt bieten. Elastische Schultergurte halten alles an Ort und Stelle, während reflektierende Details sowohl bei Fahrten am frühen Morgen als auch am Abend für bessere Sichtbarkeit sorgen.

Spezifikation
  • Drei-Jahreszeiten-Wärme
  • Atmungsaktiv
  • Isolierend
  • Zwei große Taschen
  • Ergonomische Passform
  • Reflektierende Elemente
  • 84 % Polyamid 16 % Elastan – 80 % Polyamid 20 % Elastan

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

PEdALED Element Bib Tights

Three-season men’s cycling bib tights constructed from comfortable, breathabl... READ MORE
Three-season men’s cycling bib tights constructed from co... READ MORE
$155.00 $210.00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Three-season men’s cycling bib tights constructed from comfortable, breathable fabrics and built with rear pockets for added riding convenience.

Don’t get relegated to indoor training this winter. Head outdoors in warmth and comfort with the latest Element Tights. Cut from breathable, insulating fabrics to stop cold weather from ruining your rides, the Element men’s bib tights are conveniently built with two large rear pockets to provide an easily accessible spot to stash gloves, a gilet, rain jacket, or other ride essentials. Elastic shoulder straps keep everything in place while reflective detailing adds visibility on early morning and evening rides alike.

  • Three-season warmth
  • Breathable
  • Insulating
  • Two large pockets
  • Ergonomic fit
  • Reflective elements
  • 84% Polyamide 16% Elastane - 80% Polyamide 20% Elastane
Product Description

Three-season men’s cycling bib tights constructed from comfortable, breathable fabrics and built with rear pockets for added riding convenience.

Don’t get relegated to indoor training this winter. Head outdoors in warmth and comfort with the latest Element Tights. Cut from breathable, insulating fabrics to stop cold weather from ruining your rides, the Element men’s bib tights are conveniently built with two large rear pockets to provide an easily accessible spot to stash gloves, a gilet, rain jacket, or other ride essentials. Elastic shoulder straps keep everything in place while reflective detailing adds visibility on early morning and evening rides alike.

Specification
  • Three-season warmth
  • Breathable
  • Insulating
  • Two large pockets
  • Ergonomic fit
  • Reflective elements
  • 84% Polyamide 16% Elastane - 80% Polyamide 20% Elastane

Reviews of this product