Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Ortlieb Velocity PS Waterproof Backpack

Dieser kompakte Rucksack wurde in Anlehnung an die ORTLIEB Messenger Bag konz... READ MORE
Dieser kompakte Rucksack wurde in Anlehnung an die ORTLIE... READ MORE
€160,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Dieser kompakte Rucksack wurde in Anlehnung an die ORTLIEB Messenger Bag konzipiert und ist die perfekte Wahl für Studenten, Schüler oder Pendler, für den Alltag, für die Schule, für Sport oder Arbeit. Velocity PS ist robust und wasserdicht. Sein Markenzeichen, der belüftete Schaumstoffrücken, sorgt für Tragekomfort und Atmungsaktivität. Sowohl der Schaumstoffrücken als auch die ergonomischen Schultergurte wurden für noch mehr Tragekomfort verbessert. Der Hüftgurt ist verstellbar oder kann einfach abgenommen werden.

Der leicht zugängliche Rolltop-Verschluss mit Klettverschluss garantiert 100% Wasserdichtigkeit und macht das Packen schnell und einfach. Sollte der Klettverschluss nach Jahren intensiver Nutzung verschlissen sein, schicke deinen Rucksack einfach an unseren ORTLIEB-Kundenservice zurück und wir schenken deinem Velocity ein zweites Leben. Alle Komponenten lassen sich leicht austauschen oder reparieren, was Velocity zu einem nachhaltigen und lebenslangen Begleiter macht.

Was gibt es Neues im Inneren? Alle Velocity-Rucksäcke verfügen jetzt über einen internen Organizer mit Reißverschluss und ein gepolstertes Laptopfach an der Unterseite und Oberseite, in dem Computer (max. 15,4 Zoll) sicher und trocken aufbewahrt werden können.

  • Tragegriff
  • Hüft- und Brustgurt, verstellbar und abnehmbar
  • Organizer mit Reißverschluss und Laptopfach
  • Befestigung für Fahrradlicht oder Helm (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
  • Höhe: 17L - 45cm, 23L - 50cm
  • Breite: 17L - 28cm, 23L - 30cm
  • Tiefe: 17L - 14cm, 23L - 16cm
  • Gewicht: 17L - 730g, 23L - 790g
Product Description

Dieser kompakte Rucksack wurde in Anlehnung an die ORTLIEB Messenger Bag konzipiert und ist die perfekte Wahl für Studenten, Schüler oder Pendler, für den Alltag, für die Schule, für Sport oder Arbeit. Velocity PS ist robust und wasserdicht. Sein Markenzeichen, der belüftete Schaumstoffrücken, sorgt für Tragekomfort und Atmungsaktivität. Sowohl der Schaumstoffrücken als auch die ergonomischen Schultergurte wurden für noch mehr Tragekomfort verbessert. Der Hüftgurt ist verstellbar oder kann einfach abgenommen werden.

Der leicht zugängliche Rolltop-Verschluss mit Klettverschluss garantiert 100% Wasserdichtigkeit und macht das Packen schnell und einfach. Sollte der Klettverschluss nach Jahren intensiver Nutzung verschlissen sein, schicke deinen Rucksack einfach an unseren ORTLIEB-Kundenservice zurück und wir schenken deinem Velocity ein zweites Leben. Alle Komponenten lassen sich leicht austauschen oder reparieren, was Velocity zu einem nachhaltigen und lebenslangen Begleiter macht.

Was gibt es Neues im Inneren? Alle Velocity-Rucksäcke verfügen jetzt über einen internen Organizer mit Reißverschluss und ein gepolstertes Laptopfach an der Unterseite und Oberseite, in dem Computer (max. 15,4 Zoll) sicher und trocken aufbewahrt werden können.

Spezifikation
  • Tragegriff
  • Hüft- und Brustgurt, verstellbar und abnehmbar
  • Organizer mit Reißverschluss und Laptopfach
  • Befestigung für Fahrradlicht oder Helm (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
  • Höhe: 17L - 45cm, 23L - 50cm
  • Breite: 17L - 28cm, 23L - 30cm
  • Tiefe: 17L - 14cm, 23L - 16cm
  • Gewicht: 17L - 730g, 23L - 790g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Ortlieb Velocity PS Waterproof Backpack

Designed with the ORTLIEB Messenger Bag in mind, this compact backpack is the... READ MORE
Designed with the ORTLIEB Messenger Bag in mind, this com... READ MORE
$160.00
Size
Colour dark sand
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Designed with the ORTLIEB Messenger Bag in mind, this compact backpack is the perfect choice for students, pupils or commuters, for every day, for school, for sports or work. Velocity PS is sturdy and waterproof. Its trademark, the foam ventilated back, ensures carrying comfort along with breathability. Both the foam back and the ergonomic shoulder straps are improved for increased carrying comfort. The waist strap is adjustable or can be easily removed.

Easy access roll top closure with hook and loop guarantees 100% waterproofness and makes packing speedy and simply. In case the hook and loop fastener wears out after years of intensive use, simply return your pack to our ORTLIEB customer service and we will give your Velocity a second life. All components can be easily exchanged or repaired which makes Velocity a sustainable and lifelong companion.

What’s new on the inside? All Velocity backpacks now feature an internal zippered organizer and a padded laptop sleeve fixed at the base and top taking computers (max. 15.4") and keeping them safe and dry.

  • Carrying handle
  • Waist and sternum strap, adjustable and removable
  • Zippered organizer with laptop sleeve
  • Fixing for bike light or helmet (not included)
  • Height: 17L - 45cm, 23L - 50cm
  • Width: 17L - 28cm, 23L - 30cm
  • Depth: 17L - 14cm, 23L - 16cm
  • Weight: 17L - 730g, 23L - 790g
Product Description

Designed with the ORTLIEB Messenger Bag in mind, this compact backpack is the perfect choice for students, pupils or commuters, for every day, for school, for sports or work. Velocity PS is sturdy and waterproof. Its trademark, the foam ventilated back, ensures carrying comfort along with breathability. Both the foam back and the ergonomic shoulder straps are improved for increased carrying comfort. The waist strap is adjustable or can be easily removed.

Easy access roll top closure with hook and loop guarantees 100% waterproofness and makes packing speedy and simply. In case the hook and loop fastener wears out after years of intensive use, simply return your pack to our ORTLIEB customer service and we will give your Velocity a second life. All components can be easily exchanged or repaired which makes Velocity a sustainable and lifelong companion.

What’s new on the inside? All Velocity backpacks now feature an internal zippered organizer and a padded laptop sleeve fixed at the base and top taking computers (max. 15.4") and keeping them safe and dry.

Specification
  • Carrying handle
  • Waist and sternum strap, adjustable and removable
  • Zippered organizer with laptop sleeve
  • Fixing for bike light or helmet (not included)
  • Height: 17L - 45cm, 23L - 50cm
  • Width: 17L - 28cm, 23L - 30cm
  • Depth: 17L - 14cm, 23L - 16cm
  • Weight: 17L - 730g, 23L - 790g

Reviews of this product