Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Ortlieb Front Gravel Pack

Ideal für Mehrtagestouren und Selbstversorger-Rennen bietet Ihnen das ORTLIE... READ MORE
Ideal für Mehrtagestouren und Selbstversorger-Rennen bie... READ MORE
€185,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Ideal für Mehrtagestouren und Selbstversorger-Rennen bietet Ihnen das ORTLIEB Gravel-Pack Duo ein kombiniertes Fassungsvermögen von 25 Litern für zusätzliche Ausrüstung wie Kochutensilien, Lebensmittel und andere „Luxus“-Artikel. Durch die Montage des Rucksacks an Ihrem Lowrider-Fahrradträger können Sie trotz Ihrer zusätzlichen Ausrüstung einen niedrigen Schwerpunkt und eine unverminderte Agilität im Gelände beibehalten.

Während das stromlinienförmige Design des Rucksacks – ohne Innentaschen und Schultergurtpolster – dazu beiträgt, dass er in der Federgewichtsklasse bleibt, hält sein leichtes, verschleißfestes Material selbst den härtesten Fels- und Schotterbedingungen stand, denen Sie unterwegs begegnen. Und egal wie nass das Wetter ist, dank der bewährten ORTLIEB-Waterproof-Qualität und dem Rollverschluss bleiben Ihre Sachen trocken.

Mit dem QL2.1-System und zwei Befestigungshaken bleibt das Gravel-Pack fest an Ihrem Fahrradträger befestigt, während Sie mit Ihrem Gravel-Grinder, Mountainbike oder Fatbike über Stock und Stein fahren.

  • Paar Frontpacks
  • Passend für Low-Rider-Vorderradgepäckträger
  • Reflektoren
  • Riemchenverschluss
  • HÖHE 30 cm | 11 Zoll
  • TIEFE 14 cm | 5 Zoll
  • BREITE 25 cm | 9 Zoll
  • GEWICHT 1160 g | 40,9 Unzen
  • VOLUMEN 25 L | 1525,6 Kubikzoll
Product Description

Ideal für Mehrtagestouren und Selbstversorger-Rennen bietet Ihnen das ORTLIEB Gravel-Pack Duo ein kombiniertes Fassungsvermögen von 25 Litern für zusätzliche Ausrüstung wie Kochutensilien, Lebensmittel und andere „Luxus“-Artikel. Durch die Montage des Rucksacks an Ihrem Lowrider-Fahrradträger können Sie trotz Ihrer zusätzlichen Ausrüstung einen niedrigen Schwerpunkt und eine unverminderte Agilität im Gelände beibehalten.

Während das stromlinienförmige Design des Rucksacks – ohne Innentaschen und Schultergurtpolster – dazu beiträgt, dass er in der Federgewichtsklasse bleibt, hält sein leichtes, verschleißfestes Material selbst den härtesten Fels- und Schotterbedingungen stand, denen Sie unterwegs begegnen. Und egal wie nass das Wetter ist, dank der bewährten ORTLIEB-Waterproof-Qualität und dem Rollverschluss bleiben Ihre Sachen trocken.

Mit dem QL2.1-System und zwei Befestigungshaken bleibt das Gravel-Pack fest an Ihrem Fahrradträger befestigt, während Sie mit Ihrem Gravel-Grinder, Mountainbike oder Fatbike über Stock und Stein fahren.

Spezifikation
  • Paar Frontpacks
  • Passend für Low-Rider-Vorderradgepäckträger
  • Reflektoren
  • Riemchenverschluss
  • HÖHE 30 cm | 11 Zoll
  • TIEFE 14 cm | 5 Zoll
  • BREITE 25 cm | 9 Zoll
  • GEWICHT 1160 g | 40,9 Unzen
  • VOLUMEN 25 L | 1525,6 Kubikzoll

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Ortlieb Front Gravel Pack

Ideal for multiday tours and self-supported races, the ORTLIEB Gravel-Pack du... READ MORE
Ideal for multiday tours and self-supported races, the OR... READ MORE
$190.00
Size
Colour matt black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Ideal for multiday tours and self-supported races, the ORTLIEB Gravel-Pack duo offers you a combined payload of 25 liters for additional gear such as mess kits, food and other "luxury" items. Mounting the Pack to your lowrider bike rack allows you to maintain a low center of gravity and undiminished off-road agility despite your extra gear.

While the Pack's streamlined design - without inside pockets and a shoulder-strap pad - helps to keep it in the featherweight class, its lightweight, wear-resistant material withstands even the harshest of rock and gravel conditions you encounter on your way. And no matter how wet the weather, your things will stay dry thanks to the proven ORTLIEB-waterproof quality and roll closure..

With the QL2.1 system and two mounting hooks, the Gravel-Pack remains tightly attached to your bike rack while you ride over hill and dale on your gravel grinder, mountain bike or fatbike.

  • Pair of front packs
  • Fit to low rider front racks
  • Reflectors
  • Strap-buckle closure
  • HEIGHT 30 cm | 11 inch
  • DEPTH 14 cm | 5 inch
  • WIDTH 25 cm | 9 inch
  • WEIGHT 1160 g | 40.9 oz
  • VOLUME 25 L | 1525.6 cu inch
Product Description

Ideal for multiday tours and self-supported races, the ORTLIEB Gravel-Pack duo offers you a combined payload of 25 liters for additional gear such as mess kits, food and other "luxury" items. Mounting the Pack to your lowrider bike rack allows you to maintain a low center of gravity and undiminished off-road agility despite your extra gear.

While the Pack's streamlined design - without inside pockets and a shoulder-strap pad - helps to keep it in the featherweight class, its lightweight, wear-resistant material withstands even the harshest of rock and gravel conditions you encounter on your way. And no matter how wet the weather, your things will stay dry thanks to the proven ORTLIEB-waterproof quality and roll closure..

With the QL2.1 system and two mounting hooks, the Gravel-Pack remains tightly attached to your bike rack while you ride over hill and dale on your gravel grinder, mountain bike or fatbike.

Specification
  • Pair of front packs
  • Fit to low rider front racks
  • Reflectors
  • Strap-buckle closure
  • HEIGHT 30 cm | 11 inch
  • DEPTH 14 cm | 5 inch
  • WIDTH 25 cm | 9 inch
  • WEIGHT 1160 g | 40.9 oz
  • VOLUME 25 L | 1525.6 cu inch

Reviews of this product