Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Ortlieb Fork Pack

Der wasserdichte Fork-Pack bietet noch mehr Stauraum für Ihr nächstes Bikepac... READ MORE
Der wasserdichte Fork-Pack bietet noch mehr Stauraum für ... READ MORE
€75,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Der wasserdichte Fork-Pack bietet noch mehr Stauraum für Ihr nächstes Bikepacking-Abenteuer. Diese praktische Gabeltasche wiegt inklusive Adapter nur 290 Gramm (bei der 4,1-L-Größe, 315 Gramm bei der 5,8-L-Größe). Mit Hilfe des QLS-Adapters kann diese ultraleichte Tasche sowohl an Gabeln mit integrierten Zubehöraufnahmen als auch an Gabeln ohne spezielle Zubehöraufnahmen montiert werden, sofern die Gabelbeine einen unverjüngten Durchmesser zwischen 30 und 42 mm haben. Tatsächlich können Sie die Tasche mit den mitgelieferten Adaptern an jedem geraden, vertikalen Rohr mit diesem Durchmesser befestigen. Die Tasche verfügt über den bewährten Rollverschluss von ORTLIEB und das mitgelieferte Quick-Lock S-Adaptersystem ermöglicht ein schnelles Anbringen und Abnehmen der Tasche. Das Fork-Pack ist aus PVC-freiem Nylongewebe und nachhaltig in Deutschland produziert.

  • Nicht geeignet für Tapered-Gabeln oder Carbon-Gabeln ohne Zubehöraufnahmen
  • Höhe: 4,1 l – 28 cm, 5,8 l – 30,5 cm
  • Tiefe: 4,1 l – 11 cm, 5,8 l – 13 cm
  • Breite: 4,1 l – 17,5 cm, 5,8 l – 19,5 cm
  • Belastung: 3 kg
  • Gewicht: 4,1 l – 290 g, 5,8 l – 315 g
Product Description

Der wasserdichte Fork-Pack bietet noch mehr Stauraum für Ihr nächstes Bikepacking-Abenteuer. Diese praktische Gabeltasche wiegt inklusive Adapter nur 290 Gramm (bei der 4,1-L-Größe, 315 Gramm bei der 5,8-L-Größe). Mit Hilfe des QLS-Adapters kann diese ultraleichte Tasche sowohl an Gabeln mit integrierten Zubehöraufnahmen als auch an Gabeln ohne spezielle Zubehöraufnahmen montiert werden, sofern die Gabelbeine einen unverjüngten Durchmesser zwischen 30 und 42 mm haben. Tatsächlich können Sie die Tasche mit den mitgelieferten Adaptern an jedem geraden, vertikalen Rohr mit diesem Durchmesser befestigen. Die Tasche verfügt über den bewährten Rollverschluss von ORTLIEB und das mitgelieferte Quick-Lock S-Adaptersystem ermöglicht ein schnelles Anbringen und Abnehmen der Tasche. Das Fork-Pack ist aus PVC-freiem Nylongewebe und nachhaltig in Deutschland produziert.

Spezifikation
  • Nicht geeignet für Tapered-Gabeln oder Carbon-Gabeln ohne Zubehöraufnahmen
  • Höhe: 4,1 l – 28 cm, 5,8 l – 30,5 cm
  • Tiefe: 4,1 l – 11 cm, 5,8 l – 13 cm
  • Breite: 4,1 l – 17,5 cm, 5,8 l – 19,5 cm
  • Belastung: 3 kg
  • Gewicht: 4,1 l – 290 g, 5,8 l – 315 g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Ortlieb Fork Pack

The waterproof Fork-Pack offers even more storage space for your next Bikepac... READ MORE
The waterproof Fork-Pack offers even more storage space f... READ MORE
$77.00
Size
Colour dark sand
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The waterproof Fork-Pack offers even more storage space for your next Bikepacking adventure. This practical fork bag weighs as little as 290 grams including the adapter (for the 4.1 L size, 315 grams in the 5.8 L size). With the help of the QLS adapter, this ultra-light bag can be mounted on forks with integrated accessory mounts, as well as on forks without special accessory mounts, as long as the fork legs have an untapered diameter between 30 and 42 mm. In fact, using the supplied adapters, you can attach the bag to any straight, vertical tube of that diameter. The bag features ORTLIEB’s tried-and-true roll top closure, and the included Quick-Lock S adapter system allows you to attach and detach the bag in no time. The Fork-Pack is made of PVC-free nylon fabric and sustainably produced in Germany.

  • Not suitable for tapered forks or carbon forks without accessory mounts
  • Height: 4.1L - 28cm, 5.8L - 30.5cm
  • Depth: 4.1L - 11cm, 5.8L - 13cm
  • Width: 4.1L - 17.5cm, 5.8L - 19.5cm
  • Load: 3kg
  • Weight: 4.1L - 290g, 5.8L - 315g
Product Description

The waterproof Fork-Pack offers even more storage space for your next Bikepacking adventure. This practical fork bag weighs as little as 290 grams including the adapter (for the 4.1 L size, 315 grams in the 5.8 L size). With the help of the QLS adapter, this ultra-light bag can be mounted on forks with integrated accessory mounts, as well as on forks without special accessory mounts, as long as the fork legs have an untapered diameter between 30 and 42 mm. In fact, using the supplied adapters, you can attach the bag to any straight, vertical tube of that diameter. The bag features ORTLIEB’s tried-and-true roll top closure, and the included Quick-Lock S adapter system allows you to attach and detach the bag in no time. The Fork-Pack is made of PVC-free nylon fabric and sustainably produced in Germany.

Specification
  • Not suitable for tapered forks or carbon forks without accessory mounts
  • Height: 4.1L - 28cm, 5.8L - 30.5cm
  • Depth: 4.1L - 11cm, 5.8L - 13cm
  • Width: 4.1L - 17.5cm, 5.8L - 19.5cm
  • Load: 3kg
  • Weight: 4.1L - 290g, 5.8L - 315g

Reviews of this product