Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Ortlieb Back-Roller Pro Plus QL2.1 Bag

Wenn Sie manchmal Schwierigkeiten haben, sich zu entscheiden, welche zusätzl... READ MORE
Wenn Sie manchmal Schwierigkeiten haben, sich zu entsche... READ MORE
€310,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Wenn Sie manchmal Schwierigkeiten haben, sich zu entscheiden, welche zusätzlichen T-Shirts Sie mitnehmen sollen, oder ob Sie zwei oder drei Paar Schuhe mitnehmen sollen, sollten Sie vielleicht auf ORTLIEB umsteigen, denn die größten wasserdichten Fahrradtaschen der Welt bieten jede Menge Platz für alles, was Sie brauchen.

Der Back-Roller Pro Plus ist die XL-Version der beliebten Back-Roller Plus Tourentasche. Mit einem Volumen von 70 Litern pro Paar bietet er fast doppelt so viel Stauraum. Es ist außerdem der erste ORTLIEB Back-Roller mit zusätzlicher Fronttasche. Obwohl nicht wasserdicht, ist die Tasche äußerst praktisch und bietet 4 Liter Platz für Wasserflaschen, Sonnencreme, nasse Sachen und andere Gegenstände.

Der strapazierfähige Codura-Stoff verleiht der Tasche einen edlen Webstoff-Look und ist zudem komplett PVC-frei. Der bewährte Rollverschluss hält den Inhalt des Innenfachs jederzeit sauber und trocken. Dank des ausgeklügelten QL2.1-Systems mit seinen selbstschließenden Haken können Sie Ihre Taschen bequem an fast jedem Fahrradträger befestigen.

  • Integrierte Innentasche
  • Schulterriemen
  • Beidseitig lichtstarke Reflektoren
  • Rechts- und linksseitige Montage
  • Werkzeuglos verstellbares QL-System – passt auf alle Rohre mit einem Durchmesser von bis zu 16 mm
Product Description

Wenn Sie manchmal Schwierigkeiten haben, sich zu entscheiden, welche zusätzlichen T-Shirts Sie mitnehmen sollen, oder ob Sie zwei oder drei Paar Schuhe mitnehmen sollen, sollten Sie vielleicht auf ORTLIEB umsteigen, denn die größten wasserdichten Fahrradtaschen der Welt bieten jede Menge Platz für alles, was Sie brauchen.

Der Back-Roller Pro Plus ist die XL-Version der beliebten Back-Roller Plus Tourentasche. Mit einem Volumen von 70 Litern pro Paar bietet er fast doppelt so viel Stauraum. Es ist außerdem der erste ORTLIEB Back-Roller mit zusätzlicher Fronttasche. Obwohl nicht wasserdicht, ist die Tasche äußerst praktisch und bietet 4 Liter Platz für Wasserflaschen, Sonnencreme, nasse Sachen und andere Gegenstände.

Der strapazierfähige Codura-Stoff verleiht der Tasche einen edlen Webstoff-Look und ist zudem komplett PVC-frei. Der bewährte Rollverschluss hält den Inhalt des Innenfachs jederzeit sauber und trocken. Dank des ausgeklügelten QL2.1-Systems mit seinen selbstschließenden Haken können Sie Ihre Taschen bequem an fast jedem Fahrradträger befestigen.

Spezifikation
  • Integrierte Innentasche
  • Schulterriemen
  • Beidseitig lichtstarke Reflektoren
  • Rechts- und linksseitige Montage
  • Werkzeuglos verstellbares QL-System – passt auf alle Rohre mit einem Durchmesser von bis zu 16 mm

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Ortlieb Back-Roller Pro Plus QL2.1 Bag

If you sometimes have trouble deciding which extra T-shirts to take along, or... READ MORE
If you sometimes have trouble deciding which extra T-shir... READ MORE
$315.00
Size
Colour granite/black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

If you sometimes have trouble deciding which extra T-shirts to take along, or whether you should take two pairs of shoes or three, you may want to switch to ORTLIEB because the world’s largest waterproof bike bags haveplenty of space for everything you need.

The Back-Roller Pro Plus is the XL version of the popular Back-Roller Plus touring bag. With a volume of 70 liters per pair, it offers almost twice as much stowage space. It’s also the first ORTLIEB Back-Roller with an additional front pocket. Although not waterproof, the pocket is unusually practical, offering 4 liters of space for water bottles, sunscreen, wet things, and other items.

The durable Codura fabric gives the bag a noble, woven-fabric look, and is also completely PVCfree. The proven roll closure keep the contents of the inner compartment clean and dry at all times. Thanks to the ingenious QL2.1 system with its self-closing hooks, you can conveniently mount your bags on almost any bike rack.

  • Integrated inside pocket
  • Shoulder strap
  • High luminosity reflectors on both sides
  • Right and left-side mounting
  • Tool-free adjustable QL system - fits on all tubes with a diameter of up 16 mm
Product Description

If you sometimes have trouble deciding which extra T-shirts to take along, or whether you should take two pairs of shoes or three, you may want to switch to ORTLIEB because the world’s largest waterproof bike bags haveplenty of space for everything you need.

The Back-Roller Pro Plus is the XL version of the popular Back-Roller Plus touring bag. With a volume of 70 liters per pair, it offers almost twice as much stowage space. It’s also the first ORTLIEB Back-Roller with an additional front pocket. Although not waterproof, the pocket is unusually practical, offering 4 liters of space for water bottles, sunscreen, wet things, and other items.

The durable Codura fabric gives the bag a noble, woven-fabric look, and is also completely PVCfree. The proven roll closure keep the contents of the inner compartment clean and dry at all times. Thanks to the ingenious QL2.1 system with its self-closing hooks, you can conveniently mount your bags on almost any bike rack.

Specification
  • Integrated inside pocket
  • Shoulder strap
  • High luminosity reflectors on both sides
  • Right and left-side mounting
  • Tool-free adjustable QL system - fits on all tubes with a diameter of up 16 mm

Reviews of this product