Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Ortlieb Accessory Pack 2020

Wohin mit all den kleinen, aber wichtigen Extras auf der Bikepacking-Tour? Sn... READ MORE
Wohin mit all den kleinen, aber wichtigen Extras auf der ... READ MORE
€81,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Wohin mit all den kleinen, aber wichtigen Extras auf der Bikepacking-Tour? Snacks, Smartphone, Regenjacke und Co. verstauen Sie am besten in Ihrem ORTLIEB Accessoire-Pack.

Wohin mit all den kleinen, aber wichtigen Extras auf der Bikepacking-Tour? Snacks, Smartphone, Regenjacke und Co. verstauen Sie am besten in Ihrem ORTLIEB Accessoire-Pack. Mit diesem praktischen Volumen-Expander für Ihren Steering-Pack sind Ihre Sachen sicher, absolut wasserdicht und jederzeit schnell griffbereit. Befestigen Sie den Accessories-Pack mit den Metallhaken sicher an den vier Befestigungspunkten des Steering-Packs. Und wenn Sie nicht vorhaben, die Nacht im Freien zu verbringen und Ihren Lenker-Rucksack nicht benötigen, können Sie Ihren Accessoire-Ruck dank der vormontierten Klettverschlüsse trotzdem als Lenkertasche verwenden. Mit dem Tragegurt lässt sich die leichte Tasche sogar in eine Schulter- oder Hüfttasche verwandeln.

  • FARBE schwarz matt
  • MATERIAL PS21R
  • TASCHENTYP einzeln
  • GEWICHT 204 g | anzeigen 7,2 Unzen
  • HÖHE 17 cm | 6 Zoll
  • BREITE 30 cm | 11 Zoll
  • TIEFE 5 cm | 2 Zoll
  • VOLUMEN 3,5 L | 213,6 Kubikzoll
  • EAN 4013051051552
Product Description

Wohin mit all den kleinen, aber wichtigen Extras auf der Bikepacking-Tour? Snacks, Smartphone, Regenjacke und Co. verstauen Sie am besten in Ihrem ORTLIEB Accessoire-Pack.

Wohin mit all den kleinen, aber wichtigen Extras auf der Bikepacking-Tour? Snacks, Smartphone, Regenjacke und Co. verstauen Sie am besten in Ihrem ORTLIEB Accessoire-Pack. Mit diesem praktischen Volumen-Expander für Ihren Steering-Pack sind Ihre Sachen sicher, absolut wasserdicht und jederzeit schnell griffbereit. Befestigen Sie den Accessories-Pack mit den Metallhaken sicher an den vier Befestigungspunkten des Steering-Packs. Und wenn Sie nicht vorhaben, die Nacht im Freien zu verbringen und Ihren Lenker-Rucksack nicht benötigen, können Sie Ihren Accessoire-Ruck dank der vormontierten Klettverschlüsse trotzdem als Lenkertasche verwenden. Mit dem Tragegurt lässt sich die leichte Tasche sogar in eine Schulter- oder Hüfttasche verwandeln.

Spezifikation
  • FARBE schwarz matt
  • MATERIAL PS21R
  • TASCHENTYP einzeln
  • GEWICHT 204 g | anzeigen 7,2 Unzen
  • HÖHE 17 cm | 6 Zoll
  • BREITE 30 cm | 11 Zoll
  • TIEFE 5 cm | 2 Zoll
  • VOLUMEN 3,5 L | 213,6 Kubikzoll
  • EAN 4013051051552

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Ortlieb Accessory Pack 2020

What should you do with all those small, but important extras on your bikepac... READ MORE
What should you do with all those small, but important ex... READ MORE
$83.00
Size
Colour matt black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

What should you do with all those small, but important extras on your bikepacking tour? The best place to put your snacks, smartphone, rain slicker and other items is in your ORTLIEB Accessory-Pack.

What should you do with all those small, but important extras on your bikepacking tour? The best place to put your snacks, smartphone, rain slicker and other items is in your ORTLIEB Accessory-Pack. This convenient volume expander for your Handlebar-Pack keeps your things secure, absolutely waterproof and quickly accessible at all times.Use the metal hooks to securely attach the Accessory-Pack to the four points of attachment on the Handlebar-Pack. And if you don't plan on spending the night outdoors and don't need your Handlebar-Pack, you can still use your Accessory-Pack as a handlebar bag thanks to its pre-mounted Velcro straps. You can even use the carrying strap to transform the lightweight bag into a shoulder or hip bag.

  • COLOUR black matt
  • MATERIAL PS21R
  • BAG TYPE single
  • View WEIGHT 204 g | 7.2 oz
  • HEIGHT 17 cm | 6 inch
  • WIDTH 30 cm | 11 inch
  • DEPTH 5 cm | 2 inch
  • VOLUME 3.5 L | 213.6 cu inch
  • EAN 4013051051552
Product Description

What should you do with all those small, but important extras on your bikepacking tour? The best place to put your snacks, smartphone, rain slicker and other items is in your ORTLIEB Accessory-Pack.

What should you do with all those small, but important extras on your bikepacking tour? The best place to put your snacks, smartphone, rain slicker and other items is in your ORTLIEB Accessory-Pack. This convenient volume expander for your Handlebar-Pack keeps your things secure, absolutely waterproof and quickly accessible at all times.Use the metal hooks to securely attach the Accessory-Pack to the four points of attachment on the Handlebar-Pack. And if you don't plan on spending the night outdoors and don't need your Handlebar-Pack, you can still use your Accessory-Pack as a handlebar bag thanks to its pre-mounted Velcro straps. You can even use the carrying strap to transform the lightweight bag into a shoulder or hip bag.

Specification
  • COLOUR black matt
  • MATERIAL PS21R
  • BAG TYPE single
  • View WEIGHT 204 g | 7.2 oz
  • HEIGHT 17 cm | 6 inch
  • WIDTH 30 cm | 11 inch
  • DEPTH 5 cm | 2 inch
  • VOLUME 3.5 L | 213.6 cu inch
  • EAN 4013051051552

Reviews of this product