Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Miche Revox Disc Wheels

Die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung von Miche wendet dieselben Material... READ MORE
Die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung von Miche wende... READ MORE
€1.100,00 €1.300,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung von Miche wendet dieselben Materialien und dieselben Produktionstechnologien auf Räder für den alltäglicheren Gebrauch an: So entstand die Revox-Reihe.

Die beste Leistung für jedermann und die Garantie für maximale Haltbarkeit. Die Revox DX-Version für Scheibenbremsen wird mit einer aerodynamischen Felge für Clincher- und Tubeless-Ready hergestellt, mit einem 38-mm-Profil und einem vergrößerten Abschnitt 17C (außen 24 mm), um auch bei Wettkämpfen die beste Seitensteifigkeit und Reaktionsfähigkeit zu bieten. Der „Allround“-Charakter ermöglicht den Einsatz dieser Räder auf allen Streckenarten.

Die UD-Carbonfaser-Laminierung der T700-Fasern und die Verwendung von HTG-Harzen sorgen für Steifigkeit und hervorragende Fahreigenschaften. Das Tubeless-Kit kann auf Wunsch von QC Miche zusammengebaut und garantiert werden. Die neuen WR-Naben für Scheibenbremsen mit Center-Lock-System sind aus AL7075 T6 gefertigt, CNC-gefräst mit neuem Straight-Pull-Design und eloxiert. Das 16 + 8-Speichensystem gleicht die Traktions- und Bremskräfte perfekt aus und hält gleichzeitig das Gewicht extrem niedrig. Das Uhrwerk läuft auf abgedichteten Miche-Lagern und der Freilaufkörper ist CNC-gefräst aus AL 7075 T6 und Stahl.

  • Gewicht: 1674 (+/- 3 %) (TUBELESS READY KIT + 20)
Product Description

Die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung von Miche wendet dieselben Materialien und dieselben Produktionstechnologien auf Räder für den alltäglicheren Gebrauch an: So entstand die Revox-Reihe.

Die beste Leistung für jedermann und die Garantie für maximale Haltbarkeit. Die Revox DX-Version für Scheibenbremsen wird mit einer aerodynamischen Felge für Clincher- und Tubeless-Ready hergestellt, mit einem 38-mm-Profil und einem vergrößerten Abschnitt 17C (außen 24 mm), um auch bei Wettkämpfen die beste Seitensteifigkeit und Reaktionsfähigkeit zu bieten. Der „Allround“-Charakter ermöglicht den Einsatz dieser Räder auf allen Streckenarten.

Die UD-Carbonfaser-Laminierung der T700-Fasern und die Verwendung von HTG-Harzen sorgen für Steifigkeit und hervorragende Fahreigenschaften. Das Tubeless-Kit kann auf Wunsch von QC Miche zusammengebaut und garantiert werden. Die neuen WR-Naben für Scheibenbremsen mit Center-Lock-System sind aus AL7075 T6 gefertigt, CNC-gefräst mit neuem Straight-Pull-Design und eloxiert. Das 16 + 8-Speichensystem gleicht die Traktions- und Bremskräfte perfekt aus und hält gleichzeitig das Gewicht extrem niedrig. Das Uhrwerk läuft auf abgedichteten Miche-Lagern und der Freilaufkörper ist CNC-gefräst aus AL 7075 T6 und Stahl.

Spezifikation
  • Gewicht: 1674 (+/- 3 %) (TUBELESS READY KIT + 20)

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bikepacking Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us Journal Inspiration
Select Country
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next

Miche Revox Disc Wheels

The Miche R&D department applies the same materials and the same producti... READ MORE
The Miche R&D department applies the same materials a... READ MORE
£979.99
Size
Colour ud carbon
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next
Product Description

The Miche R&D department applies the same materials and the same production technologies to wheels for more everyday use: this is how the Revox range was born.

The best performance available to everyone, and the guarantee of maximum durability. The Revox DX version for disc brake is produced with an aerodynamic rim for clincher and tubeless ready, with a 38mm profile and increased section 17C (external 24mm) to offer the best lateral stiffness and reactivity even in competitions. The “all-round” character allows you to use these wheels on all types of courses.

The UD carbon fiber lamination of the T700 fibers and the use of HTG resins ensure rigidity and excellent driveability. The tubeless kit on request can be assembled and guaranteed by QC Miche. The new WR hubs for disc brake with center lock system are obtained in AL7075 T6, CNC machined with new straight-pull design, and anodized. The 16 + 8 spoking system perfectly balances the traction and braking forces while keeping the weight extremely low. The movement is on Miche sealed bearings, and the freewheel body is CNC-machined from AL 7075 T6 and steel.

  • Weight: 1674 (+/- 3%) (TUBELESS READY KIT + 20)
Product Description

The Miche R&D department applies the same materials and the same production technologies to wheels for more everyday use: this is how the Revox range was born.

The best performance available to everyone, and the guarantee of maximum durability. The Revox DX version for disc brake is produced with an aerodynamic rim for clincher and tubeless ready, with a 38mm profile and increased section 17C (external 24mm) to offer the best lateral stiffness and reactivity even in competitions. The “all-round” character allows you to use these wheels on all types of courses.

The UD carbon fiber lamination of the T700 fibers and the use of HTG resins ensure rigidity and excellent driveability. The tubeless kit on request can be assembled and guaranteed by QC Miche. The new WR hubs for disc brake with center lock system are obtained in AL7075 T6, CNC machined with new straight-pull design, and anodized. The 16 + 8 spoking system perfectly balances the traction and braking forces while keeping the weight extremely low. The movement is on Miche sealed bearings, and the freewheel body is CNC-machined from AL 7075 T6 and steel.

Specification
  • Weight: 1674 (+/- 3%) (TUBELESS READY KIT + 20)

Reviews of this product