Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Miche Graff SP Gravel Disc Wheels

Mit Rädern, die ausschließlich für den leichten Offroad-Einsatz konzipiert s... READ MORE
Mit Rädern, die ausschließlich für den leichten Offroad-... READ MORE
€425,00 €515,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Mit Rädern, die ausschließlich für den leichten Offroad-Einsatz konzipiert sind, zielt die Miche-Gravel-Reihe darauf ab, die beste Kombination aus Leichtigkeit, Vielseitigkeit und Komfort zu erreichen.

Ein Modell mit Carbonfaserfelge und zwei mit Aluminiumfelgen erfüllen die möglichen Bedürfnisse des Radfahrers voll und ganz. Mit einer Aluminiumlegierungsfelge mit asymmetrischem Profil und 19C-Profil (Außenbreite 25 mm) erfüllen die Graff-Räder perfekt die Offroad-Anforderungen, sind aber gleichzeitig aufgrund ihrer Leichtigkeit und Steifigkeit auch auf Straßenstrecken hervorragend und leistungsstark.

Die Profilhöhe der Felge von 25 mm sorgt für Fahrbarkeit und Handling auch auf anspruchsvollsten Strecken. Graff-Räder sind sowohl für die Montage von Drahtreifen als auch von Tubeless Ready mit montiertem Tubeless-Kit konzipiert und werden vom Miche-Qualitätsfach garantiert. Die Xgraff-Naben sind speziell für den Offroad-Einsatz konzipiert. Sie bestehen aus der Aluminiumlegierung AL 7075 T6, sind CNC-gefräst und verfügen über ein Center-Lock-Scheibenbefestigungssystem und eine Straight-Pull-Einspeichung. Das Uhrwerk läuft auf doppelt abgedichteten und vollrolligen Miche-Lagern, um unter allen Bedingungen und im Laufe der Zeit maximale Laufruhe zu gewährleisten. Der Freilaufkörper ist CNC-gefräst aus AL 7075 T6 und Stahl.

  • MICHE abgedichtete Lager
  • FELGENABMESSUNG - 622-19C
  • FELGENPROFILHÖHE MMF 25 - R 25
  • MAXIMALES GEWICHT FAHRRAD + BENUTZER: 108 kg
  • REIFENABMESSUNGEN - 28 mm ÷ 42 mm
Product Description

Mit Rädern, die ausschließlich für den leichten Offroad-Einsatz konzipiert sind, zielt die Miche-Gravel-Reihe darauf ab, die beste Kombination aus Leichtigkeit, Vielseitigkeit und Komfort zu erreichen.

Ein Modell mit Carbonfaserfelge und zwei mit Aluminiumfelgen erfüllen die möglichen Bedürfnisse des Radfahrers voll und ganz. Mit einer Aluminiumlegierungsfelge mit asymmetrischem Profil und 19C-Profil (Außenbreite 25 mm) erfüllen die Graff-Räder perfekt die Offroad-Anforderungen, sind aber gleichzeitig aufgrund ihrer Leichtigkeit und Steifigkeit auch auf Straßenstrecken hervorragend und leistungsstark.

Die Profilhöhe der Felge von 25 mm sorgt für Fahrbarkeit und Handling auch auf anspruchsvollsten Strecken. Graff-Räder sind sowohl für die Montage von Drahtreifen als auch von Tubeless Ready mit montiertem Tubeless-Kit konzipiert und werden vom Miche-Qualitätsfach garantiert. Die Xgraff-Naben sind speziell für den Offroad-Einsatz konzipiert. Sie bestehen aus der Aluminiumlegierung AL 7075 T6, sind CNC-gefräst und verfügen über ein Center-Lock-Scheibenbefestigungssystem und eine Straight-Pull-Einspeichung. Das Uhrwerk läuft auf doppelt abgedichteten und vollrolligen Miche-Lagern, um unter allen Bedingungen und im Laufe der Zeit maximale Laufruhe zu gewährleisten. Der Freilaufkörper ist CNC-gefräst aus AL 7075 T6 und Stahl.

Spezifikation
  • MICHE abgedichtete Lager
  • FELGENABMESSUNG - 622-19C
  • FELGENPROFILHÖHE MMF 25 - R 25
  • MAXIMALES GEWICHT FAHRRAD + BENUTZER: 108 kg
  • REIFENABMESSUNGEN - 28 mm ÷ 42 mm

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bikepacking Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us Journal Inspiration
Select Country
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next

Miche Graff SP Gravel Disc Wheels

With wheels entirely dedicated to light off-road use, the Miche gravel range ... READ MORE
With wheels entirely dedicated to light off-road use, the... READ MORE
£399.99
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next
Product Description

With wheels entirely dedicated to light off-road use, the Miche gravel range aims to achieve the best combination of lightness, versatility and comfort.

One model with carbon fiber rim, and two with aluminum rims fully meet the possible needs of the cyclist. With aluminum alloy rim with asymmetrical profile and 19C section (external width 25mm), Graff wheels perfectly meet off-road needs, but at the same time the lightness and rigidity make them excellent and performing even on road routes.

The profile height of the rim of 25mm gives driveability and handling even on the most demanding routes. Graff wheels are designed for mounting both clincher tires and tubeless ready with tubeless kit fitted and guaranteed by the Miche quality compartment. The Xgraff hubs are specifically designed for off-road use, in fact they are made of aluminum alloy AL 7075 T6, CNC machined, with center lock disc fixing system, and striaght-pull spoking. The movement is on double-sealed and full-complement Miche bearings to ensure maximum smoothness in any condition and over time. The freewheel body is CNC machined from AL 7075 T6 and steel.

  • MICHE sealed bearings
  • RIM DIMENSION - 622-19C
  • RIMS PROFILE HEIGHT MMF 25 - R 25
  • MAX WEIGHT BIKE + USER108 Kg
  • TYRE DIMENSIONS - 28mm ÷ 42mm
Product Description

With wheels entirely dedicated to light off-road use, the Miche gravel range aims to achieve the best combination of lightness, versatility and comfort.

One model with carbon fiber rim, and two with aluminum rims fully meet the possible needs of the cyclist. With aluminum alloy rim with asymmetrical profile and 19C section (external width 25mm), Graff wheels perfectly meet off-road needs, but at the same time the lightness and rigidity make them excellent and performing even on road routes.

The profile height of the rim of 25mm gives driveability and handling even on the most demanding routes. Graff wheels are designed for mounting both clincher tires and tubeless ready with tubeless kit fitted and guaranteed by the Miche quality compartment. The Xgraff hubs are specifically designed for off-road use, in fact they are made of aluminum alloy AL 7075 T6, CNC machined, with center lock disc fixing system, and striaght-pull spoking. The movement is on double-sealed and full-complement Miche bearings to ensure maximum smoothness in any condition and over time. The freewheel body is CNC machined from AL 7075 T6 and steel.

Specification
  • MICHE sealed bearings
  • RIM DIMENSION - 622-19C
  • RIMS PROFILE HEIGHT MMF 25 - R 25
  • MAX WEIGHT BIKE + USER108 Kg
  • TYRE DIMENSIONS - 28mm ÷ 42mm

Reviews of this product