Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Mavic Cosmic SLR 45 Disc Road Wheelset

Der Mavic Cosmic SLR 45 Disc Rennrad-Laufradsatz ist bereit für den Rennspor... READ MORE
Der Mavic Cosmic SLR 45 Disc Rennrad-Laufradsatz ist ber... READ MORE
€2.600,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Der Mavic Cosmic SLR 45 Disc Rennrad-Laufradsatz ist bereit für den Rennsport und bietet die beste Balance aus geringem Gewicht, hoher Steifigkeit und hervorragender Aerodynamik, um die höchstmögliche Effizienz auf Ihrem Rennrad zu erzielen.

Dieser hochwertige Laufradsatz passt perfekt zu Rennrädern mit Scheibenbremsen und wurde speziell für Radfahrer entwickelt, die in allen Fahr- und Rennsituationen schnell und effizient sein möchten. Es verfügt über ein überarbeitetes 45-mm-Design und eine benutzerfreundlichere Road Tubeless-Technologie, die es ihm ermöglicht, mit minimalem Luftwiderstand durch den Wind zu schneiden. Er gilt als der leichteste seiner Kategorie und ist dank seiner Konstruktion aus 100 % Kohlefaser unglaublich schnell, steif und leicht, egal wohin Ihre Reise Sie führt.

Ein aktualisiertes Felgenlaminat in Verbindung mit der exklusiven Fore Carbon-Technologie von Mavic lässt den oberen Felgensteg intakt und verstärkt die Felge nur dort, wo es nötig ist, wodurch 40 g pro Felge eingespart werden. Die Speichen werden an der Felge befestigt, ohne dass das obere Felgenbett gebohrt werden muss, sodass kein Felgenband erforderlich ist. Das bedeutet mehr Gewichtseinsparung (30 g) und weniger Aufwand bei der Montage oder Reparatur von Tubeless-Reifen. Die überarbeitete Form des Felgenbetts macht die Montage und Demontage von Reifen einfacher denn je. Das UST Tubeless-Setup bedeutet keinen Schlauch, also keine Reibung und mehr Luftvolumen sorgen für eine sanftere Fahrt. Das Ergebnis ist eine schnellere Fahrt mit extrem niedrigem Rollwiderstand. Endlich sparen die patentierten elliptischen Speichen von Mavic weitere 5 Watt.

Die Infinity-Nabenplattform von Mavic optimiert die Speichenschnürung für eine effiziente Kraftübertragung durch eine stark kontrollierte Speichenspannung. Der Instant Drive 360-Freilauf mit automatischer Lagervorspannungseinstellung (QRM Auto) sorgt für schnelles Einrücken, hohe Steifigkeit und zusätzliche Haltbarkeit. Mit den zur Auswahl stehenden Shimano- und SRAM Es ist mit einer 12x100-Achse vorne und einer 12x142-Achse hinten kompatibel und lässt sich mit den mitgelieferten Adaptern auf Schnellspanner umrüsten. Nur für Center Lock-Bremsscheiben.

Diese Laufräder wurden von Mavic in Annecy, Frankreich, entworfen, konstruiert und patentiert und werden zu 100 % in Mavics europäischer Carbonfabrik handgefertigt.

  • Material: 100 % Kohlefaser
  • Verwendung: Straße
  • Felgenhöhe: 45 mm
  • Innere Felgenbreite: 19 mm
  • ETRTO: 622x19TC Straße
  • Tubeless Ready: Ja, UST-Tubeless-Technologie
  • Bremsentyp: Scheibenbremsenspezifisches Profil
  • Empfohlene Reifengrößen: 25 bis 32 mm
  • 100 % handgefertigt in Mavics europäischer Carbon-Fabrik
  • Für die Carbonlaufräder von Mavic 2021 gilt eine lebenslange Garantie.
  • Diese Garantie gilt nur für den Erstbesitzer, wenn dieser innerhalb von 2 Monaten nach dem Kauf auf mavic.com/care registriert wurde.
  • Sie gilt ab den Rädern der Baureihe 2021, die seit dem 1. September 2020 verkauft werden.
  • Product Description

    Der Mavic Cosmic SLR 45 Disc Rennrad-Laufradsatz ist bereit für den Rennsport und bietet die beste Balance aus geringem Gewicht, hoher Steifigkeit und hervorragender Aerodynamik, um die höchstmögliche Effizienz auf Ihrem Rennrad zu erzielen.

    Dieser hochwertige Laufradsatz passt perfekt zu Rennrädern mit Scheibenbremsen und wurde speziell für Radfahrer entwickelt, die in allen Fahr- und Rennsituationen schnell und effizient sein möchten. Es verfügt über ein überarbeitetes 45-mm-Design und eine benutzerfreundlichere Road Tubeless-Technologie, die es ihm ermöglicht, mit minimalem Luftwiderstand durch den Wind zu schneiden. Er gilt als der leichteste seiner Kategorie und ist dank seiner Konstruktion aus 100 % Kohlefaser unglaublich schnell, steif und leicht, egal wohin Ihre Reise Sie führt.

    Ein aktualisiertes Felgenlaminat in Verbindung mit der exklusiven Fore Carbon-Technologie von Mavic lässt den oberen Felgensteg intakt und verstärkt die Felge nur dort, wo es nötig ist, wodurch 40 g pro Felge eingespart werden. Die Speichen werden an der Felge befestigt, ohne dass das obere Felgenbett gebohrt werden muss, sodass kein Felgenband erforderlich ist. Das bedeutet mehr Gewichtseinsparung (30 g) und weniger Aufwand bei der Montage oder Reparatur von Tubeless-Reifen. Die überarbeitete Form des Felgenbetts macht die Montage und Demontage von Reifen einfacher denn je. Das UST Tubeless-Setup bedeutet keinen Schlauch, also keine Reibung und mehr Luftvolumen sorgen für eine sanftere Fahrt. Das Ergebnis ist eine schnellere Fahrt mit extrem niedrigem Rollwiderstand. Endlich sparen die patentierten elliptischen Speichen von Mavic weitere 5 Watt.

    Die Infinity-Nabenplattform von Mavic optimiert die Speichenschnürung für eine effiziente Kraftübertragung durch eine stark kontrollierte Speichenspannung. Der Instant Drive 360-Freilauf mit automatischer Lagervorspannungseinstellung (QRM Auto) sorgt für schnelles Einrücken, hohe Steifigkeit und zusätzliche Haltbarkeit. Mit den zur Auswahl stehenden Shimano- und SRAM Es ist mit einer 12x100-Achse vorne und einer 12x142-Achse hinten kompatibel und lässt sich mit den mitgelieferten Adaptern auf Schnellspanner umrüsten. Nur für Center Lock-Bremsscheiben.

    Diese Laufräder wurden von Mavic in Annecy, Frankreich, entworfen, konstruiert und patentiert und werden zu 100 % in Mavics europäischer Carbonfabrik handgefertigt.

    Spezifikation
    • Material: 100 % Kohlefaser
    • Verwendung: Straße
    • Felgenhöhe: 45 mm
    • Innere Felgenbreite: 19 mm
    • ETRTO: 622x19TC Straße
    • Tubeless Ready: Ja, UST-Tubeless-Technologie
    • Bremsentyp: Scheibenbremsenspezifisches Profil
    • Empfohlene Reifengrößen: 25 bis 32 mm
    • 100 % handgefertigt in Mavics europäischer Carbon-Fabrik
    Lebenslange Mavic-Garantie
  • Für die Carbonlaufräder von Mavic 2021 gilt eine lebenslange Garantie.
  • Diese Garantie gilt nur für den Erstbesitzer, wenn dieser innerhalb von 2 Monaten nach dem Kauf auf mavic.com/care registriert wurde.
  • Sie gilt ab den Rädern der Baureihe 2021, die seit dem 1. September 2020 verkauft werden.
  • Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Condor Gift Guide Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Condor Gift Guide In Store Our Services Visit Us
Shipping country/currency:
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Mavic Cosmic SLR 45 Disc Road Wheelset

Ready for racing, the Mavic Cosmic SLR 45 Disc Road Wheelset offers the best ... READ MORE
Ready for racing, the Mavic Cosmic SLR 45 Disc Road Wheel... READ MORE
£1,800.00
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Ready for racing, the Mavic Cosmic SLR 45 Disc Road Wheelset offers the best balance of low weight, high stiffness and great aerodynamics, to deliver the highest possible efficiency on your road bike.

A perfect match for road bikes with disc brakes, this high-quality wheelset is specifically designed for cyclists who want to be fast and efficient in all kinds of riding and racing situations. It features a revised 45mm design and easier to use Road Tubeless technology, which allows it to cut through the wind with minimal drag. Classed as the lightest in its category, its 100% carbon fibre build makes it incredibly fast, stiff and low in weight, wherever your journey takes you.

An updated rim laminate coupled with Mavic's exclusive Fore Carbon technology leaves the upper rim bridge intact and reinforces the rim only where needed, saving 40g per rim. The spokes attach to the rim without any need to drill the upper rim bed, so no rim tape is required. That means more weight savings (30g) and less hassle when it comes to set up or repair tubeless tyres. The revised shape of the rim bed makes it easier than ever to mount and remove tyres. UST Tubeless setup means no tube, so no friction and more air volume mean a smoother ride. The result is a faster ride with super low rolling resistance. At last, Mavic's patented elliptical spokes save another 5 watts.

Mavic's Infinity hub platform optimises the spoke lacing for efficient power transfer through highly controlled spoke tension. The Instant Drive 360 freewheel with automatic bearing preload adjustment (QRM Auto) provides fast engagement, high stiffness and added durability. With Shimano and SRAM XD-Road driver body options to choose from, this wheelset also converts to Campagnolo with an optional driver body. It's compatible with a 12x100 axle up front, and 12x142 rear, and converts to Quick Release with supplied adaptors. For Centre Lock disc rotors only.

These wheels are designed, engineered and patented by Mavic in Annecy, France, and are 100% handmade in Mavic's European carbon factory.

  • Material: 100% Carbon Fibre
  • Use: Road
  • Rim Height: 45mm
  • Internal Rim Width: 19mm
  • ETRTO: 622x19TC Road
  • Tubeless Ready: Yes, UST tubeless technology
  • Brake Type: Disc brake specific profile
  • Recommended Tyre Sizes: 25 to 32mm
  • 100% handmade in Mavic's European carbon factory
  • 2021 Mavic carbon wheels carry a lifetime warranty.
  • This warranty applies only to their original owner when they have been registered on mavic.com/care within 2 months of their purchase.
  • It applies from the wheels of the 2021 range, sold since September 1st, 2020.
  • Product Description

    Ready for racing, the Mavic Cosmic SLR 45 Disc Road Wheelset offers the best balance of low weight, high stiffness and great aerodynamics, to deliver the highest possible efficiency on your road bike.

    A perfect match for road bikes with disc brakes, this high-quality wheelset is specifically designed for cyclists who want to be fast and efficient in all kinds of riding and racing situations. It features a revised 45mm design and easier to use Road Tubeless technology, which allows it to cut through the wind with minimal drag. Classed as the lightest in its category, its 100% carbon fibre build makes it incredibly fast, stiff and low in weight, wherever your journey takes you.

    An updated rim laminate coupled with Mavic's exclusive Fore Carbon technology leaves the upper rim bridge intact and reinforces the rim only where needed, saving 40g per rim. The spokes attach to the rim without any need to drill the upper rim bed, so no rim tape is required. That means more weight savings (30g) and less hassle when it comes to set up or repair tubeless tyres. The revised shape of the rim bed makes it easier than ever to mount and remove tyres. UST Tubeless setup means no tube, so no friction and more air volume mean a smoother ride. The result is a faster ride with super low rolling resistance. At last, Mavic's patented elliptical spokes save another 5 watts.

    Mavic's Infinity hub platform optimises the spoke lacing for efficient power transfer through highly controlled spoke tension. The Instant Drive 360 freewheel with automatic bearing preload adjustment (QRM Auto) provides fast engagement, high stiffness and added durability. With Shimano and SRAM XD-Road driver body options to choose from, this wheelset also converts to Campagnolo with an optional driver body. It's compatible with a 12x100 axle up front, and 12x142 rear, and converts to Quick Release with supplied adaptors. For Centre Lock disc rotors only.

    These wheels are designed, engineered and patented by Mavic in Annecy, France, and are 100% handmade in Mavic's European carbon factory.

    Specification
    • Material: 100% Carbon Fibre
    • Use: Road
    • Rim Height: 45mm
    • Internal Rim Width: 19mm
    • ETRTO: 622x19TC Road
    • Tubeless Ready: Yes, UST tubeless technology
    • Brake Type: Disc brake specific profile
    • Recommended Tyre Sizes: 25 to 32mm
    • 100% handmade in Mavic's European carbon factory
    Mavic Lifetime Warranty
  • 2021 Mavic carbon wheels carry a lifetime warranty.
  • This warranty applies only to their original owner when they have been registered on mavic.com/care within 2 months of their purchase.
  • It applies from the wheels of the 2021 range, sold since September 1st, 2020.
  • Reviews of this product