Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Lezyne Gravel Digital Drive

Der Gravel Floor Drive wurde speziell für Gravel-Bikes und andere mittelgroß... READ MORE
Der Gravel Floor Drive wurde speziell für Gravel-Bikes u... READ MORE
€120,00
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Der Gravel Floor Drive wurde speziell für Gravel-Bikes und andere mittelgroße Reifen entwickelt und ist die ultimative Standpumpe zum schnellen und präzisen Aufpumpen von Reifen mit einer Größe von 32 c und größer. Der Gravel Floor Drive ist um ein Fass mit größerem Durchmesser als unsere CNC- und Classic Floor Drive-Pumpen herum aufgebaut und drückt mehr Luft pro Hub für schnelleres Auffüllen und bietet dennoch eine einfache Pumpwirkung.

Unser leicht ablesbares und äußerst genaues digitales Messgerät mit 3,5 Zoll (88,9 mm) Durchmesser sorgt dafür, dass die Einstellung des perfekten Drucks eine problemlose Angelegenheit ist und bietet eine Genauigkeit von +/- 0,5 PSI (0,3 BAR) bis zu 100 PSI ( 6,9 BAR)

Ausgestattet mit unserem Tubeless Chuck eignet sich der Gravel Floor Drive sowohl für Pre-Ride-Top-Offs als auch für Tubeless-Reifen. Dank seines umklappbaren Designs lässt sich das Tubeless Chuck einfach direkt auf Presta-Ventile oder direkt auf den Ventilschaft aufschrauben, sobald der Ventilkern entfernt ist, um einen besseren Luftstrom für den Sitz von Tubeless-Reifen zu gewährleisten. Das Spannfutter verfügt außerdem über ein integriertes Ventilkernwerkzeug zum einfachen Festziehen und Entfernen des Ventils.

Ein vielseitiger, extra langer Schlauch ermöglicht ein einfaches Aufpumpen, unabhängig davon, ob Ihr Fahrrad auf dem Boden, im Arbeitsständer oder an Ihrem Anhängerkupplungsträger am Ausgangspunkt des Weges steht.

Der Lauf und der Kolben des Gravel Floor Drive sind auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt und aus langlebigem Edelstahl gefertigt und auf einer robusten Verbundmatrixbasis montiert. Der Gravel Floor Drive wird im eigenen Haus gefertigt, ist zu 100 % qualitätskontrolliert und vollständig wiederaufbaubar.

  • MAX: 100 psi | 6,9 bar
Product Description

Der Gravel Floor Drive wurde speziell für Gravel-Bikes und andere mittelgroße Reifen entwickelt und ist die ultimative Standpumpe zum schnellen und präzisen Aufpumpen von Reifen mit einer Größe von 32 c und größer. Der Gravel Floor Drive ist um ein Fass mit größerem Durchmesser als unsere CNC- und Classic Floor Drive-Pumpen herum aufgebaut und drückt mehr Luft pro Hub für schnelleres Auffüllen und bietet dennoch eine einfache Pumpwirkung.

Unser leicht ablesbares und äußerst genaues digitales Messgerät mit 3,5 Zoll (88,9 mm) Durchmesser sorgt dafür, dass die Einstellung des perfekten Drucks eine problemlose Angelegenheit ist und bietet eine Genauigkeit von +/- 0,5 PSI (0,3 BAR) bis zu 100 PSI ( 6,9 BAR)

Ausgestattet mit unserem Tubeless Chuck eignet sich der Gravel Floor Drive sowohl für Pre-Ride-Top-Offs als auch für Tubeless-Reifen. Dank seines umklappbaren Designs lässt sich das Tubeless Chuck einfach direkt auf Presta-Ventile oder direkt auf den Ventilschaft aufschrauben, sobald der Ventilkern entfernt ist, um einen besseren Luftstrom für den Sitz von Tubeless-Reifen zu gewährleisten. Das Spannfutter verfügt außerdem über ein integriertes Ventilkernwerkzeug zum einfachen Festziehen und Entfernen des Ventils.

Ein vielseitiger, extra langer Schlauch ermöglicht ein einfaches Aufpumpen, unabhängig davon, ob Ihr Fahrrad auf dem Boden, im Arbeitsständer oder an Ihrem Anhängerkupplungsträger am Ausgangspunkt des Weges steht.

Der Lauf und der Kolben des Gravel Floor Drive sind auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt und aus langlebigem Edelstahl gefertigt und auf einer robusten Verbundmatrixbasis montiert. Der Gravel Floor Drive wird im eigenen Haus gefertigt, ist zu 100 % qualitätskontrolliert und vollständig wiederaufbaubar.

Spezifikation
  • MAX: 100 psi | 6,9 bar

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us
Shipping country/currency:
Next day options available if you order in the next

Lezyne Gravel Digital Drive

Designed specifically for gravel bikes and other mid-volume tires, the Gravel... READ MORE
Designed specifically for gravel bikes and other mid-volu... READ MORE
£90.00
Colour matt black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options available if you order in the next
Product Description

Designed specifically for gravel bikes and other mid-volume tires, the Gravel Floor Drive is the ultimate floor pump for quickly and accurately inflating tires measuring 32c and larger. Built around a larger-diameter barrel than our CNC and Classic Floor Drive pumps, the Gravel Floor Drive pushes more air per stroke for faster fill-ups while still offering easy pumping action.

Our easy-to-read - and extremely accurate - 3.5" (88.9 MM) digital gauge ensures dialing in the perfect pressure is a hassle-free affair, offering +/- .5 PSI (.3 BAR) accuracy up to 100 PSI (6.9 BAR)

Equipped with our Tubeless Chuck, the Gravel Floor Drive is equally at home with pre-ride top-offs as seating tubeless tires. Featuring a flippable design, the Tubeless Chuck easily threads directly onto Presta valves, or, directly onto the valve shaft once the valve core is removed in order to provide greater airflow for seating tubeless tires. The chuck also features a built-in valve core tool for easy valve tightening and removal.

A versatile, extra-long hose allows for easy inflation whether your bike is on the ground, in the workstand or hanging out on your hitch rack at the trailhead.

Built to last, the Gravel Floor Drive's barrel and piston are built from durable high-grade steel and mounted to a rugged Composite Matrix base. The Gravel Floor Drive is crafted in-house, 100% quality-controlled and fully rebuildable.

  • MAX: 100 psi | 6.9 bar
Product Description

Designed specifically for gravel bikes and other mid-volume tires, the Gravel Floor Drive is the ultimate floor pump for quickly and accurately inflating tires measuring 32c and larger. Built around a larger-diameter barrel than our CNC and Classic Floor Drive pumps, the Gravel Floor Drive pushes more air per stroke for faster fill-ups while still offering easy pumping action.

Our easy-to-read - and extremely accurate - 3.5" (88.9 MM) digital gauge ensures dialing in the perfect pressure is a hassle-free affair, offering +/- .5 PSI (.3 BAR) accuracy up to 100 PSI (6.9 BAR)

Equipped with our Tubeless Chuck, the Gravel Floor Drive is equally at home with pre-ride top-offs as seating tubeless tires. Featuring a flippable design, the Tubeless Chuck easily threads directly onto Presta valves, or, directly onto the valve shaft once the valve core is removed in order to provide greater airflow for seating tubeless tires. The chuck also features a built-in valve core tool for easy valve tightening and removal.

A versatile, extra-long hose allows for easy inflation whether your bike is on the ground, in the workstand or hanging out on your hitch rack at the trailhead.

Built to last, the Gravel Floor Drive's barrel and piston are built from durable high-grade steel and mounted to a rugged Composite Matrix base. The Gravel Floor Drive is crafted in-house, 100% quality-controlled and fully rebuildable.

Specification
  • MAX: 100 psi | 6.9 bar

Reviews of this product