Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

KASK Mojito 3 Helmet WG11

Eine neu geladene Radsport-Ikone: Fahren Sie mit purem Komfort und profitier... READ MORE
Eine neu geladene Radsport-Ikone: Fahren Sie mit purem K... READ MORE
€180,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Eine neu geladene Radsport-Ikone: Fahren Sie mit purem Komfort und profitieren Sie von den schweißableitenden Vorteilen der Blue Tech-Polsterung. Bleiben Sie kühl mit einem optimierten Belüftungssystem, das den Luftstrom erhöht. Vervollständigen Sie das Ganze mit einem ikonischen Heck, charakteristischen Frontlinien und einer klassisch abgerundeten Unterschale in einer von sechs auffälligen Farben.

Der Mojito wurde mit dem KASK-exklusiven ergonomischen Octo Fit-Rückhaltesystem und der hochwertigen Blue Tech-Helmpolsterung entwickelt und bietet dem Fahrer präzise Passform und Komfort bei einem Gewicht von nur 230 g. Der Mojito ist sicherer denn je, ist WG 11-zertifiziert und übertrifft die europäischen Sicherheitsstandards um 48 %, was gegenüber seinem Vorgänger eine deutliche Verbesserung bei Front-, Heck- und Top-Aufprallen bietet.

  • Gewicht: 230 g
  • Normen: EN 1078. CPSC 1203. AS/NZS 2063
  • Octo-Passform
  • Kinnriemen aus Öko-Leder
  • Desinfizierter, behandelter Stoff
  • MIT
  • Hohe Sichtbarkeit
Product Description

Eine neu geladene Radsport-Ikone: Fahren Sie mit purem Komfort und profitieren Sie von den schweißableitenden Vorteilen der Blue Tech-Polsterung. Bleiben Sie kühl mit einem optimierten Belüftungssystem, das den Luftstrom erhöht. Vervollständigen Sie das Ganze mit einem ikonischen Heck, charakteristischen Frontlinien und einer klassisch abgerundeten Unterschale in einer von sechs auffälligen Farben.

Der Mojito wurde mit dem KASK-exklusiven ergonomischen Octo Fit-Rückhaltesystem und der hochwertigen Blue Tech-Helmpolsterung entwickelt und bietet dem Fahrer präzise Passform und Komfort bei einem Gewicht von nur 230 g. Der Mojito ist sicherer denn je, ist WG 11-zertifiziert und übertrifft die europäischen Sicherheitsstandards um 48 %, was gegenüber seinem Vorgänger eine deutliche Verbesserung bei Front-, Heck- und Top-Aufprallen bietet.

Spezifikation
  • Gewicht: 230 g
  • Normen: EN 1078. CPSC 1203. AS/NZS 2063
  • Octo-Passform
  • Kinnriemen aus Öko-Leder
  • Desinfizierter, behandelter Stoff
  • MIT
  • Hohe Sichtbarkeit

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

KASK Mojito 3 Helmet WG11

A cycling icon reloaded: ride with pure comfort and reap the sweat-wicking be... READ MORE
A cycling icon reloaded: ride with pure comfort and reap ... READ MORE
$185.00
Size
Colour matt black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

A cycling icon reloaded: ride with pure comfort and reap the sweat-wicking benefits of Blue Tech padding. Stay cool with an optimised ventilation system, designed to increase airflow. Top it off with an iconic tail, signature front lines and classic rounded lower shell in one of six eye-catching colours.

Designed using the KASK-exclusive ergonomic Octo Fit retention system and premium Blue Tech helmet padding, the Mojito offers the rider precise fit and comfort whilst weighing just 230g. Safer than ever, the Mojito is WG 11 certified and surpasses European safety standards by 48%, providing a significant improvement in front, rear and top impacts over its predecessor.

  • Weight: 230 g
  • Standards: EN 1078. CPSC 1203. AS/NZS 2063
  • Octo fit
  • Eco-leather chinstrap
  • Sanitised treated fabric
  • MIT
  • High visability
Product Description

A cycling icon reloaded: ride with pure comfort and reap the sweat-wicking benefits of Blue Tech padding. Stay cool with an optimised ventilation system, designed to increase airflow. Top it off with an iconic tail, signature front lines and classic rounded lower shell in one of six eye-catching colours.

Designed using the KASK-exclusive ergonomic Octo Fit retention system and premium Blue Tech helmet padding, the Mojito offers the rider precise fit and comfort whilst weighing just 230g. Safer than ever, the Mojito is WG 11 certified and surpasses European safety standards by 48%, providing a significant improvement in front, rear and top impacts over its predecessor.

Specification
  • Weight: 230 g
  • Standards: EN 1078. CPSC 1203. AS/NZS 2063
  • Octo fit
  • Eco-leather chinstrap
  • Sanitised treated fabric
  • MIT
  • High visability

Reviews of this product