Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns

Further Adventures in Rough Stuff

Das Rough-Stuff Fellowship Archive Band 2. Ein zweiter Band mit Fotos und Ge... READ MORE
Das Rough-Stuff Fellowship Archive Band 2. Ein zweiter B... READ MORE
€36,00
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

Das Rough-Stuff Fellowship Archive Band 2.

Ein zweiter Band mit Fotos und Geschichten aus dem Archiv des ältesten Offroad-Radsportclubs der Welt. Die ursprünglichen Mitglieder der 1955 gegründeten RSF waren die Paten und Patinnen des Offroad-Radsports, wie wir ihn heute kennen – Mountainbikes, Gravel und Bikepacking folgen alle in ihren Reifenspuren.

Seit der Veröffentlichung des ersten Buches sind mehr als 25.000 neue und noch nie gesehene Dias aus den 1920er-Jahren bis zum 21. Jahrhundert in das Archiv gelangt. Band 2 wird mehr Fotografen, mehr Fotos, mehr Geschichten haben – und mehr Fahrräder, wo Fahrräder normalerweise nicht hingehen!

  • Anzahl der Seiten: 208
  • Seitengröße: 210 x 270 mm
  • ISBN 10: 0995488681
  • ISBN 13: 9780995488687
  • Herausgeber: Isola Press
  • Veröffentlichungsdatum: Oktober 2021
  • Auflage: 1. Auflage, Oktober 2021
  • Einband: Taschenbuch
  • Gewicht: 885g
Product Description

Das Rough-Stuff Fellowship Archive Band 2.

Ein zweiter Band mit Fotos und Geschichten aus dem Archiv des ältesten Offroad-Radsportclubs der Welt. Die ursprünglichen Mitglieder der 1955 gegründeten RSF waren die Paten und Patinnen des Offroad-Radsports, wie wir ihn heute kennen – Mountainbikes, Gravel und Bikepacking folgen alle in ihren Reifenspuren.

Seit der Veröffentlichung des ersten Buches sind mehr als 25.000 neue und noch nie gesehene Dias aus den 1920er-Jahren bis zum 21. Jahrhundert in das Archiv gelangt. Band 2 wird mehr Fotografen, mehr Fotos, mehr Geschichten haben – und mehr Fahrräder, wo Fahrräder normalerweise nicht hingehen!

Spezifikation
  • Anzahl der Seiten: 208
  • Seitengröße: 210 x 270 mm
  • ISBN 10: 0995488681
  • ISBN 13: 9780995488687
  • Herausgeber: Isola Press
  • Veröffentlichungsdatum: Oktober 2021
  • Auflage: 1. Auflage, Oktober 2021
  • Einband: Taschenbuch
  • Gewicht: 885g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Further Adventures in Rough Stuff

The Rough-Stuff Fellowship Archive volume 2.A second volume of photos and sto... READ MORE
The Rough-Stuff Fellowship Archive volume 2.A second volu... READ MORE
$37.00
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The Rough-Stuff Fellowship Archive volume 2.

A second volume of photos and stories from the archive of the oldest off-road cycling club in the world. The original members of the RSF, founded in 1955, were the godfathers and godmothers of off-road cycling as we know it today - mountain bikes, gravel and bikepacking all follow in their tyre tracks.

Since we published the first book, more that 25,000 new and unseen slides have come into the archive, dating from the 1920s to the 21st century. Volume 2 will have more photographers, more photos, more stories- and more bikes where bikes don't normally go!

  • No of Pages: 208
  • Page Size: 210 x 270 mm
  • ISBN 10: 0995488681
  • ISBN 13: 9780995488687
  • Publisher: Isola Press
  • Published Date: October 2021
  • Edition: 1st ed, October 2021
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Weight: 885g
Product Description

The Rough-Stuff Fellowship Archive volume 2.

A second volume of photos and stories from the archive of the oldest off-road cycling club in the world. The original members of the RSF, founded in 1955, were the godfathers and godmothers of off-road cycling as we know it today - mountain bikes, gravel and bikepacking all follow in their tyre tracks.

Since we published the first book, more that 25,000 new and unseen slides have come into the archive, dating from the 1920s to the 21st century. Volume 2 will have more photographers, more photos, more stories- and more bikes where bikes don't normally go!

Specification
  • No of Pages: 208
  • Page Size: 210 x 270 mm
  • ISBN 10: 0995488681
  • ISBN 13: 9780995488687
  • Publisher: Isola Press
  • Published Date: October 2021
  • Edition: 1st ed, October 2021
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Weight: 885g

Reviews of this product