Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Continental Contact Urban Tyre

Schnelles Rollen mit verbessertem Komfort und hervorragendem Pannenschutz dan... READ MORE
Schnelles Rollen mit verbessertem Komfort und hervorragen... READ MORE
€39,00 €53,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Schnelles Rollen mit verbessertem Komfort und hervorragendem Pannenschutz dank unserer neuen Safety Pro-Karkasse, die ein Sicherheitsniveau von 6 bietet, nur einen Punkt unter der resoluten CONTACT Plus-Serie, aber eine schnellere Rollleistung.

Der neue SafetyPro-Schutzschalter aus Nylongewebe. Kreuzgewebtes Textilfasernetz, das gleichzeitig robust und flexibel ist. Maximaler Pannenschutz bei minimalem Mehrgewicht. Das Risiko von Pannen durch Glas oder scharfe Steine ​​wird verringert. SafetyPro liegt in der Continental-Sicherheitstabelle (Pannenschutzeinstufung) über dem leichten SafetySystem (Stufe 4) und dem Pannenschutzgürtel EXTRA aus Gummi (Stufe 5).

Kompatibel mit E-Bikes und trägt zur Verbesserung der Akkulaufzeit bei.

  • Entwickelt für schnelles Rollen, ohne den Pannenschutz zu beeinträchtigen
  • Der Alleskönner ermüdet vom schnellen Pendler zum vertrauenswürdigen Begleiter auf der langen Weltreise
  • Inklusive Safety Pro-Technologie unter der Lauffläche
  • Reflektierende Seitenwand
Product Description

Schnelles Rollen mit verbessertem Komfort und hervorragendem Pannenschutz dank unserer neuen Safety Pro-Karkasse, die ein Sicherheitsniveau von 6 bietet, nur einen Punkt unter der resoluten CONTACT Plus-Serie, aber eine schnellere Rollleistung.

Der neue SafetyPro-Schutzschalter aus Nylongewebe. Kreuzgewebtes Textilfasernetz, das gleichzeitig robust und flexibel ist. Maximaler Pannenschutz bei minimalem Mehrgewicht. Das Risiko von Pannen durch Glas oder scharfe Steine ​​wird verringert. SafetyPro liegt in der Continental-Sicherheitstabelle (Pannenschutzeinstufung) über dem leichten SafetySystem (Stufe 4) und dem Pannenschutzgürtel EXTRA aus Gummi (Stufe 5).

Kompatibel mit E-Bikes und trägt zur Verbesserung der Akkulaufzeit bei.

Spezifikation
  • Entwickelt für schnelles Rollen, ohne den Pannenschutz zu beeinträchtigen
  • Der Alleskönner ermüdet vom schnellen Pendler zum vertrauenswürdigen Begleiter auf der langen Weltreise
  • Inklusive Safety Pro-Technologie unter der Lauffläche
  • Reflektierende Seitenwand

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Continental Contact Urban Tyre

Fast rolling with improved comfort and superb puncture protection due to our ... READ MORE
Fast rolling with improved comfort and superb puncture pr... READ MORE
$40.00 $54.00
Size
Colour black/reflective
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Fast rolling with improved comfort and superb puncture protection due to our new Safety Pro casing, giving a safety level of 6, just one point below the resolute CONTACT Plus series, but giving faster rolling performance.

The new SafetyPro breaker designed from Nylon textile.Cross-woven textile fibre netting that is simultaneously robust and flexible. Maximum puncture protection with minimal added weight. The risks of punctures resulting from glass or sharp stones are lowered.SafetyPro sits above the lightweight SafetySystem (level 4) and rubber EXTRA puncture belt (level 5) in the Continental safety (puncture protection grading) table.

Compatible with e-bikes and helps improve battery life.

  • Designed to be fast rolling, without detrimental effect to puncture protection
  • The jack of all trades tyre from fast commuting to a trusted companion on the long globetrotting tour
  • Includes Safety Pro technology under the tread
  • Reflective sidewall
Product Description

Fast rolling with improved comfort and superb puncture protection due to our new Safety Pro casing, giving a safety level of 6, just one point below the resolute CONTACT Plus series, but giving faster rolling performance.

The new SafetyPro breaker designed from Nylon textile.Cross-woven textile fibre netting that is simultaneously robust and flexible. Maximum puncture protection with minimal added weight. The risks of punctures resulting from glass or sharp stones are lowered.SafetyPro sits above the lightweight SafetySystem (level 4) and rubber EXTRA puncture belt (level 5) in the Continental safety (puncture protection grading) table.

Compatible with e-bikes and helps improve battery life.

Specification
  • Designed to be fast rolling, without detrimental effect to puncture protection
  • The jack of all trades tyre from fast commuting to a trusted companion on the long globetrotting tour
  • Includes Safety Pro technology under the tread
  • Reflective sidewall

Reviews of this product