Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Condor Valve Extender - For Vittoria

Die Presta-Ventilverlängerungen von Condor funktionieren auf zwei Arten. Ers... READ MORE
Die Presta-Ventilverlängerungen von Condor funktionieren... READ MORE
€14,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Die Presta-Ventilverlängerungen von Condor funktionieren auf zwei Arten. Erstens sind sie lang genug, dass aus nahezu jedem Deep-Section-Rad ein Ventilkopf herausragt. Zweitens verfügen sie über ein Gewinde an der Oberseite, das das Aufschrauben der Presta-seitigen Pumpenköpfe ermöglicht, die sowohl bei Minipumpen als auch bei Standpumpen zu finden sind.

Vittoria-Schläuche und Schlauchreifen verwenden einen speziellen Gewindetyp und unsere Ventilverlängerung ist für die Verwendung mit Vittoria-Ventilen und -Schlauchreifen konzipiert.

  • Entwickelt für die Verwendung mit Vittoria-Schlauchreifen und Schläuchen
  • Erhältlich in drei Größen
  • Ideal für Räder mit tiefem Querschnitt
  • Ventiltyp: Presta
Product Description

Die Presta-Ventilverlängerungen von Condor funktionieren auf zwei Arten. Erstens sind sie lang genug, dass aus nahezu jedem Deep-Section-Rad ein Ventilkopf herausragt. Zweitens verfügen sie über ein Gewinde an der Oberseite, das das Aufschrauben der Presta-seitigen Pumpenköpfe ermöglicht, die sowohl bei Minipumpen als auch bei Standpumpen zu finden sind.

Vittoria-Schläuche und Schlauchreifen verwenden einen speziellen Gewindetyp und unsere Ventilverlängerung ist für die Verwendung mit Vittoria-Ventilen und -Schlauchreifen konzipiert.

Spezifikation
  • Entwickelt für die Verwendung mit Vittoria-Schlauchreifen und Schläuchen
  • Erhältlich in drei Größen
  • Ideal für Räder mit tiefem Querschnitt
  • Ventiltyp: Presta

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Condor Valve Extender - For Vittoria

Condor's Presta Valve Extenders function in two ways. First, they are long en... READ MORE
Condor's Presta Valve Extenders function in two ways. Fir... READ MORE
£9.99
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Condor's Presta Valve Extenders function in two ways. First, they are long enough, that you'll have a valve head sticking out of just about every deep-section wheel around. Second, they have a threaded top that makes it possible to screw on the Presta-side pump heads found on both mini pumps and floor pumps.

Vittoria inner tubes, and tubular tyres use a specific type of thread and our valve extender is designed to work with Vittoria valves and tubulars.

  • Designed for use with Vittoria tubular tyres and inner tubes
  • Available in three sizes
  • Ideal for deep section wheels
  • Valve type: Presta
Product Description

Condor's Presta Valve Extenders function in two ways. First, they are long enough, that you'll have a valve head sticking out of just about every deep-section wheel around. Second, they have a threaded top that makes it possible to screw on the Presta-side pump heads found on both mini pumps and floor pumps.

Vittoria inner tubes, and tubular tyres use a specific type of thread and our valve extender is designed to work with Vittoria valves and tubulars.

Specification
  • Designed for use with Vittoria tubular tyres and inner tubes
  • Available in three sizes
  • Ideal for deep section wheels
  • Valve type: Presta

Reviews of this product