Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Condor Torque Wrench

Sie können erraten, wie fest Sie alle Schrauben Ihres Fahrrads anziehen müsse... READ MORE
Sie können erraten, wie fest Sie alle Schrauben Ihres Fah... READ MORE
€66,00
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Sie können erraten, wie fest Sie alle Schrauben Ihres Fahrrads anziehen müssen, oder unseren Condor-Drehmomentschlüssel verwenden und sicher sein. Stellen Sie am Griff das gewünschte Drehmoment ein und dieser Schraubenschlüssel macht ein hörbares Klicken, wenn Sie die entsprechende Kraft erreichen. Das Condor Torque-Werkzeug verfügt über sieben Präzisionsköpfe und einen Drehmomentbereich von 3–15 Nm (20–240 Zoll-lbs) mit einer Fehlertoleranz von vier Prozent. Zum Werkzeug gehört auch ein Hartschalen-Tragekoffer.

  • 3–14 Nm und mit einer Fehlertoleranz von 6 %
  • Lieferung mit 2, 2,5, 3, 4, 5 und 6 mm Sechskant und T25
  • Lieferung im Aufbewahrungskoffer zur sicheren Aufbewahrung und zum einfachen Transport
Product Description

Sie können erraten, wie fest Sie alle Schrauben Ihres Fahrrads anziehen müssen, oder unseren Condor-Drehmomentschlüssel verwenden und sicher sein. Stellen Sie am Griff das gewünschte Drehmoment ein und dieser Schraubenschlüssel macht ein hörbares Klicken, wenn Sie die entsprechende Kraft erreichen. Das Condor Torque-Werkzeug verfügt über sieben Präzisionsköpfe und einen Drehmomentbereich von 3–15 Nm (20–240 Zoll-lbs) mit einer Fehlertoleranz von vier Prozent. Zum Werkzeug gehört auch ein Hartschalen-Tragekoffer.

Spezifikation
  • 3–14 Nm und mit einer Fehlertoleranz von 6 %
  • Lieferung mit 2, 2,5, 3, 4, 5 und 6 mm Sechskant und T25
  • Lieferung im Aufbewahrungskoffer zur sicheren Aufbewahrung und zum einfachen Transport

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Condor Torque Wrench

You can guess how tight to make all your bike’s bolt or use our Condor Torque... READ MORE
You can guess how tight to make all your bike’s bolt or u... READ MORE
$67.00
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

You can guess how tight to make all your bike’s bolt or use our Condor Torque Wrench and be sure. Set the desired torque on the handle, and this wrench makes an audible click when you reach the appropriate force. The Condor Torque tool has seven precision heads and a torque range from 3-15 Nm (20-240 inch-lbs) with a four-percent margin of error. The tool includes a hard-shell carrying case too.

  • 3-14Nm and with a 6% margin for error
  • Supplied with 2, 2.5, 3, 4, 5 and 6mm hex and T25
  • Supplied in storage case for safe keeping and easy transportation
Product Description

You can guess how tight to make all your bike’s bolt or use our Condor Torque Wrench and be sure. Set the desired torque on the handle, and this wrench makes an audible click when you reach the appropriate force. The Condor Torque tool has seven precision heads and a torque range from 3-15 Nm (20-240 inch-lbs) with a four-percent margin of error. The tool includes a hard-shell carrying case too.

Specification
  • 3-14Nm and with a 6% margin for error
  • Supplied with 2, 2.5, 3, 4, 5 and 6mm hex and T25
  • Supplied in storage case for safe keeping and easy transportation

Reviews of this product