Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Condor Neck Warmer - Limited Edition Coffee Pots

Unser neuester Halswärmer mit monochromem Aufdruck bietet eine Vielzahl vers... READ MORE
Unser neuester Halswärmer mit monochromem Aufdruck biete... READ MORE
€13,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Unser neuester Halswärmer mit monochromem Aufdruck bietet eine Vielzahl verschiedener Kaffeezubereitungsgeräte, von Moka-Kannen bis hin zu Kaffeebereitern. Der Halswärmer passt perfekt zu unserer Condor Coffee Pot-Baumwollkappe und unserem Fahreretui.

Der Kauf eines guten Wärmers ist mehr als nur ein Schal. Er ist eine der besten Investitionen ins Radfahren im Winter, die Sie tätigen können. Der schlichte Halswärmer ist eine unverzichtbare Waffe im Kampf gegen Herbst- und Winterwetter. Der vielseitige bedruckte Schlauch leitet den Schweiß schnell ab. Der Wärmer besteht aus einem durchgehend gewebten Stoffstück mit einer lasergeschnittenen Rohkante, um einen nahtlosen Wärmer zu schaffen, der Reizungen minimiert.

  • Nahtlose Konstruktion
  • Leicht
  • Dochtwirkungseigenschaften
  • Einteiliger Stoffschlauch
  • Bei 20–30 °C waschen
  • Nicht schleudern
Product Description

Unser neuester Halswärmer mit monochromem Aufdruck bietet eine Vielzahl verschiedener Kaffeezubereitungsgeräte, von Moka-Kannen bis hin zu Kaffeebereitern. Der Halswärmer passt perfekt zu unserer Condor Coffee Pot-Baumwollkappe und unserem Fahreretui.

Der Kauf eines guten Wärmers ist mehr als nur ein Schal. Er ist eine der besten Investitionen ins Radfahren im Winter, die Sie tätigen können. Der schlichte Halswärmer ist eine unverzichtbare Waffe im Kampf gegen Herbst- und Winterwetter. Der vielseitige bedruckte Schlauch leitet den Schweiß schnell ab. Der Wärmer besteht aus einem durchgehend gewebten Stoffstück mit einer lasergeschnittenen Rohkante, um einen nahtlosen Wärmer zu schaffen, der Reizungen minimiert.

Spezifikation
  • Nahtlose Konstruktion
  • Leicht
  • Dochtwirkungseigenschaften
  • Einteiliger Stoffschlauch
  • Bei 20–30 °C waschen
  • Nicht schleudern

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Condor Neck Warmer - Limited Edition Coffee Pots

Our latest neck warmer with monochrome print features a variety of different ... READ MORE
Our latest neck warmer with monochrome print features a v... READ MORE
$14.00
Size
Colour black/white
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Our latest neck warmer with monochrome print features a variety of different coffee brewing contraptions from moka pots to cafetieres. The Neck Warmer pair perfectly with our Condor Coffee Pot cotton cap and rider case.

More than simply a scarf, buying a good warmer is one of the best winter cycling investments you can make. The humble neckwarmer is an essential weapon in the war against autumn and winter weather.The versatile printed tube is fast wicking to draw away sweat. The warmer is made of one continously woven peice of fabric that has a laser cut raw edge to create a seamless warmer that minimises irritation.

  • Seamless construction
  • Lightweight
  • Wicking properties
  • One piece tube of fabric
  • Wash at 20-30c
  • Do not spin
Product Description

Our latest neck warmer with monochrome print features a variety of different coffee brewing contraptions from moka pots to cafetieres. The Neck Warmer pair perfectly with our Condor Coffee Pot cotton cap and rider case.

More than simply a scarf, buying a good warmer is one of the best winter cycling investments you can make. The humble neckwarmer is an essential weapon in the war against autumn and winter weather.The versatile printed tube is fast wicking to draw away sweat. The warmer is made of one continously woven peice of fabric that has a laser cut raw edge to create a seamless warmer that minimises irritation.

Specification
  • Seamless construction
  • Lightweight
  • Wicking properties
  • One piece tube of fabric
  • Wash at 20-30c
  • Do not spin

Reviews of this product