Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Clif Mini Energy Bar

CLIF BAR® Chocolate Chip Minis liefern den klassisch leckeren Geschmack eine... READ MORE
CLIF BAR® Chocolate Chip Minis liefern den klassisch lec... READ MORE
€16,00
Größe
Geschmack
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

CLIF BAR® Chocolate Chip Minis liefern den klassisch leckeren Geschmack eines frisch gebackenen Chocolate Chip Cookies in einer gesunden, köstlichen Snackbar, die Sie überall hin mitnehmen können. Mit 108 Kalorien und 4 g pflanzlichem Protein ist es alles, was Sie an CLIF BAR® lieben, aber Mini!

CLIF BAR® Crunchy Peanut Butter Minis werden aus gesunden, nährstoffreichen pflanzlichen Zutaten hergestellt und bestehen aus weicher Bio-Erdnussbutter, gemischt mit knusprigen Erdnussstücken. Mit 111 Kalorien und 4 g pflanzlichem Protein sind sie ein kleiner, aber mächtiger Snackriegel für unterwegs, den Sie überall hin mitnehmen können.

CLIF BAR® White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Natural Flavor Minis enthalten geröstete Macadamianüsse und cremigen weißen Schokoladengeschmack in einem kleinen, aber mächtigen Riegel in Snackgröße. Hergestellt aus gesunden Zutaten wie Bio-Haferflocken, hat jeder Riegel 109 Kalorien und 4 g pflanzliches Protein für einen köstlichen Muntermacher für zwischendurch.

  • Ganze Zutaten, die Sie sehen und schmecken können, wie zum Beispiel Bio-Haferflocken, Bio-Haferfasern und Bio-Datteln
  • Protein- und Ballaststoffquelle
  • Die Vitamine B6 und B12 tragen zu einer normalen Energiefreisetzung bei
  • Keine gehärteten Öle oder Maissirup mit hohem Fruchtzuckergehalt
  • Caddy enthält 10 Minibars
Product Description

CLIF BAR® Chocolate Chip Minis liefern den klassisch leckeren Geschmack eines frisch gebackenen Chocolate Chip Cookies in einer gesunden, köstlichen Snackbar, die Sie überall hin mitnehmen können. Mit 108 Kalorien und 4 g pflanzlichem Protein ist es alles, was Sie an CLIF BAR® lieben, aber Mini!

CLIF BAR® Crunchy Peanut Butter Minis werden aus gesunden, nährstoffreichen pflanzlichen Zutaten hergestellt und bestehen aus weicher Bio-Erdnussbutter, gemischt mit knusprigen Erdnussstücken. Mit 111 Kalorien und 4 g pflanzlichem Protein sind sie ein kleiner, aber mächtiger Snackriegel für unterwegs, den Sie überall hin mitnehmen können.

CLIF BAR® White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Natural Flavor Minis enthalten geröstete Macadamianüsse und cremigen weißen Schokoladengeschmack in einem kleinen, aber mächtigen Riegel in Snackgröße. Hergestellt aus gesunden Zutaten wie Bio-Haferflocken, hat jeder Riegel 109 Kalorien und 4 g pflanzliches Protein für einen köstlichen Muntermacher für zwischendurch.

Spezifikation
  • Ganze Zutaten, die Sie sehen und schmecken können, wie zum Beispiel Bio-Haferflocken, Bio-Haferfasern und Bio-Datteln
  • Protein- und Ballaststoffquelle
  • Die Vitamine B6 und B12 tragen zu einer normalen Energiefreisetzung bei
  • Keine gehärteten Öle oder Maissirup mit hohem Fruchtzuckergehalt
  • Caddy enthält 10 Minibars

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Clif Mini Energy Bar

CLIF BAR® Chocolate Chip Minis deliver the classically craveable taste of a f... READ MORE
CLIF BAR® Chocolate Chip Minis deliver the classically cr... READ MORE
£9.99
Size
Flavour
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

CLIF BAR® Chocolate Chip Minis deliver the classically craveable taste of a freshly baked chocolate chip cookie in a wholesome, delicious, go-anywhere snack bar. With 108 calories and 4g plant-based protein, it’s everything you love about CLIF BAR®, but Mini!

CLIF BAR® Crunchy Peanut Butter Minis are made with wholesome, nutritious plant-based ingredients and feature smooth, organic peanut butter mixed with crunchy peanut pieces. With 111 calories and 4g plant-based protein, they’re a mini, but mighty on-the-go snack bar that goes anywhere you do.

CLIF BAR® White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Natural Flavour Minis feature roasted macadamia nuts and creamy white chocolaty flavour in a mini, but mighty snack-size bar. Made with wholesome ingredients like organic rolled oats, each bar has 109 calories and 4g plant-based protein for a delicious snack-time pick-me-up.

  • Whole ingredients you can see and taste, such as organic rolled oats, organic oat fibre and organic dates
  • Source of protein & fibre
  • Vitamins B6 and B12 contribute to the normal release of energy
  • No hydrogenated oils or high fructose corn syrup
  • Caddy contains 10 Mini bars
Product Description

CLIF BAR® Chocolate Chip Minis deliver the classically craveable taste of a freshly baked chocolate chip cookie in a wholesome, delicious, go-anywhere snack bar. With 108 calories and 4g plant-based protein, it’s everything you love about CLIF BAR®, but Mini!

CLIF BAR® Crunchy Peanut Butter Minis are made with wholesome, nutritious plant-based ingredients and feature smooth, organic peanut butter mixed with crunchy peanut pieces. With 111 calories and 4g plant-based protein, they’re a mini, but mighty on-the-go snack bar that goes anywhere you do.

CLIF BAR® White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Natural Flavour Minis feature roasted macadamia nuts and creamy white chocolaty flavour in a mini, but mighty snack-size bar. Made with wholesome ingredients like organic rolled oats, each bar has 109 calories and 4g plant-based protein for a delicious snack-time pick-me-up.

Specification
  • Whole ingredients you can see and taste, such as organic rolled oats, organic oat fibre and organic dates
  • Source of protein & fibre
  • Vitamins B6 and B12 contribute to the normal release of energy
  • No hydrogenated oils or high fructose corn syrup
  • Caddy contains 10 Mini bars

Reviews of this product