Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Super Record Wireless 12-Speed Rear Derailleur

Die hervorragende Leistung der Campagnolo-Getriebe. Das neue Super Record Wir... READ MORE
Die hervorragende Leistung der Campagnolo-Getriebe. Das n... READ MORE
€850,00 €1.050,00
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Die hervorragende Leistung der Campagnolo-Getriebe.

Das neue Super Record Wireless-Schaltwerk nutzt die hochmoderne Technologie von Campagnolo optimal aus, um maximale Schaltleistung zu gewährleisten. Dank des völligen Verzichts auf Kabel ist die Komponente einfach zu installieren und zu warten.

Das Super Record Wireless-Schaltwerk wurde mit einem benutzerorientierten Design entwickelt und ist mit einer Batterie ausgestattet, die eine Autonomie von über 750 km ermöglicht. Auch die Ladezeiten sind sehr kurz: Die Akkus erreichen in nur 60 Minuten eine 100-prozentige Kapazität. Der Ladezustand des Akkus lässt sich leicht überprüfen, entweder mit den Anzeige-LEDs an der Komponente oder mit der MyCampy 3.0-App.

Die Verwendung von Kohlefaser macht dieses Bauteil leicht und dennoch robust, widerstandsfähig und zuverlässig im Laufe der Zeit. Ein einzelnes Schaltwerk, das sich an alle drei verfügbaren Kassetten anpasst: 10-25, 10-27 und 10-29. Dank fundiertem technischem Know-how erkennt das Campagnolo Super Record Wireless Schaltwerk stets, unter welchem ​​Ritzel es positioniert ist, um maximale Schaltgenauigkeit zu gewährleisten. Diese perfekte Ausrichtung bietet dem Radfahrer außerdem eine optimale Energieübertragung und einen geringeren Verschleiß der Kette. Das neue Super Record Wireless-Schaltwerk verkörpert die hervorragende Leistung der Campagnolo-Getriebe.

  • Abnehmbarer Akku
  • Positionssensor
  • Geschwindigkeit: 12 Geschwindigkeit
  • System entsperren
  • Gewicht/ Alternativen/Modelle: 295 g
Product Description

Die hervorragende Leistung der Campagnolo-Getriebe.

Das neue Super Record Wireless-Schaltwerk nutzt die hochmoderne Technologie von Campagnolo optimal aus, um maximale Schaltleistung zu gewährleisten. Dank des völligen Verzichts auf Kabel ist die Komponente einfach zu installieren und zu warten.

Das Super Record Wireless-Schaltwerk wurde mit einem benutzerorientierten Design entwickelt und ist mit einer Batterie ausgestattet, die eine Autonomie von über 750 km ermöglicht. Auch die Ladezeiten sind sehr kurz: Die Akkus erreichen in nur 60 Minuten eine 100-prozentige Kapazität. Der Ladezustand des Akkus lässt sich leicht überprüfen, entweder mit den Anzeige-LEDs an der Komponente oder mit der MyCampy 3.0-App.

Die Verwendung von Kohlefaser macht dieses Bauteil leicht und dennoch robust, widerstandsfähig und zuverlässig im Laufe der Zeit. Ein einzelnes Schaltwerk, das sich an alle drei verfügbaren Kassetten anpasst: 10-25, 10-27 und 10-29. Dank fundiertem technischem Know-how erkennt das Campagnolo Super Record Wireless Schaltwerk stets, unter welchem ​​Ritzel es positioniert ist, um maximale Schaltgenauigkeit zu gewährleisten. Diese perfekte Ausrichtung bietet dem Radfahrer außerdem eine optimale Energieübertragung und einen geringeren Verschleiß der Kette. Das neue Super Record Wireless-Schaltwerk verkörpert die hervorragende Leistung der Campagnolo-Getriebe.

Spezifikation
  • Abnehmbarer Akku
  • Positionssensor
  • Geschwindigkeit: 12 Geschwindigkeit
  • System entsperren
  • Gewicht/ Alternativen/Modelle: 295 g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Super Record Wireless 12-Speed Rear Derailleur

The excellent performance of Campagnolo transmissions.The new Super Record Wi... READ MORE
The excellent performance of Campagnolo transmissions.The... READ MORE
$860.00 $1,100.00
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The excellent performance of Campagnolo transmissions.

The new Super Record Wireless rear derailleur makes the most of Campagnolo state-of-the-art technology to guarantee maximum shifting performance. Thanks to the total absence of cables, the component is easy to install and simple to maintain.

Developed with user-centric design, the Super Record Wireless rear derailleur is teamed with a battery delivering an autonomy of over 750 km. Charging times are also very fast, with the batteries reaching 100% capacity in just 60 minutes. Battery charge level is easy to check, either with the indicator LEDs on the component or with the MyCampy 3.0 app.

The use of carbon fiber makes this component lightweight and yet robust, resistant and reliable over time. A single rear derailleur that adapts to all three cassettes available: 10-25, 10-27 and 10-29. Thanks to in-depth technical knowhow, the Campagnolo Super Record Wireless rear derailleur always recognizes under which sprocket it is positioned in order to guarantee maximum shifting accuracy. This perfect alignment also provides the cyclist with optimum energy transfer and reduced tear and wear of the chain. The new Super Record Wireless rear derailleur embodies the excellent performance of Campagnolo transmissions.

  • Removable battery
  • Position sensor
  • Speed: 12 speed
  • UnLock System
  • Weight/ alternatives / models: 295 g
Product Description

The excellent performance of Campagnolo transmissions.

The new Super Record Wireless rear derailleur makes the most of Campagnolo state-of-the-art technology to guarantee maximum shifting performance. Thanks to the total absence of cables, the component is easy to install and simple to maintain.

Developed with user-centric design, the Super Record Wireless rear derailleur is teamed with a battery delivering an autonomy of over 750 km. Charging times are also very fast, with the batteries reaching 100% capacity in just 60 minutes. Battery charge level is easy to check, either with the indicator LEDs on the component or with the MyCampy 3.0 app.

The use of carbon fiber makes this component lightweight and yet robust, resistant and reliable over time. A single rear derailleur that adapts to all three cassettes available: 10-25, 10-27 and 10-29. Thanks to in-depth technical knowhow, the Campagnolo Super Record Wireless rear derailleur always recognizes under which sprocket it is positioned in order to guarantee maximum shifting accuracy. This perfect alignment also provides the cyclist with optimum energy transfer and reduced tear and wear of the chain. The new Super Record Wireless rear derailleur embodies the excellent performance of Campagnolo transmissions.

Specification
  • Removable battery
  • Position sensor
  • Speed: 12 speed
  • UnLock System
  • Weight/ alternatives / models: 295 g

Reviews of this product