Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Super Record Wireless 12-Speed Ergopower Shifter & Caliper

Eine gelungene Mischung aus Heritage Campagnolo und modernster Technologie. I... READ MORE
Eine gelungene Mischung aus Heritage Campagnolo und moder... READ MORE
€655,00 €815,00
Größe
Colour carbon
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Eine gelungene Mischung aus Heritage Campagnolo und modernster Technologie.

Ihre Ergonomie ist noch effizienter und effektiver, dank der neuen Form des Bedienkörpers, die einen angenehmen, festen und hohen Griff ermöglicht. Der Bremshebel wurde jetzt neu gestaltet, um ihn bei geringer Griffigkeit leichter zu erreichen, ohne dabei den Stil und das Design von Campagnolo zu verlieren.

Auch die Position des Bremshebels lässt sich so verstellen, dass er perfekt in Reichweite liegt und den Bedürfnissen des Radfahrers gerecht wird, sodass er sich an jeden Lenkertyp und jede Handgröße anpasst. Das Fehlen von Drähten und Kabeln erleichtert die Installation und die Batterie hat dank der hochentwickelten Firmware, die die gesamte Elektronik dieser Komponente verwaltet, eine unglaublich lange Lebensdauer.

Die neuen Super Record Wireless-Steuerungen können bis zu 2 Jahre ohne Batteriewechsel verwendet werden. Sie können auch ausgeschaltet werden, mit einem Schalter, der versteckt, aber leicht zu erreichen im Inneren der Bedienelemente ist. Die LED im Gehäuse der Bedienelemente fungiert als optischer Alarm und zeigt an, dass der Akku aufgeladen werden muss. Der Ladezustand kann mit der MyCampy3.0-App überprüft werden.

Die Schaltknöpfe sind am Bremshebel positioniert, um allen Radfahrern einen einfachen Zugang zu ermöglichen, egal ob sie mit hohem oder niedrigem Griff in die Pedale treten. Die Schaltknöpfe bieten die perfekte Balance zwischen aufgewendeter Kraft und taktiler Rückmeldung, sodass Radfahrer spüren können, wann ein Gang geschaltet wird. Sie können auch mit der MyCampy 3.0-App individuell angepasst werden, indem sie je nach persönlichen Vorlieben mit dem Umwerfer und dem Schaltwerk verknüpft werden.

  • Gewicht: 745 g / Paar
Product Description

Eine gelungene Mischung aus Heritage Campagnolo und modernster Technologie.

Ihre Ergonomie ist noch effizienter und effektiver, dank der neuen Form des Bedienkörpers, die einen angenehmen, festen und hohen Griff ermöglicht. Der Bremshebel wurde jetzt neu gestaltet, um ihn bei geringer Griffigkeit leichter zu erreichen, ohne dabei den Stil und das Design von Campagnolo zu verlieren.

Auch die Position des Bremshebels lässt sich so verstellen, dass er perfekt in Reichweite liegt und den Bedürfnissen des Radfahrers gerecht wird, sodass er sich an jeden Lenkertyp und jede Handgröße anpasst. Das Fehlen von Drähten und Kabeln erleichtert die Installation und die Batterie hat dank der hochentwickelten Firmware, die die gesamte Elektronik dieser Komponente verwaltet, eine unglaublich lange Lebensdauer.

Die neuen Super Record Wireless-Steuerungen können bis zu 2 Jahre ohne Batteriewechsel verwendet werden. Sie können auch ausgeschaltet werden, mit einem Schalter, der versteckt, aber leicht zu erreichen im Inneren der Bedienelemente ist. Die LED im Gehäuse der Bedienelemente fungiert als optischer Alarm und zeigt an, dass der Akku aufgeladen werden muss. Der Ladezustand kann mit der MyCampy3.0-App überprüft werden.

Die Schaltknöpfe sind am Bremshebel positioniert, um allen Radfahrern einen einfachen Zugang zu ermöglichen, egal ob sie mit hohem oder niedrigem Griff in die Pedale treten. Die Schaltknöpfe bieten die perfekte Balance zwischen aufgewendeter Kraft und taktiler Rückmeldung, sodass Radfahrer spüren können, wann ein Gang geschaltet wird. Sie können auch mit der MyCampy 3.0-App individuell angepasst werden, indem sie je nach persönlichen Vorlieben mit dem Umwerfer und dem Schaltwerk verknüpft werden.

Spezifikation
  • Gewicht: 745 g / Paar

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Super Record Wireless 12-Speed Ergopower Shifters

A winning mix of Heritage Campagnolo and state-of-the-art technology.Their er... READ MORE
A winning mix of Heritage Campagnolo and state-of-the-art... READ MORE
$665.00 $830.00
Size
Colour carbon
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

A winning mix of Heritage Campagnolo and state-of-the-art technology.

Their ergonomics are even more efficient and effective, thanks to the new shape of the control body that allows for a comfortable firm high grip. The brake lever has now been redesigned to make it easier to reach in low grip, while still maintaining Campagnolo style and design.

The position of the brake lever can also be adjusted so that it is perfectly within reach and suits cyclists’ needs, adapting to any kind of handlebar and any hand size. The absence of wires and cables makes it easy to install and the battery has an incredibly long life thanks to the very sophisticated firmware that manages all this component’s electronics.

The new Super Record Wireless controls can be used for up to 2 years without replacing the battery. They can also be turned off, with a switch that is hidden but easy to reach inside the body of the controls. The LED inside the body of the controls acts as a visual alarm to indicate that the battery needs charging and the charge level can be checked using the MyCampy3.0 app.

The shifting buttons are positioned on the brake lever to guarantee easy access for all cyclists, when pedaling with either a high or low grip. The shifting buttons are the perfect balance between force used and tactile feedback, allowing cyclists to feel when a gear shifts. They can also be customized using the MyCampy 3.0 app, associating them with the front and rear derailleur according to personal preference.

  • Weight: 745 g / pair
Product Description

A winning mix of Heritage Campagnolo and state-of-the-art technology.

Their ergonomics are even more efficient and effective, thanks to the new shape of the control body that allows for a comfortable firm high grip. The brake lever has now been redesigned to make it easier to reach in low grip, while still maintaining Campagnolo style and design.

The position of the brake lever can also be adjusted so that it is perfectly within reach and suits cyclists’ needs, adapting to any kind of handlebar and any hand size. The absence of wires and cables makes it easy to install and the battery has an incredibly long life thanks to the very sophisticated firmware that manages all this component’s electronics.

The new Super Record Wireless controls can be used for up to 2 years without replacing the battery. They can also be turned off, with a switch that is hidden but easy to reach inside the body of the controls. The LED inside the body of the controls acts as a visual alarm to indicate that the battery needs charging and the charge level can be checked using the MyCampy3.0 app.

The shifting buttons are positioned on the brake lever to guarantee easy access for all cyclists, when pedaling with either a high or low grip. The shifting buttons are the perfect balance between force used and tactile feedback, allowing cyclists to feel when a gear shifts. They can also be customized using the MyCampy 3.0 app, associating them with the front and rear derailleur according to personal preference.

Specification
  • Weight: 745 g / pair

Reviews of this product