Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Super Record 12-Speed Cassette

Der Fahrer stand für Campagnolo schon immer im Mittelpunkt und das Ziel best... READ MORE
Der Fahrer stand für Campagnolo schon immer im Mittelpun... READ MORE
€370,00 €405,00
Größe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Der Fahrer stand für Campagnolo schon immer im Mittelpunkt und das Ziel bestand immer darin, seine Leistung zu erleichtern. das Unmögliche möglich machen. Das Hinzufügen eines zusätzlichen Kettenrads mag einfach erscheinen, aber es ist uns nicht nur gelungen, die gleiche Grundfläche beizubehalten, sondern auch die Leistung und Haltbarkeit der Komponente zu verbessern, was eine knifflige Herausforderung war!

Die neuen Super Record 12-Gang-Ritzelsätze zeichnen sich durch dünnere Ritzel, engere Abstände und platzsparende Abmessungen aus, die denen der 11-Gang-Ritzel entsprechen, und erfüllen mit nur drei (11:29) alle Bedürfnisse; (11:32); (11-34 zur Verwendung nur mit Heckantriebssystemen mit den Codes RD20-SR124 oder RD20-RE124) Kassetten. Die Hinzufügung des zwölften Ritzels ermöglicht ein lineares Hoch- oder Herunterschalten um einen einzelnen Zahn bis zum siebten Gang, sodass der Radfahrer für jede Situation die perfekte Übersetzung finden kann.

Darüber hinaus sorgen die näher beieinander liegenden Ritzel durch das spezielle Zahndesign und die Oberflächenbehandlung für schnellere, leisere und präzisere Schaltvorgänge, was eine längere Lebensdauer garantiert. Die 6 größeren Ritzel sind auch in zwei einteiligen Stahl-Triples erhältlich, um Energieverluste zu vermeiden. Die Montage der Kassetten ist dank der passenden Distanzstücke einfach.

Darüber hinaus sorgen die näher beieinander liegenden Ritzel durch das spezielle Zahndesign und die Oberflächenbehandlung für schnellere, leisere und präzisere Schaltvorgänge, was eine längere Lebensdauer garantiert. Die 6 größeren Ritzel sind auch in zwei einteiligen Stahl-Triples erhältlich, um Energieverluste zu vermeiden. Die Montage der Kassetten ist dank der passenden Distanzstücke einfach.

  • Kompatibilität
  • Weniger Platz
  • Gleiche Abstandshalter
  • Größere Drillinge in einem Block
Product Description

Der Fahrer stand für Campagnolo schon immer im Mittelpunkt und das Ziel bestand immer darin, seine Leistung zu erleichtern. das Unmögliche möglich machen. Das Hinzufügen eines zusätzlichen Kettenrads mag einfach erscheinen, aber es ist uns nicht nur gelungen, die gleiche Grundfläche beizubehalten, sondern auch die Leistung und Haltbarkeit der Komponente zu verbessern, was eine knifflige Herausforderung war!

Die neuen Super Record 12-Gang-Ritzelsätze zeichnen sich durch dünnere Ritzel, engere Abstände und platzsparende Abmessungen aus, die denen der 11-Gang-Ritzel entsprechen, und erfüllen mit nur drei (11:29) alle Bedürfnisse; (11:32); (11-34 zur Verwendung nur mit Heckantriebssystemen mit den Codes RD20-SR124 oder RD20-RE124) Kassetten. Die Hinzufügung des zwölften Ritzels ermöglicht ein lineares Hoch- oder Herunterschalten um einen einzelnen Zahn bis zum siebten Gang, sodass der Radfahrer für jede Situation die perfekte Übersetzung finden kann.

Darüber hinaus sorgen die näher beieinander liegenden Ritzel durch das spezielle Zahndesign und die Oberflächenbehandlung für schnellere, leisere und präzisere Schaltvorgänge, was eine längere Lebensdauer garantiert. Die 6 größeren Ritzel sind auch in zwei einteiligen Stahl-Triples erhältlich, um Energieverluste zu vermeiden. Die Montage der Kassetten ist dank der passenden Distanzstücke einfach.

Darüber hinaus sorgen die näher beieinander liegenden Ritzel durch das spezielle Zahndesign und die Oberflächenbehandlung für schnellere, leisere und präzisere Schaltvorgänge, was eine längere Lebensdauer garantiert. Die 6 größeren Ritzel sind auch in zwei einteiligen Stahl-Triples erhältlich, um Energieverluste zu vermeiden. Die Montage der Kassetten ist dank der passenden Distanzstücke einfach.

Spezifikation
  • Kompatibilität
  • Weniger Platz
  • Gleiche Abstandshalter
  • Größere Drillinge in einem Block

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us
Change Country
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Super Record 12-Speed Cassette

The rider has always been Campagnolo's focus, and the goal has always been fa... READ MORE
The rider has always been Campagnolo's focus, and the goa... READ MORE
£294.99 £304.99
Size
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The rider has always been Campagnolo's focus, and the goal has always been facilitating their performance; making the impossible possible. Adding an additional sprocket might seem simple, however we have not only succeeded in maintaining the same footprint, but also improving the component's performance and durability, which was a tricky challenge!

The new Super Record 12 Speed sprocket sets feature thinner sprockets, tighter spaces and space-saving dimensions that are the same as those of the 11 Speed sprockets, meeting everyone's needs with just three (11:29); (11:32); (11-34 for use only with rear mechs with codes RD20-SR124 or RD20-RE124) cassettes. The addition of the twelfth sprocket allows a linear upshift or downshift by a single tooth, up to the seventh gear, allowing the cyclist to find the perfect ratio for any situation.

In addition, the closer sprockets ensure faster, quieter and more precise shifting thanks to the special tooth design and surface treatment which guarantees a longer life span. The 6 larger sprockets are also available in two single-piece steel triplets, to avoid energy loss. Mounting the cassettes is easy thanks to matching-thickness spacers.

In addition, the closer sprockets ensure faster, quieter and more precise shifting thanks to the special tooth design and surface treatment which guarantees a longer life span. The 6 larger sprockets are also available in two single-piece steel triplets, to avoid energy loss. Mounting the cassettes is easy thanks to matching-thickness spacers.

  • Compatibility
  • Reduced spaces
  • Same spacers
  • Larger triplets in a single block
Product Description

The rider has always been Campagnolo's focus, and the goal has always been facilitating their performance; making the impossible possible. Adding an additional sprocket might seem simple, however we have not only succeeded in maintaining the same footprint, but also improving the component's performance and durability, which was a tricky challenge!

The new Super Record 12 Speed sprocket sets feature thinner sprockets, tighter spaces and space-saving dimensions that are the same as those of the 11 Speed sprockets, meeting everyone's needs with just three (11:29); (11:32); (11-34 for use only with rear mechs with codes RD20-SR124 or RD20-RE124) cassettes. The addition of the twelfth sprocket allows a linear upshift or downshift by a single tooth, up to the seventh gear, allowing the cyclist to find the perfect ratio for any situation.

In addition, the closer sprockets ensure faster, quieter and more precise shifting thanks to the special tooth design and surface treatment which guarantees a longer life span. The 6 larger sprockets are also available in two single-piece steel triplets, to avoid energy loss. Mounting the cassettes is easy thanks to matching-thickness spacers.

In addition, the closer sprockets ensure faster, quieter and more precise shifting thanks to the special tooth design and surface treatment which guarantees a longer life span. The 6 larger sprockets are also available in two single-piece steel triplets, to avoid energy loss. Mounting the cassettes is easy thanks to matching-thickness spacers.

Specification
  • Compatibility
  • Reduced spaces
  • Same spacers
  • Larger triplets in a single block

Reviews of this product