Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Centaur 11-Speed Ergopower Levers

Ausgestattet mit der neuen Power Shift-Technologie von Campagnolo ist der Cen... READ MORE
Ausgestattet mit der neuen Power Shift-Technologie von Ca... READ MORE
€180,00 €185,00
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Ausgestattet mit der neuen Power Shift-Technologie von Campagnolo ist der Centaur 11 Ergopower-Hebel ein vollständig aus Aluminium gefertigter Hebel mit einem im Vergleich zu früheren Modellen weniger komplexen Schaltschema. Für die Power Shift-Innenteile von Centaur werden andere und haltbarere Materialien verwendet und in den Händen des Fahrers bietet Centaur das gleiche Erlebnis wie die High-End-Produkte des Unternehmens.

  • Kabelführung ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.
  • Campagnolo-Kabelsatz im Lieferumfang enthalten.
  • 1 Hebel, 1 Aktionsbefehle
  • Die PowerShift-Bewegung ermöglicht den Einbau eines Herunterschalthebels im EPS-Stil
  • Hebel komplett aus Aluminium
Product Description

Ausgestattet mit der neuen Power Shift-Technologie von Campagnolo ist der Centaur 11 Ergopower-Hebel ein vollständig aus Aluminium gefertigter Hebel mit einem im Vergleich zu früheren Modellen weniger komplexen Schaltschema. Für die Power Shift-Innenteile von Centaur werden andere und haltbarere Materialien verwendet und in den Händen des Fahrers bietet Centaur das gleiche Erlebnis wie die High-End-Produkte des Unternehmens.

Spezifikation
  • Kabelführung ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.
  • Campagnolo-Kabelsatz im Lieferumfang enthalten.
  • 1 Hebel, 1 Aktionsbefehle
  • Die PowerShift-Bewegung ermöglicht den Einbau eines Herunterschalthebels im EPS-Stil
  • Hebel komplett aus Aluminium

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us Journal Inspiration
Change Country
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Centaur 11-Speed Ergopower Levers

Featuring Campagnolo's new Power Shift technology, the Centaur 11 ergopower l... READ MORE
Featuring Campagnolo's new Power Shift technology, the Ce... READ MORE
£134.99
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next
Product Description

Featuring Campagnolo's new Power Shift technology, the Centaur 11 ergopower lever is an all alloy lever with a less complex shifting scheme compared to earlier models. The Power Shift internals in Centaur use different, and more durable, material and in the rider’s hands, Centaur offers the same experience as the company’s higher-end products.

  • Cable guide is not included.
  • Campagnolo cable set included.
  • 1 lever 1 action style commands
  • The PowerShift movement allows for the incorporation of an EPS style downshifting lever
  • All alloy lever
Product Description

Featuring Campagnolo's new Power Shift technology, the Centaur 11 ergopower lever is an all alloy lever with a less complex shifting scheme compared to earlier models. The Power Shift internals in Centaur use different, and more durable, material and in the rider’s hands, Centaur offers the same experience as the company’s higher-end products.

Specification
  • Cable guide is not included.
  • Campagnolo cable set included.
  • 1 lever 1 action style commands
  • The PowerShift movement allows for the incorporation of an EPS style downshifting lever
  • All alloy lever

Reviews of this product