Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Brompton Lezyne Luftpumpe

Die neue rahmenmontierte Brompton-Pumpe. Große Leistung, kleine Größe. Für s... READ MORE
Die neue rahmenmontierte Brompton-Pumpe. Große Leistung,... READ MORE
€42,00
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Die neue rahmenmontierte Brompton-Pumpe. Große Leistung, kleine Größe. Für schnellere und einfachere Reparaturen am Straßenrand aller Brompton-Modelle. Wiegt weniger als 100 Gramm und lässt sich auf bis zu 160 psi aufpumpen. Hergestellt mit den Experten von Lezyne.

Die neue Brompton-Pumpe ist mit Abstand die beste Pumpe, die wir je hergestellt haben. Jetzt Schrader- und Presta-kompatibel, und mit dem Lezyne ABS Flex Hose können Sie auch schwer zugängliche Ventile erreichen (einschließlich Brompton Electric). Das überlappende Griffdesign erleichtert das Aufpumpen mit einem längeren, effizienteren Pumphub als zuvor. Das schlanke, CNC-gefräste Aluminiumgehäuse, das sowohl auf Gewicht als auch auf Stil ausgelegt ist, wird am Brompton-Heckrahmen befestigt (Halterung im Lieferumfang enthalten) – jederzeit griffbereit und einsatzbereit.

  • Ein leichtes Paket von 104 Gramm inklusive der Halterung
  • Passt auf alle Brompton-Modelle (Sitzstrebenmontage)
  • Funktioniert mit allen Schläuchen und Laufradsätzen, einschließlich Brompton Electric
  • Lässt sich auf bis zu 160 psi/11 bar aufpumpen
  • Anweisungen und eine Montageanleitung sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Sie benötigen lediglich einen 3- und 4-mm-Inbusschlüssel (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).
  • Farbe schwarz
Product Description

Die neue rahmenmontierte Brompton-Pumpe. Große Leistung, kleine Größe. Für schnellere und einfachere Reparaturen am Straßenrand aller Brompton-Modelle. Wiegt weniger als 100 Gramm und lässt sich auf bis zu 160 psi aufpumpen. Hergestellt mit den Experten von Lezyne.

Die neue Brompton-Pumpe ist mit Abstand die beste Pumpe, die wir je hergestellt haben. Jetzt Schrader- und Presta-kompatibel, und mit dem Lezyne ABS Flex Hose können Sie auch schwer zugängliche Ventile erreichen (einschließlich Brompton Electric). Das überlappende Griffdesign erleichtert das Aufpumpen mit einem längeren, effizienteren Pumphub als zuvor. Das schlanke, CNC-gefräste Aluminiumgehäuse, das sowohl auf Gewicht als auch auf Stil ausgelegt ist, wird am Brompton-Heckrahmen befestigt (Halterung im Lieferumfang enthalten) – jederzeit griffbereit und einsatzbereit.

Spezifikation
  • Ein leichtes Paket von 104 Gramm inklusive der Halterung
  • Passt auf alle Brompton-Modelle (Sitzstrebenmontage)
  • Funktioniert mit allen Schläuchen und Laufradsätzen, einschließlich Brompton Electric
  • Lässt sich auf bis zu 160 psi/11 bar aufpumpen
  • Anweisungen und eine Montageanleitung sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Sie benötigen lediglich einen 3- und 4-mm-Inbusschlüssel (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).
  • Farbe schwarz

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Brompton Lezyne Pump

The new frame-mounted Brompton Pump. Big power, mini size. For faster, easier... READ MORE
The new frame-mounted Brompton Pump. Big power, mini size... READ MORE
$44.00
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The new frame-mounted Brompton Pump. Big power, mini size. For faster, easier roadside repairs on all Brompton models. Weighs less than 100 grams, inflates up to 160 psi. Made with the experts at Lezyne.

The new Brompton pump is by far the best pump we have made. Now Schrader and Presta compatible, and with the Lezyne ABS Flex Hose you can also access hard-to-reach valves (including Brompton Electric). The overlapping handle design makes inflating easier than before with a longer, more efficient pump stroke. The sleek CNC Machined Aluminium body designed with both weight and style in mind mounts to the Brompton rear frame (mount included) - ready to grab and go whenever it’s needed.

  • A lightweight package of 104 grams including the mount bracket
  • Fits on all Brompton models (seat stay mount)
  • Works with all innertubes and wheelsets including Brompton Electric
  • Inflates up to160psi / 11bar
  • Instructions included and a template guide mounting, all you need is a 3 and 4mm hex key (not supplied)
  • Colour: Black
Product Description

The new frame-mounted Brompton Pump. Big power, mini size. For faster, easier roadside repairs on all Brompton models. Weighs less than 100 grams, inflates up to 160 psi. Made with the experts at Lezyne.

The new Brompton pump is by far the best pump we have made. Now Schrader and Presta compatible, and with the Lezyne ABS Flex Hose you can also access hard-to-reach valves (including Brompton Electric). The overlapping handle design makes inflating easier than before with a longer, more efficient pump stroke. The sleek CNC Machined Aluminium body designed with both weight and style in mind mounts to the Brompton rear frame (mount included) - ready to grab and go whenever it’s needed.

Specification
  • A lightweight package of 104 grams including the mount bracket
  • Fits on all Brompton models (seat stay mount)
  • Works with all innertubes and wheelsets including Brompton Electric
  • Inflates up to160psi / 11bar
  • Instructions included and a template guide mounting, all you need is a 3 and 4mm hex key (not supplied)
  • Colour: Black

Reviews of this product