Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

B&W Bike Sack

Die ideale Tasche für den Transport Ihres Fahrrads im Auto oder Zug. Im B&a... READ MORE
Die ideale Tasche für den Transport Ihres Fahrrads im Au... READ MORE
€92,00
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Die ideale Tasche für den Transport Ihres Fahrrads im Auto oder Zug.

Im B&W bike.sack sind Laufräder griffbereit und sicher verstaut. Diese geräumige Tasche aus strapazierfähigem, wasserdichtem Polyester ist leicht und verfügt über praktische Tragegriffe für den optimalen Transport überall hin. Der bike.sack ist besonders ideal für den Transport im Auto oder in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln: Das passgenaue Design passt sich genau der Größe Ihres Fahrradrahmens an und nimmt keinen zusätzlichen Platz ein.

Der bike.sack eignet sich perfekt für Rennräder, Mountainbikes oder Triathlonräder. Mit einem Volumen von 235 L und Innenmaßen von 1.200 x 850 x 230 mm hat diese Tasche die ideale Größe für Renn- und Mountainbikes. Mit einem Gewicht von nur 2,2 kg ist der bike.sack zudem ein Leichtgewicht und lässt sich bei Nichtgebrauch kompakt zusammenfalten und verstauen. Dadurch ist der bike.sack auf jeder Reise und in jeder Situation verfügbar und einsatzbereit.

Der bike.sack verfügt über zwei Tragegriffe für festen Halt und variablen Tragekomfort. Für mehr Tragekomfort auf längeren Strecken verfügt die Tasche außerdem über einen verstellbaren und bei Bedarf abnehmbaren Schultergurt, der das Gewicht der Tasche gleichmäßig auf den Körper verteilt und so ein bequemes Tragen ermöglicht.

Im Inneren des bike.sack befinden sich zwei Seitentaschen zur Befestigung der Laufräder. Dadurch bleibt das Fahrrad auch beim Transport an Ort und Stelle. Durch das waschbare Innenfutter kann jedes schmutzige Fahrrad, das gerade den Trail oder die Rennstrecke beschädigt hat, problemlos transportiert werden. Die Tasche ist leicht zu reinigen und sieht vor dem nächsten Gebrauch wie neu aus.

  • Tasche aus strapazierfähigem Polyester
  • Ideale Größen für Rennräder, Mountainbikes oder Triathlonräder
  • Zwei Innentaschen
  • Waschbares Innenfutter
  • Zwei Tragegriffe
  • Verstellbarer und abnehmbarer Schultergurt
  • Innenmaße: 1200 x 850 x 230 mm | 47,7 x 33,5 x 9,1 Zoll
  • gefaltet: 500 x 250 x 90 mm | 19,7 x 9,8 x 3,5 Zoll
  • Gewicht: 4,7 Pfund | 2,2 kg
  • Farbe schwarz
Product Description

Die ideale Tasche für den Transport Ihres Fahrrads im Auto oder Zug.

Im B&W bike.sack sind Laufräder griffbereit und sicher verstaut. Diese geräumige Tasche aus strapazierfähigem, wasserdichtem Polyester ist leicht und verfügt über praktische Tragegriffe für den optimalen Transport überall hin. Der bike.sack ist besonders ideal für den Transport im Auto oder in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln: Das passgenaue Design passt sich genau der Größe Ihres Fahrradrahmens an und nimmt keinen zusätzlichen Platz ein.

Der bike.sack eignet sich perfekt für Rennräder, Mountainbikes oder Triathlonräder. Mit einem Volumen von 235 L und Innenmaßen von 1.200 x 850 x 230 mm hat diese Tasche die ideale Größe für Renn- und Mountainbikes. Mit einem Gewicht von nur 2,2 kg ist der bike.sack zudem ein Leichtgewicht und lässt sich bei Nichtgebrauch kompakt zusammenfalten und verstauen. Dadurch ist der bike.sack auf jeder Reise und in jeder Situation verfügbar und einsatzbereit.

Der bike.sack verfügt über zwei Tragegriffe für festen Halt und variablen Tragekomfort. Für mehr Tragekomfort auf längeren Strecken verfügt die Tasche außerdem über einen verstellbaren und bei Bedarf abnehmbaren Schultergurt, der das Gewicht der Tasche gleichmäßig auf den Körper verteilt und so ein bequemes Tragen ermöglicht.

Im Inneren des bike.sack befinden sich zwei Seitentaschen zur Befestigung der Laufräder. Dadurch bleibt das Fahrrad auch beim Transport an Ort und Stelle. Durch das waschbare Innenfutter kann jedes schmutzige Fahrrad, das gerade den Trail oder die Rennstrecke beschädigt hat, problemlos transportiert werden. Die Tasche ist leicht zu reinigen und sieht vor dem nächsten Gebrauch wie neu aus.

Spezifikation
  • Tasche aus strapazierfähigem Polyester
  • Ideale Größen für Rennräder, Mountainbikes oder Triathlonräder
  • Zwei Innentaschen
  • Waschbares Innenfutter
  • Zwei Tragegriffe
  • Verstellbarer und abnehmbarer Schultergurt
  • Innenmaße: 1200 x 850 x 230 mm | 47,7 x 33,5 x 9,1 Zoll
  • gefaltet: 500 x 250 x 90 mm | 19,7 x 9,8 x 3,5 Zoll
  • Gewicht: 4,7 Pfund | 2,2 kg
  • Farbe schwarz

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Condor Gift Guide Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Condor Gift Guide In Store Our Services Visit Us
Shipping country/currency:
Next day options are available if you order in the next

B&W Bike Sack

The ideal bag for transporting your bike by car or train.In the B&W bike.... READ MORE
The ideal bag for transporting your bike by car or train.... READ MORE
£69.99
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The ideal bag for transporting your bike by car or train.

In the B&W bike.sack, wheels are handily and securely stored. This spacious bag made of durable, waterproof polyester is lightweight and comes with practical carry handles for optimal transport anywhere. The bike.sack is especially ideal for transport by car or public transit: The custom-fit design is exactly the size of your bike frame and takes up no additional space.

The bike.sack is perfect for racing bikes, mountain bikes, or triathlon bikes. With a volume of 235 L and inner dimensions of 1,200 x 850 x 230 mm, this bag is the ideal size for racing and mountain bikes. Weighing just 2.2 kg, the bike.sack is also lightweight and can be folded down into a compact size and stowed when not in use. This makes the bike.sack available and ready for use on any trip and in any situation.

The bike.sack comes with two carry handles for a firm grip and variable carrying. For greater carrying comfort over longer distances, the bag also has an adjustable and, if needed, removable shoulder strap that evenly distributes the weight of the bag across the body for comfortable carrying.

The interior of the bike.sack has two side pockets for securing the wheels. This also keeps the bike in place during transport. The washable inner lining means any filthy bike that just tore up the trail or track can be transported with ease. The bag is easy to clean and will look good as new before the next use.

  • Bag made of durable polyester
  • Ideal sizes for racing bikes, mountain bikes, or triathlon bikes
  • Two interior side pockets
  • Washable inner lining
  • Two carry handles
  • Adjustable and removable shoulder strap
  • internal dimensions: 1200 x 850 x 230 mm | 47.7 x 33.5 x 9.1 inch
  • folded: 500 x 250 x 90 mm | 19.7 x 9.8 x 3.5 inch
  • Weight: 4.7 Ib | 2,2 Kg
  • Colour: black
Product Description

The ideal bag for transporting your bike by car or train.

In the B&W bike.sack, wheels are handily and securely stored. This spacious bag made of durable, waterproof polyester is lightweight and comes with practical carry handles for optimal transport anywhere. The bike.sack is especially ideal for transport by car or public transit: The custom-fit design is exactly the size of your bike frame and takes up no additional space.

The bike.sack is perfect for racing bikes, mountain bikes, or triathlon bikes. With a volume of 235 L and inner dimensions of 1,200 x 850 x 230 mm, this bag is the ideal size for racing and mountain bikes. Weighing just 2.2 kg, the bike.sack is also lightweight and can be folded down into a compact size and stowed when not in use. This makes the bike.sack available and ready for use on any trip and in any situation.

The bike.sack comes with two carry handles for a firm grip and variable carrying. For greater carrying comfort over longer distances, the bag also has an adjustable and, if needed, removable shoulder strap that evenly distributes the weight of the bag across the body for comfortable carrying.

The interior of the bike.sack has two side pockets for securing the wheels. This also keeps the bike in place during transport. The washable inner lining means any filthy bike that just tore up the trail or track can be transported with ease. The bag is easy to clean and will look good as new before the next use.

Specification
  • Bag made of durable polyester
  • Ideal sizes for racing bikes, mountain bikes, or triathlon bikes
  • Two interior side pockets
  • Washable inner lining
  • Two carry handles
  • Adjustable and removable shoulder strap
  • internal dimensions: 1200 x 850 x 230 mm | 47.7 x 33.5 x 9.1 inch
  • folded: 500 x 250 x 90 mm | 19.7 x 9.8 x 3.5 inch
  • Weight: 4.7 Ib | 2,2 Kg
  • Colour: black

Reviews of this product