Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Assosoires RS Rain Booties

Assos ließ sich von unseren aerodynamischen EQUIPE RS Rapidfire Chrono Booti... READ MORE
Assos ließ sich von unseren aerodynamischen EQUIPE RS Ra... READ MORE
€105,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Assos ließ sich von unseren aerodynamischen EQUIPE RS Rapidfire Chrono Booties inspirieren und entwickelte einen aerodynamischen, winddichten Schuhüberzug, der außerdem wasserdicht und gut sichtbar ist.

Diese Stiefeletten sind ein vielseitiges Accessoire, das für alle Jahreszeiten geeignet ist. Tragen Sie sie zum Schutz Ihrer Füße an den regnerischsten Tagen in der Zwischensaison, wenn die Straßen im Winter schmutzig und nass sind, in Kombination mit anderen Stiefeletten oder im Notfall bei Sommerstürmen.

  • Hergestellt aus unserem wasserdichten 2L-Water-Shield-Textil mit einer superleichten, den Fuß formenden Membran, die ebenso schützend wie aerodynamisch ist.
  • Das wasserdichte 2L-Textil ist umgedreht, um die rutschige Silbermembran freizulegen. Der Aero-Schnitt sorgt für leichte Kompressionsunterstützung im gesamten Knöchel- und Unterschenkelbereich, während unser ZeroCuff und der umgekehrte wasserdichte Camlock-Reißverschluss das stromlinienförmige Design abrunden.
  • Getapte Nähte: Durchgehend an allen Nähten angebracht, um die Wasserdichtigkeit der Stiefeletten zu erhöhen.
  • sportGrip: Dieses griffige Monostretch-Textil wird auf die Sohle aufgebracht, um Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten und die Traktion beim Gehen zu verbessern.
Product Description

Assos ließ sich von unseren aerodynamischen EQUIPE RS Rapidfire Chrono Booties inspirieren und entwickelte einen aerodynamischen, winddichten Schuhüberzug, der außerdem wasserdicht und gut sichtbar ist.

Diese Stiefeletten sind ein vielseitiges Accessoire, das für alle Jahreszeiten geeignet ist. Tragen Sie sie zum Schutz Ihrer Füße an den regnerischsten Tagen in der Zwischensaison, wenn die Straßen im Winter schmutzig und nass sind, in Kombination mit anderen Stiefeletten oder im Notfall bei Sommerstürmen.

Spezifikation
  • Hergestellt aus unserem wasserdichten 2L-Water-Shield-Textil mit einer superleichten, den Fuß formenden Membran, die ebenso schützend wie aerodynamisch ist.
  • Das wasserdichte 2L-Textil ist umgedreht, um die rutschige Silbermembran freizulegen. Der Aero-Schnitt sorgt für leichte Kompressionsunterstützung im gesamten Knöchel- und Unterschenkelbereich, während unser ZeroCuff und der umgekehrte wasserdichte Camlock-Reißverschluss das stromlinienförmige Design abrunden.
  • Getapte Nähte: Durchgehend an allen Nähten angebracht, um die Wasserdichtigkeit der Stiefeletten zu erhöhen.
  • sportGrip: Dieses griffige Monostretch-Textil wird auf die Sohle aufgebracht, um Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten und die Traktion beim Gehen zu verbessern.

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us
Shipping country/currency:
Next day options available if you order in the next

Assos Assosoires RS Rain Booties

Assos took inspiration from our aerodynamic EQUIPE RS Rapidfire Chrono Bootie... READ MORE
Assos took inspiration from our aerodynamic EQUIPE RS Rap... READ MORE
£75.00
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options available if you order in the next
Product Description

Assos took inspiration from our aerodynamic EQUIPE RS Rapidfire Chrono Booties, building an aerodynamic, wind-cheating shoe cover that also happens to be waterproof and highly visible.

These booties are a versatile accessory, suitable for all seasons. Wear them to protect your feet during the rainiest mid-season days, when the roads are dirty and wet in winter, in combination with other booties, or in case of emergency during summer storms.

  • Made using our 2L waterproof Water-Shield textile, constructed with a superlight, foot-molding membrane that’s as protective as it is aerodynamic.
  • The waterproof 2L textile is reversed to expose the slippery silver membrane. The aero cut ensures light compressive support throughout the ankle and lower leg, while our zeroCuff and reversed waterproof camlock zipper round out the streamlined design.
  • Taped Seams: Applied to all seams throughout, increasing the watertight properties of the booties.
  • sportGrip: This grippy monostretch textile is applied to the sole for durability and to boost traction while walking.
Product Description

Assos took inspiration from our aerodynamic EQUIPE RS Rapidfire Chrono Booties, building an aerodynamic, wind-cheating shoe cover that also happens to be waterproof and highly visible.

These booties are a versatile accessory, suitable for all seasons. Wear them to protect your feet during the rainiest mid-season days, when the roads are dirty and wet in winter, in combination with other booties, or in case of emergency during summer storms.

Specification
  • Made using our 2L waterproof Water-Shield textile, constructed with a superlight, foot-molding membrane that’s as protective as it is aerodynamic.
  • The waterproof 2L textile is reversed to expose the slippery silver membrane. The aero cut ensures light compressive support throughout the ankle and lower leg, while our zeroCuff and reversed waterproof camlock zipper round out the streamlined design.
  • Taped Seams: Applied to all seams throughout, increasing the watertight properties of the booties.
  • sportGrip: This grippy monostretch textile is applied to the sole for durability and to boost traction while walking.

Reviews of this product