Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Mille GT Bib Shorts C2

Die nächste Generation der bevorzugten Trägershorts für engagierte Fahrer, di... READ MORE
Die nächste Generation der bevorzugten Trägershorts für e... READ MORE
€165,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Die nächste Generation der bevorzugten Trägershorts für engagierte Fahrer, die sich durch einen reibungslosen Bund, einen raffinierten Luftkühlungseinsatz und ein muskelumschließendes Textil auszeichnen.

Der MILLE GT wurde speziell für lange Trainingsfahrten und Ausdauerradfahren entwickelt, eignet sich aber auch für jede Fahrt, jeden Tag und jedes Mal, wenn Sie im Sattel sitzen.

Assos nahm diese generationsübergreifende Neugestaltung zum Anlass, den MILLE GT um die Dinge zu verbessern, die wir an seinem Vorgänger geliebt haben, einschließlich unseres Premium-X-Frame-Aufhängungsschlittens, einer verfeinerten Komfort-Taillenpassform und einer Reduzierung der Nähte und des Gewichts (28 % und 5 g). , bzw). Auch der Einsatz erregte einige Aufmerksamkeit, da er die verbesserte Belüftung unserer GTS/GTO-Modelle übernahm und 3 mm zusätzliche Polsterung erhielt. Wir haben auch das Odor Control Top Sheet Tex auf die Farbe Sugar Blue aktualisiert.

  • Zusammensetzung: 80 % PA 20 % EA
Product Description

Die nächste Generation der bevorzugten Trägershorts für engagierte Fahrer, die sich durch einen reibungslosen Bund, einen raffinierten Luftkühlungseinsatz und ein muskelumschließendes Textil auszeichnen.

Der MILLE GT wurde speziell für lange Trainingsfahrten und Ausdauerradfahren entwickelt, eignet sich aber auch für jede Fahrt, jeden Tag und jedes Mal, wenn Sie im Sattel sitzen.

Assos nahm diese generationsübergreifende Neugestaltung zum Anlass, den MILLE GT um die Dinge zu verbessern, die wir an seinem Vorgänger geliebt haben, einschließlich unseres Premium-X-Frame-Aufhängungsschlittens, einer verfeinerten Komfort-Taillenpassform und einer Reduzierung der Nähte und des Gewichts (28 % und 5 g). , bzw). Auch der Einsatz erregte einige Aufmerksamkeit, da er die verbesserte Belüftung unserer GTS/GTO-Modelle übernahm und 3 mm zusätzliche Polsterung erhielt. Wir haben auch das Odor Control Top Sheet Tex auf die Farbe Sugar Blue aktualisiert.

Spezifikation
  • Zusammensetzung: 80 % PA 20 % EA

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Mille GT Bib Shorts C2

The next generation in committed riders’ bib shorts of choice, defined by its... READ MORE
The next generation in committed riders’ bib shorts of ch... READ MORE
$165.00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The next generation in committed riders’ bib shorts of choice, defined by its frictionless waist, refined air-cooling insert, and muscle-wrapping textile.

The MILLE GT is designed specifically for long training rides and endurance cycling, but it’s appropriate for every ride, every day, every time you’re in the saddle.

Assos took this generational redesign as an opportunity to make the MILLE GT better at the things we loved about its predecessor, including our premium X-frame suspension carriage, a refined comfort waist fit, and a reduction in seams and weight (28% and 5g, respectively). The insert also got some attention, inheriting the increased ventilation of our GTS/GTO models and receiving 3mm of additional cushioning. We also updated the Odor Control Top Sheet Tex to the Sugar Blue colorway.

  • Composition: 80%PA 20%EA
Product Description

The next generation in committed riders’ bib shorts of choice, defined by its frictionless waist, refined air-cooling insert, and muscle-wrapping textile.

The MILLE GT is designed specifically for long training rides and endurance cycling, but it’s appropriate for every ride, every day, every time you’re in the saddle.

Assos took this generational redesign as an opportunity to make the MILLE GT better at the things we loved about its predecessor, including our premium X-frame suspension carriage, a refined comfort waist fit, and a reduction in seams and weight (28% and 5g, respectively). The insert also got some attention, inheriting the increased ventilation of our GTS/GTO models and receiving 3mm of additional cushioning. We also updated the Odor Control Top Sheet Tex to the Sugar Blue colorway.

Specification
  • Composition: 80%PA 20%EA

Reviews of this product