Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us

Surly Long Haul Trucker Disc Fork

Die Long Haul Trucker-Gabel ist für die Montage von Gepäckträgern und Schutz... READ MORE
Die Long Haul Trucker-Gabel ist für die Montage von Gepä... READ MORE
€175,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

Die Long Haul Trucker-Gabel ist für die Montage von Gepäckträgern und Schutzblechen sowie für den Transport von Gegenständen konzipiert. Die Krone der Gabel bietet ausreichend Platz für 700c x 45 mm-Reifen und ist an vier Stellen mit Gewindeösen versehen (doppeltes Ausfallende, Mittelblatt und Gabelkrone), um mehr Möglichkeiten für die Montage von Dingen zu bieten, von Gepäckträgern bis hin zu allem anderen. Optionen in Hülle und Fülle. Gebogene Klingen, Chromoly-Stahl. 1-1/8 gerades, gewindeloses Steuerrohr, Pulverbeschichtung.

  • Optionen: 26 und 700c
  • Achse bis Krone: 26" – 376 mm, 700C – 390 mm
  • Versatz: 45 mm
  • Gabelschaft: 1-1/8" gerade, 400 mm
  • Reifenfreiheit: 26" - 26X2,1" mit oder ohne Schutzbleche, 700C - 42 mm mit Schutzblechen, 45 mm ohne Schutzbleche
  • Gewicht: 26" - 970g, 700C 1000g
Product Description

Die Long Haul Trucker-Gabel ist für die Montage von Gepäckträgern und Schutzblechen sowie für den Transport von Gegenständen konzipiert. Die Krone der Gabel bietet ausreichend Platz für 700c x 45 mm-Reifen und ist an vier Stellen mit Gewindeösen versehen (doppeltes Ausfallende, Mittelblatt und Gabelkrone), um mehr Möglichkeiten für die Montage von Dingen zu bieten, von Gepäckträgern bis hin zu allem anderen. Optionen in Hülle und Fülle. Gebogene Klingen, Chromoly-Stahl. 1-1/8 gerades, gewindeloses Steuerrohr, Pulverbeschichtung.

Spezifikation
  • Optionen: 26 und 700c
  • Achse bis Krone: 26" – 376 mm, 700C – 390 mm
  • Versatz: 45 mm
  • Gabelschaft: 1-1/8" gerade, 400 mm
  • Reifenfreiheit: 26" - 26X2,1" mit oder ohne Schutzbleche, 700C - 42 mm mit Schutzblechen, 45 mm ohne Schutzbleche
  • Gewicht: 26" - 970g, 700C 1000g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us
Shipping country/currency
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Surly Long Haul Trucker Disc Fork

The Long Haul Trucker fork is designed to mount racks and fenders and to haul... READ MORE
The Long Haul Trucker fork is designed to mount racks and... READ MORE
£129.99
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The Long Haul Trucker fork is designed to mount racks and fenders and to haul stuff. The fork's crown provides ample clearance for 700c x 45mm tyres, and sports threaded eyelets in four locations (dual dropout, midblade and fork crown) to provide more options for mounting stuff, from racks to whatever. Options galore. Curved blades, Chromoly steel. 1-1/8 straight threadless steer tube, powdercoat finish.

  • Options: 26 and 700c
  • Axle-to-crown: 26" - 376mm, 700C - 390mm
  • Offset: 45mm
  • Steerer: 1-1/8" straight, 400mm
  • Tyre clearance: 26" - 26X2.1" with or without mudguards, 700C - 42mm with mudguards 45mm without mudguards
  • Weight: 26" - 970g, 700C 1000g
Product Description

The Long Haul Trucker fork is designed to mount racks and fenders and to haul stuff. The fork's crown provides ample clearance for 700c x 45mm tyres, and sports threaded eyelets in four locations (dual dropout, midblade and fork crown) to provide more options for mounting stuff, from racks to whatever. Options galore. Curved blades, Chromoly steel. 1-1/8 straight threadless steer tube, powdercoat finish.

Specification
  • Options: 26 and 700c
  • Axle-to-crown: 26" - 376mm, 700C - 390mm
  • Offset: 45mm
  • Steerer: 1-1/8" straight, 400mm
  • Tyre clearance: 26" - 26X2.1" with or without mudguards, 700C - 42mm with mudguards 45mm without mudguards
  • Weight: 26" - 970g, 700C 1000g

Reviews of this product