Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Delivery orders placed now will be processed after the bank holiday.

Specialized S-Works Mondo 2Bliss Ready T2/T5 Tyre

Den S-Works Mondo nur als Endurance-Reifen zu bezeichnen, ist eine Beleidigun... READ MORE
Den S-Works Mondo nur als Endurance-Reifen zu bezeichnen,... READ MORE
€59,00 €72,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Delivery orders placed now will be processed after the bank holiday.
Product Description

Den S-Works Mondo nur als Endurance-Reifen zu bezeichnen, ist eine Beleidigung. Wir glauben, dass es das schnellste Stück Ausdauertechnik der Welt ist. Der S-Works Mondo bietet alles, was Fahrer von einem erstklassigen Endurance-Reifen erwarten – lange Haltbarkeit, Allwetter-Traktion, unglaublicher Pannenschutz – und ergänzt dies mit der Leistung, die Fahrer sich wünschen, wie erstklassige Effizienz und geringes Gewicht Der Tubeless-Reifen ist der schnellste Endurance-Reifen aller Zeiten. 11 % effizienter und 5 % leichter als jeder andere Endurance-Reifen auf der Straße*, unsere optimale Kombination aus Geschwindigkeit und Haltbarkeit, die Sie überall hin mitnehmen können.

Erhältlich in den Breiten 28, 32 und 35 mm, sind Sie für alles gerüstet, was die Straße vor Ihnen bereithält. Die Welt wurde für Mondo geschaffen.

*Bei Messungen im Labor zeigte der S-Works Mondo die niedrigsten Rollwiderstandswerte und das niedrigste Gewicht aller Mitbewerber seiner Klasse.

  • Gehäuse: 120 TPI
  • Perle: Faltbar, 2Bliss Ready
  • Doppelmischung: GRIPTON® T2/T5
  • Flacher Schutz: GRID RACE und BlackBelt
  • 700 x 28 mm, psi 70-95, ungefähres Gewicht 310 g
  • 700 x 32 mm, 50-80 psi, ungefähres Gewicht 330 g
  • 700 x 35 mm, psi 50–80, ungefähres Gewicht 360 g
Product Description

Den S-Works Mondo nur als Endurance-Reifen zu bezeichnen, ist eine Beleidigung. Wir glauben, dass es das schnellste Stück Ausdauertechnik der Welt ist. Der S-Works Mondo bietet alles, was Fahrer von einem erstklassigen Endurance-Reifen erwarten – lange Haltbarkeit, Allwetter-Traktion, unglaublicher Pannenschutz – und ergänzt dies mit der Leistung, die Fahrer sich wünschen, wie erstklassige Effizienz und geringes Gewicht Der Tubeless-Reifen ist der schnellste Endurance-Reifen aller Zeiten. 11 % effizienter und 5 % leichter als jeder andere Endurance-Reifen auf der Straße*, unsere optimale Kombination aus Geschwindigkeit und Haltbarkeit, die Sie überall hin mitnehmen können.

Erhältlich in den Breiten 28, 32 und 35 mm, sind Sie für alles gerüstet, was die Straße vor Ihnen bereithält. Die Welt wurde für Mondo geschaffen.

*Bei Messungen im Labor zeigte der S-Works Mondo die niedrigsten Rollwiderstandswerte und das niedrigste Gewicht aller Mitbewerber seiner Klasse.

Spezifikation
  • Gehäuse: 120 TPI
  • Perle: Faltbar, 2Bliss Ready
  • Doppelmischung: GRIPTON® T2/T5
  • Flacher Schutz: GRID RACE und BlackBelt
  • 700 x 28 mm, psi 70-95, ungefähres Gewicht 310 g
  • 700 x 32 mm, 50-80 psi, ungefähres Gewicht 330 g
  • 700 x 35 mm, psi 50–80, ungefähres Gewicht 360 g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Specialized S-Works Mondo 2Bliss Ready T2/T5 Tyre

Calling the S-Works Mondo just an endurance tire is an insult. We believe it’... READ MORE
Calling the S-Works Mondo just an endurance tire is an in... READ MORE
$73.00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Calling the S-Works Mondo just an endurance tire is an insult. We believe it’s the fastest piece of endurance engineering on earth. Delivering everything riders demand from a class-leading endurance tyre - long miles durability, all-weather traction, incredible puncture protection - and amplifying it with the performance riders want, like best-in-class efficiency and light weight, the S-Works Mondo tubeless tyre is the fastest endurance tire ever. 11% more efficient and 5% lighter than any other endurance tire on the road*, it’s our go-anywhere, do-anything, optimum combination of speed and durability.

Available in 28, 32, and 35 mm widths, you’ll be ready for anything the road ahead throws at you. The World Was Made For Mondo.

*When measured in a lab setting S-Works Mondo showed the lowest rolling resistance numbers and lowest weight of any competitor in its class.

  • Casing: 120 TPI
  • Bead: Foldable 2Bliss Ready
  • Dual Compound: GRIPTON® T2/T5
  • Flat Protection: GRID RACE and BlackBelt
  • 700 x 28mm, psi 70-95, approximate weight 310g
  • 700 x 32mm, psi 50-80, approximate weight 330g
  • 700 x 35mm, psi 50-80, approximate weight 360g
Product Description

Calling the S-Works Mondo just an endurance tire is an insult. We believe it’s the fastest piece of endurance engineering on earth. Delivering everything riders demand from a class-leading endurance tyre - long miles durability, all-weather traction, incredible puncture protection - and amplifying it with the performance riders want, like best-in-class efficiency and light weight, the S-Works Mondo tubeless tyre is the fastest endurance tire ever. 11% more efficient and 5% lighter than any other endurance tire on the road*, it’s our go-anywhere, do-anything, optimum combination of speed and durability.

Available in 28, 32, and 35 mm widths, you’ll be ready for anything the road ahead throws at you. The World Was Made For Mondo.

*When measured in a lab setting S-Works Mondo showed the lowest rolling resistance numbers and lowest weight of any competitor in its class.

Specification
  • Casing: 120 TPI
  • Bead: Foldable 2Bliss Ready
  • Dual Compound: GRIPTON® T2/T5
  • Flat Protection: GRID RACE and BlackBelt
  • 700 x 28mm, psi 70-95, approximate weight 310g
  • 700 x 32mm, psi 50-80, approximate weight 330g
  • 700 x 35mm, psi 50-80, approximate weight 360g

Reviews of this product