Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us

SKS Compit+ Smartphone Holder With +Com/Unit Wireless Charging Station

Mehr Leistung, mehr Sicherheit, mehr Komfort: Das neue SKS COMPIT Smart Comm... READ MORE
Mehr Leistung, mehr Sicherheit, mehr Komfort: Das neue S... READ MORE
€73,00 €110,00
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

Mehr Leistung, mehr Sicherheit, mehr Komfort: Das neue SKS COMPIT Smart Command Center bietet alle gewünschten Funktionen in einer integrierten Halterung.

Das einzigartige und einfach zu bedienende COMPIT vereint mehrere Funktionen in einem zentralen, kompakten System: Smartphone-Halterung, Qi-zertifizierte +COM/UNIT-Wireless-Ladestation für induktives Smartphone-Laden mit integriertem NFC-Chip sowie eine zusätzliche Fronthalterung für eine Licht- oder Actionkamera.

Der COMPIT ist ein Smartphone-Halter für alle herkömmlichen Lenker- und Frontend-Kombinationen, der Ihr Smartphone auch im unwegsamsten Gelände sicher und fest hält. Mit einer einfachen Drehung können Sie Ihr Smartphone dank des übergroßen Bajonettverschlusses horizontal oder vertikal positionieren und es dann mit einer einfachen Winkelverstellung genau dorthin bewegen, wo Sie es haben möchten.

Das COMPIT+ System besteht aus der COMPIT Smartphone-Halterung und der Qi-zertifizierten +COM/UNIT kabellosen Ladestation mit integriertem NFC Near Field Communication Chip. Dadurch kann jedes mobile Gerät, das mit einer kabellosen Ladefunktion ausgestattet ist, unterwegs angeschlossen und aufgeladen werden, in jedem Winkel und bei gleichzeitiger Nutzung.

Darüber hinaus kann die +COM/UNIT mit einer Android-Anwendung programmiert werden, um bestimmte Anwendungen (z. B. Strava) und/oder verschiedene Funktionen auf Ihrem mit einem NFC-Chip ausgestatteten Smartphone zu aktivieren, z. hellerer Bildschirm, GPS an, Bluetooth, automatisches Senden einer „Ich bin beschäftigt“-Nachricht an jemanden.

  • Hergestellt aus robustem Polymer mit Edelstahlbeschlägen
  • Passend für Lenker von 22,2–31,8 mm
  • Mobile Geräte, die nicht mit Wireless Charging ausgestattet sind, können über den USB-Anschluss am +C angeschlossen und aufgeladen werden
Product Description

Mehr Leistung, mehr Sicherheit, mehr Komfort: Das neue SKS COMPIT Smart Command Center bietet alle gewünschten Funktionen in einer integrierten Halterung.

Das einzigartige und einfach zu bedienende COMPIT vereint mehrere Funktionen in einem zentralen, kompakten System: Smartphone-Halterung, Qi-zertifizierte +COM/UNIT-Wireless-Ladestation für induktives Smartphone-Laden mit integriertem NFC-Chip sowie eine zusätzliche Fronthalterung für eine Licht- oder Actionkamera.

Der COMPIT ist ein Smartphone-Halter für alle herkömmlichen Lenker- und Frontend-Kombinationen, der Ihr Smartphone auch im unwegsamsten Gelände sicher und fest hält. Mit einer einfachen Drehung können Sie Ihr Smartphone dank des übergroßen Bajonettverschlusses horizontal oder vertikal positionieren und es dann mit einer einfachen Winkelverstellung genau dorthin bewegen, wo Sie es haben möchten.

Das COMPIT+ System besteht aus der COMPIT Smartphone-Halterung und der Qi-zertifizierten +COM/UNIT kabellosen Ladestation mit integriertem NFC Near Field Communication Chip. Dadurch kann jedes mobile Gerät, das mit einer kabellosen Ladefunktion ausgestattet ist, unterwegs angeschlossen und aufgeladen werden, in jedem Winkel und bei gleichzeitiger Nutzung.

Darüber hinaus kann die +COM/UNIT mit einer Android-Anwendung programmiert werden, um bestimmte Anwendungen (z. B. Strava) und/oder verschiedene Funktionen auf Ihrem mit einem NFC-Chip ausgestatteten Smartphone zu aktivieren, z. hellerer Bildschirm, GPS an, Bluetooth, automatisches Senden einer „Ich bin beschäftigt“-Nachricht an jemanden.

Spezifikation
  • Hergestellt aus robustem Polymer mit Edelstahlbeschlägen
  • Passend für Lenker von 22,2–31,8 mm
  • Mobile Geräte, die nicht mit Wireless Charging ausgestattet sind, können über den USB-Anschluss am +C angeschlossen und aufgeladen werden

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us
Shipping country/currency

SKS Compit+ Smartphone Holder With +Com/Unit Wireless Charging Station

More power, more security, more comfort, the new SKS COMPIT Smart Command Cen... READ MORE
More power, more security, more comfort, the new SKS COMP... READ MORE
£54.99 £79.99
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

More power, more security, more comfort, the new SKS COMPIT Smart Command Centre provides all of the functions you could wish for in one integrated holder.

The one of a kind, easy to use COMPIT unites multiple functions into one central, compact system: smartphone holder, Qi-certified +COM/UNIT wireless charging station for inductive smartphone charging with an integrated NFC chip, as well as an additional front holder for a light or action camera.

The COMPIT is a smartphone holder for all conventional handlebars and front-end combination, which holds your smartphone safely and securely over the roughest terrain. With a simple twist, you can position your smartphone horizontally or vertically thanks to the oversized bayonet attachment and it can then be moved into exactly where you want it with easy angle adjustment.

The COMPIT+ system consists of the COMPIT smartphone holder and Qi-certified +COM/UNIT wireless charging station with integrated NFC Near Field Communication chip. This allows any mobile device equipped with a wireless charging function to be connected and charged on the go, at any angle, with simultaneous use.

In addition, the +COM/UNIT can be programmed with an Android application to activate specific applications (e.g. Strava ) and/or various functions on your NFC chip equipped smartphone eg. brighter screen, GPS on, Bluetooth, sending an automatic "I'm busy" message to someone.

  • Produced from robust polymer with stainless steel hardware
  • Fits handlebars from 22.2 - 31.8mm
  • Mobile devices that are not equipped with wireless charging can be connected and charged via the USB port on the +C
Product Description

More power, more security, more comfort, the new SKS COMPIT Smart Command Centre provides all of the functions you could wish for in one integrated holder.

The one of a kind, easy to use COMPIT unites multiple functions into one central, compact system: smartphone holder, Qi-certified +COM/UNIT wireless charging station for inductive smartphone charging with an integrated NFC chip, as well as an additional front holder for a light or action camera.

The COMPIT is a smartphone holder for all conventional handlebars and front-end combination, which holds your smartphone safely and securely over the roughest terrain. With a simple twist, you can position your smartphone horizontally or vertically thanks to the oversized bayonet attachment and it can then be moved into exactly where you want it with easy angle adjustment.

The COMPIT+ system consists of the COMPIT smartphone holder and Qi-certified +COM/UNIT wireless charging station with integrated NFC Near Field Communication chip. This allows any mobile device equipped with a wireless charging function to be connected and charged on the go, at any angle, with simultaneous use.

In addition, the +COM/UNIT can be programmed with an Android application to activate specific applications (e.g. Strava ) and/or various functions on your NFC chip equipped smartphone eg. brighter screen, GPS on, Bluetooth, sending an automatic "I'm busy" message to someone.

Specification
  • Produced from robust polymer with stainless steel hardware
  • Fits handlebars from 22.2 - 31.8mm
  • Mobile devices that are not equipped with wireless charging can be connected and charged via the USB port on the +C

Reviews of this product