Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

PEdALED Element Alpha® Jacket

Eine leichte, packbare Drei-Jahreszeiten-Radjacke aus Alpha®-Stoffen von Pola... READ MORE
Eine leichte, packbare Drei-Jahreszeiten-Radjacke aus Alp... READ MORE
€185,00 €250,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Eine leichte, packbare Drei-Jahreszeiten-Radjacke aus Alpha®-Stoffen von Polartec® für einfache Isolierung bei kühlen Fahrten.

Wenn kühleres Wetter hereinbricht, rollen Sie in der Element Alpha® Jacke aus. Die Element Jacket ist die perfekte, einsteckbare Schicht für zusätzliche Wärme bei Radabenteuern in der Spätsaison. Sie besteht aus Alpha®-Stoffen von Polartec®, einem innovativen Material, das große Isolierung in einem kleinen, packbaren Paket vereint. Kombinieren Sie die Element-Jacke über einem Langarmtrikot für zusätzliche Wärme am frühen Morgen. Wenn die Temperaturen steigen, packen Sie es einfach ein und treten Sie weiter in die Pedale. Aktualisiert mit einer fahrerfreundlichen Passform und neuen Farben, fahren Sie bequem im Element.

  • Alpha®-Stoffe von Polartec®
  • Atmungsaktiv
  • Packbar
  • Isolierend
  • Große Cargotaschen
  • Reflektierende Elemente
  • 100 % Polyamid – 82 % Polyamid, 18 % Elastan – 100 % Polyester
Product Description

Eine leichte, packbare Drei-Jahreszeiten-Radjacke aus Alpha®-Stoffen von Polartec® für einfache Isolierung bei kühlen Fahrten.

Wenn kühleres Wetter hereinbricht, rollen Sie in der Element Alpha® Jacke aus. Die Element Jacket ist die perfekte, einsteckbare Schicht für zusätzliche Wärme bei Radabenteuern in der Spätsaison. Sie besteht aus Alpha®-Stoffen von Polartec®, einem innovativen Material, das große Isolierung in einem kleinen, packbaren Paket vereint. Kombinieren Sie die Element-Jacke über einem Langarmtrikot für zusätzliche Wärme am frühen Morgen. Wenn die Temperaturen steigen, packen Sie es einfach ein und treten Sie weiter in die Pedale. Aktualisiert mit einer fahrerfreundlichen Passform und neuen Farben, fahren Sie bequem im Element.

Spezifikation
  • Alpha®-Stoffe von Polartec®
  • Atmungsaktiv
  • Packbar
  • Isolierend
  • Große Cargotaschen
  • Reflektierende Elemente
  • 100 % Polyamid – 82 % Polyamid, 18 % Elastan – 100 % Polyester

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

PEdALED Element Alpha® Jacket

A lightweight, packable, three-season cycling jacket crafted from Alpha® fabr... READ MORE
A lightweight, packable, three-season cycling jacket craf... READ MORE
£139.99 £190.00
Size
Colour green
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch, or order to pick up from store. Ready for dispatch, or order to pick up from store. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

A lightweight, packable, three-season cycling jacket crafted from Alpha® fabrics by Polartec® for easy insulation on chilly rides.

As cooler weather starts to roll in, roll out in the Element Alpha® Jacket. The perfect pocketable layer for extra warmth on late-season cycling adventures, the Element Jacket is designed with Alpha® fabrics by Polartec®, an innovative material that fits big insulation into a small, packable package. Pair the Element Jacket over a long sleeve jersey for extra warmth on early mornings. When temperatures pick up, simply pack it away and keep pedaling. Updated with a rider-friendly fit and new colors, ride comfortably in Element.

  • Alpha® fabrics by Polartec®
  • Breathable
  • Packable
  • Insulating
  • Large cargo pockets
  • Reflective elements
  • 100% Polyamide - 82% Polyamide 18% Elastane - 100% Polyester
Product Description

A lightweight, packable, three-season cycling jacket crafted from Alpha® fabrics by Polartec® for easy insulation on chilly rides.

As cooler weather starts to roll in, roll out in the Element Alpha® Jacket. The perfect pocketable layer for extra warmth on late-season cycling adventures, the Element Jacket is designed with Alpha® fabrics by Polartec®, an innovative material that fits big insulation into a small, packable package. Pair the Element Jacket over a long sleeve jersey for extra warmth on early mornings. When temperatures pick up, simply pack it away and keep pedaling. Updated with a rider-friendly fit and new colors, ride comfortably in Element.

Specification
  • Alpha® fabrics by Polartec®
  • Breathable
  • Packable
  • Insulating
  • Large cargo pockets
  • Reflective elements
  • 100% Polyamide - 82% Polyamide 18% Elastane - 100% Polyester

Reviews of this product