Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Winter Gloves EVO

Ein winddichter, wasserabweisender und wenig voluminöser Winterhandschuh, üb... READ MORE
Ein winddichter, wasserabweisender und wenig voluminöser... READ MORE
€105,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Ein winddichter, wasserabweisender und wenig voluminöser Winterhandschuh, überarbeitet mit erhöhter Isolierung und einer Handflächenkonstruktion, die Faltenbildung verhindert und gleichzeitig das Griffgefühl und die Fingerfertigkeit beibehält.

Anstelle der Mikrofaser-Handfläche sorgt ein neues thermisches, atmungsaktives und wasserabweisendes Textil für optimalen Halt, Fingerfertigkeit und Griffgefühl, während Mikrofasern nicht mehr dazu neigen, Feuchtigkeit aufzunehmen, sei es durch Schweiß oder eiskalten Straßenspritzer. Das Muster der Handflächenpolsterung passt auch zur Polsterung unserer Sommer- und Übergangshandschuhe und sorgt das ganze Jahr über für ein einheitliches Komfortgefühl.

Ein winddichtes, wasserabweisendes Thermotextil bildet eine Barriere zwischen den Winterbedingungen und dem Fahrer. Eine weniger extreme Version des Materials der ULTRAZ-Handschuhe. Der anatomische, stoffreduzierte Schnitt verhindert Faltenbildung und Volumen und unterstützt das Layering und die manuelle Geschicklichkeit, und eine verlängerte Manschette verhindert Lücken zwischen Handschuhen und Jackenärmeln. Touchscreen-Kompatibilität: Ermöglicht die Telefonnutzung und Routennavigation, ohne einen Handschuh ausziehen zu müssen.

  • Winddicht
  • Wasserabweisend
  • ZUSAMMENSETZUNG: AUSSEN: 85 % PA 15 % EA INNEN: 100 % PL HANDFLÄCHE: 60 % PA 40 % PU Zwickel: 92 % PL 8 % EA
Product Description

Ein winddichter, wasserabweisender und wenig voluminöser Winterhandschuh, überarbeitet mit erhöhter Isolierung und einer Handflächenkonstruktion, die Faltenbildung verhindert und gleichzeitig das Griffgefühl und die Fingerfertigkeit beibehält.

Anstelle der Mikrofaser-Handfläche sorgt ein neues thermisches, atmungsaktives und wasserabweisendes Textil für optimalen Halt, Fingerfertigkeit und Griffgefühl, während Mikrofasern nicht mehr dazu neigen, Feuchtigkeit aufzunehmen, sei es durch Schweiß oder eiskalten Straßenspritzer. Das Muster der Handflächenpolsterung passt auch zur Polsterung unserer Sommer- und Übergangshandschuhe und sorgt das ganze Jahr über für ein einheitliches Komfortgefühl.

Ein winddichtes, wasserabweisendes Thermotextil bildet eine Barriere zwischen den Winterbedingungen und dem Fahrer. Eine weniger extreme Version des Materials der ULTRAZ-Handschuhe. Der anatomische, stoffreduzierte Schnitt verhindert Faltenbildung und Volumen und unterstützt das Layering und die manuelle Geschicklichkeit, und eine verlängerte Manschette verhindert Lücken zwischen Handschuhen und Jackenärmeln. Touchscreen-Kompatibilität: Ermöglicht die Telefonnutzung und Routennavigation, ohne einen Handschuh ausziehen zu müssen.

Spezifikation
  • Winddicht
  • Wasserabweisend
  • ZUSAMMENSETZUNG: AUSSEN: 85 % PA 15 % EA INNEN: 100 % PL HANDFLÄCHE: 60 % PA 40 % PU Zwickel: 92 % PL 8 % EA

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Condor Gift Guide Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Condor Gift Guide In Store Our Services Visit Us
Shipping country/currency:
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Winter Gloves EVO

A windproof, water-repellent, and low-bulk winter glove, reworked with increa... READ MORE
A windproof, water-repellent, and low-bulk winter glove, ... READ MORE
£80.00
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

A windproof, water-repellent, and low-bulk winter glove, reworked with increased insulation and a palm construction that prevents bunching while maintaining bar feel and finger dexterity.

Replacing the microfiber palm, a new thermal, breathable, water-repellent textile provides optimal grip, finger dexterity, and bar feel while eliminating the tendency of microfiber to absorb moisture, be it sweat or frigid road spray. The palm padding pattern also aligns with the padding on our summer and shoulder-season gloves, creating a uniform sense of comfort year-round.

A windproof, water-repellent, thermal textile creates a barrier between winter conditions and the rider. A less extreme version of the material featured in the ULTRAZ gloves. The anatomic, fabric-reducing cut prevents bunching and bulk to support layering and manual dexterity, and an extended cuff prevents gaps between gloves and jacket sleeves. Touchscreen Compatibility: Enables phone use and route navigation without removing a glove.

  • Windproof
  • Water-repellent
  • COMPOSITION: OUTSIDE: 85%PA 15%EA INSIDE: 100%PL PALM: 60%PA 40%PU GUSSET: 92%PL 8%EA
Product Description

A windproof, water-repellent, and low-bulk winter glove, reworked with increased insulation and a palm construction that prevents bunching while maintaining bar feel and finger dexterity.

Replacing the microfiber palm, a new thermal, breathable, water-repellent textile provides optimal grip, finger dexterity, and bar feel while eliminating the tendency of microfiber to absorb moisture, be it sweat or frigid road spray. The palm padding pattern also aligns with the padding on our summer and shoulder-season gloves, creating a uniform sense of comfort year-round.

A windproof, water-repellent, thermal textile creates a barrier between winter conditions and the rider. A less extreme version of the material featured in the ULTRAZ gloves. The anatomic, fabric-reducing cut prevents bunching and bulk to support layering and manual dexterity, and an extended cuff prevents gaps between gloves and jacket sleeves. Touchscreen Compatibility: Enables phone use and route navigation without removing a glove.

Specification
  • Windproof
  • Water-repellent
  • COMPOSITION: OUTSIDE: 85%PA 15%EA INSIDE: 100%PL PALM: 60%PA 40%PU GUSSET: 92%PL 8%EA

Reviews of this product