Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Spring Fall Socks EVO

Leicht isolierte Socken für die kühlen Bedingungen im frühen Frühling und Spä... READ MORE
Leicht isolierte Socken für die kühlen Bedingungen im frü... READ MORE
€22,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Leicht isolierte Socken für die kühlen Bedingungen im frühen Frühling und Spätherbst, entwickelt mit weicheren Garnen und einem höheren Bündchen.

Die Spring Fall Socks EVO verfügen über ein neues, ultraweiches Textil an der Spitze und eine größere Manschettenhöhe – von 15 cm auf 17 cm (6,7 Zoll) – wodurch der Abstand beim Tragen von Wärmern oder Strumpfhosen verringert und mehr Schutz geboten wird.

Eine geruchshemmende Polyamidmischung, die mit Lycra verstärkt ist, sorgt für leichte Isolierung und umhüllt Fuß und Knöchel mit sicherer Passform. Ein ultraweicher Zehenbereich sorgt für Komfort im aktivsten Bereich des Fußes.

Die 160-Nadel-Konstruktion macht Nähte überflüssig und sorgt für eine leicht komprimierende Unterstützung, die ein Durchhängen oder ein einschränkendes Einklemmen verhindert.

  • 97 % Polyamid, 3 % Elastan
Product Description

Leicht isolierte Socken für die kühlen Bedingungen im frühen Frühling und Spätherbst, entwickelt mit weicheren Garnen und einem höheren Bündchen.

Die Spring Fall Socks EVO verfügen über ein neues, ultraweiches Textil an der Spitze und eine größere Manschettenhöhe – von 15 cm auf 17 cm (6,7 Zoll) – wodurch der Abstand beim Tragen von Wärmern oder Strumpfhosen verringert und mehr Schutz geboten wird.

Eine geruchshemmende Polyamidmischung, die mit Lycra verstärkt ist, sorgt für leichte Isolierung und umhüllt Fuß und Knöchel mit sicherer Passform. Ein ultraweicher Zehenbereich sorgt für Komfort im aktivsten Bereich des Fußes.

Die 160-Nadel-Konstruktion macht Nähte überflüssig und sorgt für eine leicht komprimierende Unterstützung, die ein Durchhängen oder ein einschränkendes Einklemmen verhindert.

Spezifikation
  • 97 % Polyamid, 3 % Elastan

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Spring Fall Socks EVO

Lightly insulated socks for the cool conditions of early spring and late fall... READ MORE
Lightly insulated socks for the cool conditions of early ... READ MORE
$23.00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Lightly insulated socks for the cool conditions of early spring and late fall, evolved with softer yarns and a higher cuff.

The Spring Fall Socks EVO feature a new, ultrasoft textile across the toe and a taller cuff height - up from 15cm to 17cm (6.7in) - reducing the gap while wearing warmers or tights and offering more protection.

An anti-odor polyamide blend that’s reinforced with Lycra provides light insulation and wraps the foot and ankle in a secure fit. An ultrasoft toe panel ensures comfort on the foot’s most active area.

160 needle construction eliminates seams and wraps in lightly compressive support, preventing slumping or restrictive pinching.

  • 97%Polyamide 3%Elastane
Product Description

Lightly insulated socks for the cool conditions of early spring and late fall, evolved with softer yarns and a higher cuff.

The Spring Fall Socks EVO feature a new, ultrasoft textile across the toe and a taller cuff height - up from 15cm to 17cm (6.7in) - reducing the gap while wearing warmers or tights and offering more protection.

An anti-odor polyamide blend that’s reinforced with Lycra provides light insulation and wraps the foot and ankle in a secure fit. An ultrasoft toe panel ensures comfort on the foot’s most active area.

160 needle construction eliminates seams and wraps in lightly compressive support, preventing slumping or restrictive pinching.

Specification
  • 97%Polyamide 3%Elastane

Reviews of this product