Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Mille GT Jersey C2 EVO

Ein Ausdauer-Radtrikot mit stromlinienförmiger Passform, atmungsaktivem Text... READ MORE
Ein Ausdauer-Radtrikot mit stromlinienförmiger Passform,... READ MORE
€145,00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Ein Ausdauer-Radtrikot mit stromlinienförmiger Passform, atmungsaktivem Textil und reibungslosen Rohschnittärmeln, überarbeitet mit leichterer Konstruktion und weniger Einschränkungen.

Für die nächste Weiterentwicklung unseres bewährten MILLE GT-Trikots haben wir die Vorderseite des Kragens geöffnet und die Passform an Brust und Hals aktualisiert, um den Druck zu verringern und so das Atmen zu erleichtern und weniger Einschränkungen zu verursachen. Die Ärmel und der Kragen bestehen aus einem neuen Material, das 15 g (Größe M) weniger wiegt als das vorherige Trikot und gleichzeitig die hochelastische, umhüllende Passform und das aktive Feuchtigkeitsmanagement beibehält. Der neue geklebte Saum und Reißverschluss reduzieren die Reibung zwischen den Schichten und das Falten am Bauch in der Fahrposition.

Der Body ist mit Big Dual ausgestattet, einem leichten Interlock-Rundstrick mit schnell trocknender Atmungsaktivität und odorControl-Technologie. Das neue Speedy-Textil an Ärmeln und Kragen ist 130 g/m² schwer, ein ultraleichtes, schnell trocknendes Material mit körperumschließender, stützender Passform. Die Taschen sind mit Sens Strong stabilisiert, einem atmungsaktiven Kettengewirk mit Mikrowabenkonstruktion. Alle Textilien haben UPF 50+.

Schnitt in unserem stromlinienförmigen RegularFit für absoluten Komfort auf langen Fahrten.

Raw-Cut-Ärmel: Vom Rennsport inspirierte Konstruktion, die Übergangsrippen eliminiert und für klare Linien und Aerodynamik sorgt.

Triple Ramp Pockets: Flexible Stoffbahnen bilden „Deckel“, die den Tascheninhalt sichern und stabilisieren.

Reflektierend: Details unter den Taschen erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen.

  • Zusammensetzung: 73 % PL 15 % PA 12 % EA
Product Description

Ein Ausdauer-Radtrikot mit stromlinienförmiger Passform, atmungsaktivem Textil und reibungslosen Rohschnittärmeln, überarbeitet mit leichterer Konstruktion und weniger Einschränkungen.

Für die nächste Weiterentwicklung unseres bewährten MILLE GT-Trikots haben wir die Vorderseite des Kragens geöffnet und die Passform an Brust und Hals aktualisiert, um den Druck zu verringern und so das Atmen zu erleichtern und weniger Einschränkungen zu verursachen. Die Ärmel und der Kragen bestehen aus einem neuen Material, das 15 g (Größe M) weniger wiegt als das vorherige Trikot und gleichzeitig die hochelastische, umhüllende Passform und das aktive Feuchtigkeitsmanagement beibehält. Der neue geklebte Saum und Reißverschluss reduzieren die Reibung zwischen den Schichten und das Falten am Bauch in der Fahrposition.

Der Body ist mit Big Dual ausgestattet, einem leichten Interlock-Rundstrick mit schnell trocknender Atmungsaktivität und odorControl-Technologie. Das neue Speedy-Textil an Ärmeln und Kragen ist 130 g/m² schwer, ein ultraleichtes, schnell trocknendes Material mit körperumschließender, stützender Passform. Die Taschen sind mit Sens Strong stabilisiert, einem atmungsaktiven Kettengewirk mit Mikrowabenkonstruktion. Alle Textilien haben UPF 50+.

Schnitt in unserem stromlinienförmigen RegularFit für absoluten Komfort auf langen Fahrten.

Raw-Cut-Ärmel: Vom Rennsport inspirierte Konstruktion, die Übergangsrippen eliminiert und für klare Linien und Aerodynamik sorgt.

Triple Ramp Pockets: Flexible Stoffbahnen bilden „Deckel“, die den Tascheninhalt sichern und stabilisieren.

Reflektierend: Details unter den Taschen erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen.

Spezifikation
  • Zusammensetzung: 73 % PL 15 % PA 12 % EA

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Mille GT Jersey C2 EVO

An endurance cycling jersey with a streamlined fit, breathable textile, and f... READ MORE
An endurance cycling jersey with a streamlined fit, breat... READ MORE
£110.00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch, or order to pick up from store. Ready for dispatch, or order to pick up from store. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

An endurance cycling jersey with a streamlined fit, breathable textile, and frictionless raw-cut sleeves, re-engineered with lighter construction and less restriction.

For the next evolution of our proven MILLE GT jersey, we opened the front of the collar and updated the fit across the chest and throat, relieving pressure for easier breathing and less restriction. The sleeves and collar feature a new material that shaves 15g (size medium) off the previous jersey’s weight while retaining the highly elastic, wrapping fit and active moisture-management. The new bonded hem and zipper reduce friction between layers and rippling across the stomach while in the riding position.

The body features Big Dual, a lightweight interlock circular knit with fast-drying breathability and odorControl technology. The new Speedy textile on the sleeves and collar is 130g/m², an ultralight, fast-drying material with a body-wrapping, supportive fit. The pockets are stabilized with Sens Strong, a breathable warp knit with micro honeycomb construction. All textiles are UPF 50+.

Cut in our streamlined regularFit for total comfort on long rides.

Raw-Cut Sleeves: Race-inspired construction that eliminates transitional ridges for clean lines and aerodynamics.

Triple Ramp Pockets: Flexible fabric panels create "lids," securing and stabilizing pocket contents.

Reflective: Detail below the pockets increases visibility in low-light conditions.

  • Composition: 73%PL 15%PA 12%EA
Product Description

An endurance cycling jersey with a streamlined fit, breathable textile, and frictionless raw-cut sleeves, re-engineered with lighter construction and less restriction.

For the next evolution of our proven MILLE GT jersey, we opened the front of the collar and updated the fit across the chest and throat, relieving pressure for easier breathing and less restriction. The sleeves and collar feature a new material that shaves 15g (size medium) off the previous jersey’s weight while retaining the highly elastic, wrapping fit and active moisture-management. The new bonded hem and zipper reduce friction between layers and rippling across the stomach while in the riding position.

The body features Big Dual, a lightweight interlock circular knit with fast-drying breathability and odorControl technology. The new Speedy textile on the sleeves and collar is 130g/m², an ultralight, fast-drying material with a body-wrapping, supportive fit. The pockets are stabilized with Sens Strong, a breathable warp knit with micro honeycomb construction. All textiles are UPF 50+.

Cut in our streamlined regularFit for total comfort on long rides.

Raw-Cut Sleeves: Race-inspired construction that eliminates transitional ridges for clean lines and aerodynamics.

Triple Ramp Pockets: Flexible fabric panels create "lids," securing and stabilizing pocket contents.

Reflective: Detail below the pockets increases visibility in low-light conditions.

Specification
  • Composition: 73%PL 15%PA 12%EA

Reviews of this product