Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

PEdALED Logo Jersey

Ein superleichtes Sommer-Radtrikot mit großem PEdALED-Logo und kräftigen Farb... READ MORE
Ein superleichtes Sommer-Radtrikot mit großem PEdALED-Log... READ MORE
€110,00 €145,00
Size
Colour off white
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Ein superleichtes Sommer-Radtrikot mit großem PEdALED-Logo und kräftigen Farben für alle, die im Vorbeiflug gerne auffallen.

Gehen Sie diesen Sommer mit Stil auf die Straße mit dem neuen PEdALED-Logo-Trikot. Das Logo-Trikot wurde für rasante Fahrten bei hohen Temperaturen entwickelt und besteht aus superleichten Stoffen für maximale Atmungsaktivität.

Unser Sommer-Rennradtrikot ist feuchtigkeitsableitend und schnell trocknend und trägt stolz ein großes PEdALED-Logo auf der Rückseite, sodass Fahrer Ihren Stil erkennen, wenn Sie an ihnen vorbeifahren. Das PEdALED Logo Jersey ist in vier kräftigen Farbkombinationen erhältlich und sieht den ganzen Sommer über gut aus und fährt schnell.

  • Leichter Stoff
  • Große Logografik
  • Drei Gesäßtaschen
  • Durchgehender Frontreißverschluss
  • Reflektierende Details
  • Materialien:
  • Hauptmaterial: 85 % Polyester, 15 % Elastan
  • Ärmel: 78 % Polyester, 22 % Elastan
Product Description

Ein superleichtes Sommer-Radtrikot mit großem PEdALED-Logo und kräftigen Farben für alle, die im Vorbeiflug gerne auffallen.

Gehen Sie diesen Sommer mit Stil auf die Straße mit dem neuen PEdALED-Logo-Trikot. Das Logo-Trikot wurde für rasante Fahrten bei hohen Temperaturen entwickelt und besteht aus superleichten Stoffen für maximale Atmungsaktivität.

Unser Sommer-Rennradtrikot ist feuchtigkeitsableitend und schnell trocknend und trägt stolz ein großes PEdALED-Logo auf der Rückseite, sodass Fahrer Ihren Stil erkennen, wenn Sie an ihnen vorbeifahren. Das PEdALED Logo Jersey ist in vier kräftigen Farbkombinationen erhältlich und sieht den ganzen Sommer über gut aus und fährt schnell.

Spezifikation
  • Leichter Stoff
  • Große Logografik
  • Drei Gesäßtaschen
  • Durchgehender Frontreißverschluss
  • Reflektierende Details
  • Materialien:
  • Hauptmaterial: 85 % Polyester, 15 % Elastan
  • Ärmel: 78 % Polyester, 22 % Elastan

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

PEdALED Logo Jersey

A super-lightweight summer cycling jersey featuring a large PEdALED logo and ... READ MORE
A super-lightweight summer cycling jersey featuring a lar... READ MORE
$110.00 $150.00
Size
Colour off white
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

A super-lightweight summer cycling jersey featuring a large PEdALED logo and bold colours for those who like to stand out as they fly by.

Hit the road this summer in style with the new PEdALED Logo Jersey. Designed for fast-paced rides in high temperatures, the Logo Jersey is constructed from super-lightweight fabrics to maximize breathability.

Moisture wicking and fast drying, our summer road cycling jersey proudly displays a large PEdALED logo on the rear, so riders will recognize your style as you pass them by. Available in four bold color combos, look good and ride fast, all summer long, in the PEdALED Logo Jersey.

  • Lightweight fabric
  • Large logo graphic
  • Three rear pockets
  • Full-length front zipper
  • Reflective details
  • Materials:
  • Main: 85% Polyester 15% Elastane
  • Sleeves: 78% Polyester 22% Elastane
Product Description

A super-lightweight summer cycling jersey featuring a large PEdALED logo and bold colours for those who like to stand out as they fly by.

Hit the road this summer in style with the new PEdALED Logo Jersey. Designed for fast-paced rides in high temperatures, the Logo Jersey is constructed from super-lightweight fabrics to maximize breathability.

Moisture wicking and fast drying, our summer road cycling jersey proudly displays a large PEdALED logo on the rear, so riders will recognize your style as you pass them by. Available in four bold color combos, look good and ride fast, all summer long, in the PEdALED Logo Jersey.

Specification
  • Lightweight fabric
  • Large logo graphic
  • Three rear pockets
  • Full-length front zipper
  • Reflective details
  • Materials:
  • Main: 85% Polyester 15% Elastane
  • Sleeves: 78% Polyester 22% Elastane

Reviews of this product