Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns

Goodyear Eagle F1 SuperSport Tubeless Tyre

Der Eagle F1 SuperSport ist Goodyears schnellster Ultra-High-Performance-Str... READ MORE
Der Eagle F1 SuperSport ist Goodyears schnellster Ultra-... READ MORE
€66,00 €79,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

Der Eagle F1 SuperSport ist Goodyears schnellster Ultra-High-Performance-Straßenreifen. Der Eagle F1 SuperSport optimiert den geringen Rollwiderstand bei reduziertem Gewicht und ist der ideale Renntagsreifen für Straßen-, Zeitfahr- und Triathlon-Wettbewerbe.

Ob gegen die Uhr, gegen die Konkurrenz oder beim Erreichen Ihrer persönlichen Ziele, am Renntag zählt nur eines: das Beste aus sich herauszuholen. Unser Ziel war es, einen Reifen zu entwickeln, der Ihre Leistung ohne Kompromisse maximiert. Minimaler Rollwiderstand, gepaart mit extrem geringer rotierender Masse ergeben eine kompromisslose Rennwaffe.

Für den Fahrer, der vor allem ein geringes Gewicht und einen reduzierten Crr-Wert verlangt, ab nur 180 g. Der auf Geschwindigkeit ausgelegte Eagle F1 SuperSport ist Ihre erste Wahl, wenn Sie am Renntag gegen die Uhr antreten.

  • Dynamic:GSR-Mischung für verbesserten Grip, reduzierten Rollwiderstand und längeren Verschleiß
  • 120tpi-Karkasse für verbesserte Fahrqualität
  • Schlauchloser Innenschuh für Luftrückhaltung und Schutz
  • Doppelwinkelwulst für einfache Einrichtung und Luftretention
  • Gewicht: 245g (700x25mm)
Product Description

Der Eagle F1 SuperSport ist Goodyears schnellster Ultra-High-Performance-Straßenreifen. Der Eagle F1 SuperSport optimiert den geringen Rollwiderstand bei reduziertem Gewicht und ist der ideale Renntagsreifen für Straßen-, Zeitfahr- und Triathlon-Wettbewerbe.

Ob gegen die Uhr, gegen die Konkurrenz oder beim Erreichen Ihrer persönlichen Ziele, am Renntag zählt nur eines: das Beste aus sich herauszuholen. Unser Ziel war es, einen Reifen zu entwickeln, der Ihre Leistung ohne Kompromisse maximiert. Minimaler Rollwiderstand, gepaart mit extrem geringer rotierender Masse ergeben eine kompromisslose Rennwaffe.

Für den Fahrer, der vor allem ein geringes Gewicht und einen reduzierten Crr-Wert verlangt, ab nur 180 g. Der auf Geschwindigkeit ausgelegte Eagle F1 SuperSport ist Ihre erste Wahl, wenn Sie am Renntag gegen die Uhr antreten.

Spezifikation
  • Dynamic:GSR-Mischung für verbesserten Grip, reduzierten Rollwiderstand und längeren Verschleiß
  • 120tpi-Karkasse für verbesserte Fahrqualität
  • Schlauchloser Innenschuh für Luftrückhaltung und Schutz
  • Doppelwinkelwulst für einfache Einrichtung und Luftretention
  • Gewicht: 245g (700x25mm)

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Goodyear Eagle F1 SuperSport Tubeless Tyre

The Eagle F1 SuperSport is Goodyear's fastest Road Ultra High-Performance tyr... READ MORE
The Eagle F1 SuperSport is Goodyear's fastest Road Ultra ... READ MORE
$67.00 $80.00
Size
Colour black/tan
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The Eagle F1 SuperSport is Goodyear's fastest Road Ultra High-Performance tyre. Optimizing low rolling resistance with reduced weight, the Eagle F1 SuperSport is the go-to race day tyre for Road, Time-Trial, and Triathlon competition.

Whether against the clock, facing down the competition, or achieving your personal goals, on race day only one thing matters: doing the absolute best you can do. We set out to create a tyre that maximizes your performance with no compromise. Minimal rolling resistance;paired with ultra-low rotating mass results in the no compromise race weapon.

For the rider who demands low weight and reduced Crr above all else, starting at just 180g. Designed for speed, the Eagle F1 SuperSport is your go-to when up against the clock on race day.

  • Dynamic:GSR compound for improved grip, reduced rolling resistance and longer wear
  • 120tpi casing for improved ride quality
  • Tubeless liner for air retention and protection
  • Dual angle bead for easy set up and air retention
  • Weight: 245g (700x25mm)
Product Description

The Eagle F1 SuperSport is Goodyear's fastest Road Ultra High-Performance tyre. Optimizing low rolling resistance with reduced weight, the Eagle F1 SuperSport is the go-to race day tyre for Road, Time-Trial, and Triathlon competition.

Whether against the clock, facing down the competition, or achieving your personal goals, on race day only one thing matters: doing the absolute best you can do. We set out to create a tyre that maximizes your performance with no compromise. Minimal rolling resistance;paired with ultra-low rotating mass results in the no compromise race weapon.

For the rider who demands low weight and reduced Crr above all else, starting at just 180g. Designed for speed, the Eagle F1 SuperSport is your go-to when up against the clock on race day.

Specification
  • Dynamic:GSR compound for improved grip, reduced rolling resistance and longer wear
  • 120tpi casing for improved ride quality
  • Tubeless liner for air retention and protection
  • Dual angle bead for easy set up and air retention
  • Weight: 245g (700x25mm)

Reviews of this product