Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us

CeramicSpeed BSA 24mm Road Bottom Bracket

BSA ist eine andere Art, englisches Threading anzugeben; Es stammt von Britis... READ MORE
BSA ist eine andere Art, englisches Threading anzugeben; ... READ MORE
€315,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

BSA ist eine andere Art, englisches Threading anzugeben; Es stammt von British Standard Cycle. Englisches Gewinde bei Rennrädern bedeutet ein 68 mm breites Gehäuse mit einem Innendurchmesser von 34 mm und einem umgekehrten Gewinde auf der Antriebsseite. Es handelt sich um den heute am häufigsten verwendeten Gewindestandard. Dieses Kit funktioniert mit Steckachsenkurbeln mit 24 mm Durchmesser, die unter anderem bei Shimano, FSA und Rotor zu finden sind.

Wählen Sie zwischen zwei Lagern für die Lagerschalen. Standardlager haben dank der Laufringe aus gehärtetem Stahl und unserer Keramikkugeln einen geringen Luftwiderstand. Bei beschichteten Lagern sind dieselben Kugeln auf beschichteten Laufringen aus gehärtetem Stahl montiert, um eine längere Lebensdauer und weniger Lagerwiderstand zu gewährleisten.

  • In der Box – 2 Gewindebecher mit Lagern. 2 Staubschutzhüllen mit integrierten Abstandshaltern. Distanzrohr. 10-mm-Spritze All Round Grease. Aufkleberblatt.
  • Rahmen und Achse: Außen / Standard 24 mm. Gewinde: BSA. Farbe: Schwarz. Material: Legierung. Lager: CS 61805. Kurbelkompatibilität: Shimano, FSA, Rotor ua 24 mm
  • Marke CeramicSpeed
  • Achse 24mm
  • Markenname CeramicSpeed
  • Schale BSA (68 mm)
Product Description

BSA ist eine andere Art, englisches Threading anzugeben; Es stammt von British Standard Cycle. Englisches Gewinde bei Rennrädern bedeutet ein 68 mm breites Gehäuse mit einem Innendurchmesser von 34 mm und einem umgekehrten Gewinde auf der Antriebsseite. Es handelt sich um den heute am häufigsten verwendeten Gewindestandard. Dieses Kit funktioniert mit Steckachsenkurbeln mit 24 mm Durchmesser, die unter anderem bei Shimano, FSA und Rotor zu finden sind.

Wählen Sie zwischen zwei Lagern für die Lagerschalen. Standardlager haben dank der Laufringe aus gehärtetem Stahl und unserer Keramikkugeln einen geringen Luftwiderstand. Bei beschichteten Lagern sind dieselben Kugeln auf beschichteten Laufringen aus gehärtetem Stahl montiert, um eine längere Lebensdauer und weniger Lagerwiderstand zu gewährleisten.

Spezifikation
  • In der Box – 2 Gewindebecher mit Lagern. 2 Staubschutzhüllen mit integrierten Abstandshaltern. Distanzrohr. 10-mm-Spritze All Round Grease. Aufkleberblatt.
  • Rahmen und Achse: Außen / Standard 24 mm. Gewinde: BSA. Farbe: Schwarz. Material: Legierung. Lager: CS 61805. Kurbelkompatibilität: Shimano, FSA, Rotor ua 24 mm
  • Marke CeramicSpeed
  • Achse 24mm
  • Markenname CeramicSpeed
  • Schale BSA (68 mm)

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us Journal Inspiration
Change Country

CeramicSpeed BSA 24mm Road Bottom Bracket

BSA is another way of stating English threading; it comes from British Standa... READ MORE
BSA is another way of stating English threading; it comes... READ MORE
£239.00
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

BSA is another way of stating English threading; it comes from British Standard Cycle. English threading on road bikes mean a 68mm wide, 34mm inside diameter shell with reverse threading on the drive side. It;s the most common threaded standard employed today. This kit works with 24mm diameter thru-axle cranks, found on Shimano, FSA, Rotor, among others.

Choose between two bearings for the cups. Standard Bearings have low drag thanks to hardened-steel races and our Ceramic balls. Coated Bearings have those same balls installed on coated, hardened-steel races for longer life and less bearing drag.

  • In The Box - 2 threaded cups with bearings. 2 dust covers with built-in spacers. Spacer tube. 10mm syringe of All Round Grease. Sticker sheet.
  • Frame & Axle: External / standard 24mmThread: BSAColor: BlackMaterial: AlloyBearings: CS 61805Crank Compatibility: Shimano, FSA, Rotor a.o. 24mm
  • Brand CeramicSpeed
  • Axle 24mm
  • Brand Name CeramicSpeed
  • Shell BSA (68mm)
Product Description

BSA is another way of stating English threading; it comes from British Standard Cycle. English threading on road bikes mean a 68mm wide, 34mm inside diameter shell with reverse threading on the drive side. It;s the most common threaded standard employed today. This kit works with 24mm diameter thru-axle cranks, found on Shimano, FSA, Rotor, among others.

Choose between two bearings for the cups. Standard Bearings have low drag thanks to hardened-steel races and our Ceramic balls. Coated Bearings have those same balls installed on coated, hardened-steel races for longer life and less bearing drag.

Specification
  • In The Box - 2 threaded cups with bearings. 2 dust covers with built-in spacers. Spacer tube. 10mm syringe of All Round Grease. Sticker sheet.
  • Frame & Axle: External / standard 24mmThread: BSAColor: BlackMaterial: AlloyBearings: CS 61805Crank Compatibility: Shimano, FSA, Rotor a.o. 24mm
  • Brand CeramicSpeed
  • Axle 24mm
  • Brand Name CeramicSpeed
  • Shell BSA (68mm)

Reviews of this product