Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assosoires Women’s Summer Sleeveless Skin Layer

Der Women's Summer NS Skin Layer ist ein ultraleichter, ärmelloser Baselayer... READ MORE
Der Women's Summer NS Skin Layer ist ein ultraleichter, ... READ MORE
€66,00
Size
Colour holy white
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Der Women's Summer NS Skin Layer ist ein ultraleichter, ärmelloser Baselayer mit nahtlosem Design, einer frauenspezifischen Konstruktion sowie Carbon- und Polypropylengarnen und hält Ihren Körper während der heißesten Fahrten des Jahres trocken und kühl.

Unaufdringlich, unsichtbar und mit Überstunden, um die Körpertemperatur stets reguliert zu halten. Die bescheidene erste Schicht für den Sommer ist oft ein nachträglicher Gedanke, aber wir nehmen sie ernst und verfeinern ständig ihre Zusammensetzung und Silhouette, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie sich an den mildesten Tagen des Jahres wohl fühlen.

Eine neue Mischung aus Carbon- und Polypropylengarnen wurde strategisch so angeordnet, dass sie die Feuchtigkeit viel besser als bei früheren Versionen leitet. Das Ergebnis ist eine atmungsaktive, antibakterielle Kurzarm-Erstschicht, die Sie von der Basis an kühl und trocken hält.

Die Circular Seamless-Konstruktion führt ein schlauchförmiges Gestrick ohne Seitennähte ein und sorgt so für ein ultraweiches, angenehmes Tragegefühl am Körper.

  • Zusammensetzung: 97 % PP, 3 % CF
Product Description

Der Women's Summer NS Skin Layer ist ein ultraleichter, ärmelloser Baselayer mit nahtlosem Design, einer frauenspezifischen Konstruktion sowie Carbon- und Polypropylengarnen und hält Ihren Körper während der heißesten Fahrten des Jahres trocken und kühl.

Unaufdringlich, unsichtbar und mit Überstunden, um die Körpertemperatur stets reguliert zu halten. Die bescheidene erste Schicht für den Sommer ist oft ein nachträglicher Gedanke, aber wir nehmen sie ernst und verfeinern ständig ihre Zusammensetzung und Silhouette, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie sich an den mildesten Tagen des Jahres wohl fühlen.

Eine neue Mischung aus Carbon- und Polypropylengarnen wurde strategisch so angeordnet, dass sie die Feuchtigkeit viel besser als bei früheren Versionen leitet. Das Ergebnis ist eine atmungsaktive, antibakterielle Kurzarm-Erstschicht, die Sie von der Basis an kühl und trocken hält.

Die Circular Seamless-Konstruktion führt ein schlauchförmiges Gestrick ohne Seitennähte ein und sorgt so für ein ultraweiches, angenehmes Tragegefühl am Körper.

Spezifikation
  • Zusammensetzung: 97 % PP, 3 % CF

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assosoires Women’s Summer Sleeveless Skin Layer

An ultralight sleeveless base layer featuring a seamless design, female-speci... READ MORE
An ultralight sleeveless base layer featuring a seamless ... READ MORE
$67.00
Size
Colour holy white
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

An ultralight sleeveless base layer featuring a seamless design, female-specific construction, and carbon and polypropylene yarns, the Women’s Summer NS Skin Layer keeps your core dry and cool during the hottest rides of the year.

Unassuming, hidden from view, and working overtime to keep your core temperature regulated at all times. The humble summer first layer is often an afterthought, but we take it seriously, constantly refining its composition and silhouette to ensure it keeps you comfortable during the balmiest days of the year.

A new blend of carbon and polypropylene yarns have been strategically arranged to manage moisture much better than previous iterations, resulting in a breathable, antibacterial short-sleeved first layer that keeps you cool and dry from the base up.

The Circular Seamless construction introduces a tubular knit that’s free of side seams, creating an ultrasoft, comfortable feel against the body.

  • Composition: 97%PP 3%CF
Product Description

An ultralight sleeveless base layer featuring a seamless design, female-specific construction, and carbon and polypropylene yarns, the Women’s Summer NS Skin Layer keeps your core dry and cool during the hottest rides of the year.

Unassuming, hidden from view, and working overtime to keep your core temperature regulated at all times. The humble summer first layer is often an afterthought, but we take it seriously, constantly refining its composition and silhouette to ensure it keeps you comfortable during the balmiest days of the year.

A new blend of carbon and polypropylene yarns have been strategically arranged to manage moisture much better than previous iterations, resulting in a breathable, antibacterial short-sleeved first layer that keeps you cool and dry from the base up.

The Circular Seamless construction introduces a tubular knit that’s free of side seams, creating an ultrasoft, comfortable feel against the body.

Specification
  • Composition: 97%PP 3%CF

Reviews of this product