Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Void Women's Granite Bib Shorts

Performance-Trägershorts für die tägliche Fahrt. Granite-Trägerhose, eine akt... READ MORE
Performance-Trägershorts für die tägliche Fahrt. Granite-... READ MORE
€105,00 €195,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Performance-Trägershorts für die tägliche Fahrt. Granite-Trägerhose, eine aktualisierte und verfeinerte Trägerhose, die auf der äußerst beliebten Void-Trägerhose aufbaut. Die Granite Trägershorts sind das, was Sie für den täglichen Radsport brauchen. Es ist leicht, langlebig und bietet den perfekten Halt und anhaltenden Komfort während der Fahrt. Beinmanschette mit hochwertigem Silikon-Gripper. Granite-Träger sind mit LaFonte-Sitzpolster aus Italien ausgestattet – 3x-Technologie – Shock Absorption Technology, B-Elastic und TRS-Schaum.

SAT-Stoßdämpfungstechnologie Das exklusive Stoßdämpfungssystem bietet maximalen Schutz und Stoßdämpfung, neutralisiert alle negativen Vibrationen, die beim Aufprall auf den Boden entstehen, und verteilt den Druck. Die Ableitung von 80 % der durch den Aufprall erzeugten Energie ist über die gesamte Lebensdauer des Produkts gewährleistet. Hervorragende Beständigkeit gegen ständige Kompression. LF SAT steht für Langlebigkeit, Weichheit, Flexibilität, Leichtigkeit, Formbarkeit und Atmungsaktivität.

B-Elastic – weicher Griff, hohe 4-Wege-Stretch-Elastizität, hervorragende Atmungsaktivität und hervorragende Feuchtigkeitstransporteigenschaften.

TRS-Schaum Innovativer perforierter (3–5 mm Löcher) offenzelliger Schaumstoff sorgt für hervorragende Belüftung, Feuchtigkeitsmanagement und Leichtigkeit.

  • Schnell trocknender und atmungsaktiver Stoff
  • Eng und unterstützend
  • Mehrteilige Konstruktion für eine aerodynamische Passform
  • Silikon-Gripper und Beinabschluss
  • Premium-Pad von La Fonte – 3X-Technologie
  • Italienische Premiumstoffe
Product Description

Performance-Trägershorts für die tägliche Fahrt. Granite-Trägerhose, eine aktualisierte und verfeinerte Trägerhose, die auf der äußerst beliebten Void-Trägerhose aufbaut. Die Granite Trägershorts sind das, was Sie für den täglichen Radsport brauchen. Es ist leicht, langlebig und bietet den perfekten Halt und anhaltenden Komfort während der Fahrt. Beinmanschette mit hochwertigem Silikon-Gripper. Granite-Träger sind mit LaFonte-Sitzpolster aus Italien ausgestattet – 3x-Technologie – Shock Absorption Technology, B-Elastic und TRS-Schaum.

SAT-Stoßdämpfungstechnologie Das exklusive Stoßdämpfungssystem bietet maximalen Schutz und Stoßdämpfung, neutralisiert alle negativen Vibrationen, die beim Aufprall auf den Boden entstehen, und verteilt den Druck. Die Ableitung von 80 % der durch den Aufprall erzeugten Energie ist über die gesamte Lebensdauer des Produkts gewährleistet. Hervorragende Beständigkeit gegen ständige Kompression. LF SAT steht für Langlebigkeit, Weichheit, Flexibilität, Leichtigkeit, Formbarkeit und Atmungsaktivität.

B-Elastic – weicher Griff, hohe 4-Wege-Stretch-Elastizität, hervorragende Atmungsaktivität und hervorragende Feuchtigkeitstransporteigenschaften.

TRS-Schaum Innovativer perforierter (3–5 mm Löcher) offenzelliger Schaumstoff sorgt für hervorragende Belüftung, Feuchtigkeitsmanagement und Leichtigkeit.

Spezifikation
  • Schnell trocknender und atmungsaktiver Stoff
  • Eng und unterstützend
  • Mehrteilige Konstruktion für eine aerodynamische Passform
  • Silikon-Gripper und Beinabschluss
  • Premium-Pad von La Fonte – 3X-Technologie
  • Italienische Premiumstoffe

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bikepacking Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us Journal Inspiration
Select Country
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next

Void Women's Granite Bib Shorts

Performance bib shorts for everyday ride. Granite bib shorts which is an upda... READ MORE
Performance bib shorts for everyday ride. Granite bib sho... READ MORE
£105.00 £150.00
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next
Product Description

Performance bib shorts for everyday ride. Granite bib shorts which is an update and refined bib build on the enormously popular Void bib. The Granite Bib Shorts are what you need for everyday cycling. It is light weight, durable and offers the perfect level of support and a continuous comfort during your ride. Leg cuff with superior silicone gripper. Granite bibs are equipped with LaFonte chamois from Italy - 3x technology - Shock Absorption Technology, B-elastic and TRS Foam.

S.A.T. Shock Absorption Technology The exclusive shock-absorbing system provides maximum protection and shock absorption neutralizing any negative vibration developed during the impact with the ground, and distributing the pressures. The dissipation of 80% of the energy generated from the impact is granted throughout the life of the product. Excellent resistance to constant compression. LF S.A.T. is synonymous of longlasting, softness, flexibility, lightness, moldability and breathability.

B-Elastic - Soft touch high 4-way stretch elasticity, excellent breathabilityand supurb moisture transportation feature.

TRS Foam Innovative perforated (3-5mm holes) open cell foam ensuring an excellent ventilation, moisture management and lightness.

  • Quick drying and breathable fabric
  • Tight and supportive
  • Multiple panel construction for an aerodynamic fit
  • Silicone gripper and leg ending
  • Premium Pad from La Fonte - 3X Technology
  • Italian premium fabrics
Product Description

Performance bib shorts for everyday ride. Granite bib shorts which is an update and refined bib build on the enormously popular Void bib. The Granite Bib Shorts are what you need for everyday cycling. It is light weight, durable and offers the perfect level of support and a continuous comfort during your ride. Leg cuff with superior silicone gripper. Granite bibs are equipped with LaFonte chamois from Italy - 3x technology - Shock Absorption Technology, B-elastic and TRS Foam.

S.A.T. Shock Absorption Technology The exclusive shock-absorbing system provides maximum protection and shock absorption neutralizing any negative vibration developed during the impact with the ground, and distributing the pressures. The dissipation of 80% of the energy generated from the impact is granted throughout the life of the product. Excellent resistance to constant compression. LF S.A.T. is synonymous of longlasting, softness, flexibility, lightness, moldability and breathability.

B-Elastic - Soft touch high 4-way stretch elasticity, excellent breathabilityand supurb moisture transportation feature.

TRS Foam Innovative perforated (3-5mm holes) open cell foam ensuring an excellent ventilation, moisture management and lightness.

Specification
  • Quick drying and breathable fabric
  • Tight and supportive
  • Multiple panel construction for an aerodynamic fit
  • Silicone gripper and leg ending
  • Premium Pad from La Fonte - 3X Technology
  • Italian premium fabrics

Reviews of this product