Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Void Cycling Softshell Bore Zip Jacket

Radfahren im Winter bringt große Anforderungen mit sich. Die VOID Bore SoftS... READ MORE
Radfahren im Winter bringt große Anforderungen mit sich.... READ MORE
€170,00 €380,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Radfahren im Winter bringt große Anforderungen mit sich. Die VOID Bore SoftShell-Jacke hält Sie mit ihrer Technostretch-Stoffqualität, die sich leicht drapieren lässt, warm und trocken und ist mit dem VOID Cycling RaceFit Aero ausgestattet – einer aerodynamischen, engen Passform, die sowohl für den Renntag als auch für Ihre tägliche Trainingseinheit zugeschnitten ist.

Das Technostretch-Gewebe hat eine glatte Außenseite, ein super technisches Aussehen und ist abriebfest, eine Flor-Innenseite, die die Eigenschaft hat, die Wärme zu speichern, und die Elastomerfaser zwischen den beiden Schichten verleihen dem Gewebe maximalen Komfort und Tragbarkeit. Die Herstellung dieser Art von Jersey-Struktur erfordert modernste Textilmaschinen und ein hohes Maß an Spezialisierung. Hergestellt vom italienischen Premiumhersteller Pontetorto.

  • Produkt: Jacke
Product Description

Radfahren im Winter bringt große Anforderungen mit sich. Die VOID Bore SoftShell-Jacke hält Sie mit ihrer Technostretch-Stoffqualität, die sich leicht drapieren lässt, warm und trocken und ist mit dem VOID Cycling RaceFit Aero ausgestattet – einer aerodynamischen, engen Passform, die sowohl für den Renntag als auch für Ihre tägliche Trainingseinheit zugeschnitten ist.

Das Technostretch-Gewebe hat eine glatte Außenseite, ein super technisches Aussehen und ist abriebfest, eine Flor-Innenseite, die die Eigenschaft hat, die Wärme zu speichern, und die Elastomerfaser zwischen den beiden Schichten verleihen dem Gewebe maximalen Komfort und Tragbarkeit. Die Herstellung dieser Art von Jersey-Struktur erfordert modernste Textilmaschinen und ein hohes Maß an Spezialisierung. Hergestellt vom italienischen Premiumhersteller Pontetorto.

Spezifikation
  • Produkt: Jacke

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bikepacking Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us Journal Inspiration
Select Country
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next

Void Cycling Softshell Bore Zip Jacket

Winter cycling comes with great demands. The VOID Bore SoftShell jacket keeps... READ MORE
Winter cycling comes with great demands. The VOID Bore So... READ MORE
£206.50 £295.00
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next
Product Description

Winter cycling comes with great demands. The VOID Bore SoftShell jacket keeps you warm and dry with its Technostretch fabric quality, that drape easily and comes with the VOID Cycling RaceFit Aero - an aero dynamic tight fit, tailored for racing day as well as your every day training session.

The Technostretch fabric has a smooth outer side, a super technical look resistant to abrasion, pile inside that has the characteristic to hold the heat, the elastomeric fiber between the two layers to give the fabric, maximum comfort and wearability. The production of this type of jersey structure requires the most modern textile machinery and a high level of specialisation. Made by Italian premium manufacturer Pontetorto.

  • Product: Jacket
Product Description

Winter cycling comes with great demands. The VOID Bore SoftShell jacket keeps you warm and dry with its Technostretch fabric quality, that drape easily and comes with the VOID Cycling RaceFit Aero - an aero dynamic tight fit, tailored for racing day as well as your every day training session.

The Technostretch fabric has a smooth outer side, a super technical look resistant to abrasion, pile inside that has the characteristic to hold the heat, the elastomeric fiber between the two layers to give the fabric, maximum comfort and wearability. The production of this type of jersey structure requires the most modern textile machinery and a high level of specialisation. Made by Italian premium manufacturer Pontetorto.

Specification
  • Product: Jacket

Reviews of this product