Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us

Training Plans for Cyclists

Diese Sammlung von 17 Trainingsplänen des Weltklasse-Radsporttrainers Gale B... READ MORE
Diese Sammlung von 17 Trainingsplänen des Weltklasse-Rad... READ MORE
€23,00
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

Diese Sammlung von 17 Trainingsplänen des Weltklasse-Radsporttrainers Gale Bernhardt bereitet Radsportbegeisterte und Anfänger gleichermaßen auf ihre größten und besten Fahrten vor.

  • Jeder, der an einer Wohltätigkeitsfahrt, einer mehrtägigen Tour oder einem Team-Radsport-Event teilnehmen möchte, kann auf „Trainingspläne für Radfahrer“ zählen, um sein Ziel zu erreichen. Detaillierte Trainingspläne zielen auf Ziele und Veranstaltungen im Bereich von 30 bis 100 Meilen für Straßen- und Mountainbike-Radfahrer ab. Abenteuerlustige Radfahrer können sich für Touren fit machen, von 3 Tagen à 25 Meilen bis hin zu einer Woche mit 80 Meilen-Tagen. Offroad-Radfahrer finden hier die Vorbereitung, die sie für epische Wochenendausfahrten und Mountainbike-Rennen benötigen. Mit Kapiteln, die den Grundlagen von Fitness, Ernährung, Dehnung und Kräftigung gewidmet sind, ist dieses Buch ein unverzichtbarer Leitfaden für jeden, der an Radsportveranstaltungen teilnimmt oder mit einem ausgewogenen Trainingsplan aus dem Wochenend-Kriegerstatus ausbrechen möchte. Was auch immer die Agenda des Radfahrers ist, „Trainingspläne für Radfahrer“ bietet einen unkomplizierten, sinnvollen Plan, der lohnendere Fahrten verspricht. Dies ist ein Taschenbuch mit durchgehenden Tabellen und Diagrammen. Herausgeber: VeloPress; Originalausgabe (15. Mai 2009)
  • Sprache Englisch
  • ISBN: 9781934030189
Product Description

Diese Sammlung von 17 Trainingsplänen des Weltklasse-Radsporttrainers Gale Bernhardt bereitet Radsportbegeisterte und Anfänger gleichermaßen auf ihre größten und besten Fahrten vor.

Spezifikation
  • Jeder, der an einer Wohltätigkeitsfahrt, einer mehrtägigen Tour oder einem Team-Radsport-Event teilnehmen möchte, kann auf „Trainingspläne für Radfahrer“ zählen, um sein Ziel zu erreichen. Detaillierte Trainingspläne zielen auf Ziele und Veranstaltungen im Bereich von 30 bis 100 Meilen für Straßen- und Mountainbike-Radfahrer ab. Abenteuerlustige Radfahrer können sich für Touren fit machen, von 3 Tagen à 25 Meilen bis hin zu einer Woche mit 80 Meilen-Tagen. Offroad-Radfahrer finden hier die Vorbereitung, die sie für epische Wochenendausfahrten und Mountainbike-Rennen benötigen. Mit Kapiteln, die den Grundlagen von Fitness, Ernährung, Dehnung und Kräftigung gewidmet sind, ist dieses Buch ein unverzichtbarer Leitfaden für jeden, der an Radsportveranstaltungen teilnimmt oder mit einem ausgewogenen Trainingsplan aus dem Wochenend-Kriegerstatus ausbrechen möchte. Was auch immer die Agenda des Radfahrers ist, „Trainingspläne für Radfahrer“ bietet einen unkomplizierten, sinnvollen Plan, der lohnendere Fahrten verspricht. Dies ist ein Taschenbuch mit durchgehenden Tabellen und Diagrammen. Herausgeber: VeloPress; Originalausgabe (15. Mai 2009)
  • Sprache Englisch
  • ISBN: 9781934030189

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us Journal Inspiration
Change Country

Training Plans for Cyclists

This collection of 17 training plans from world-class cycling coach Gale Bern... READ MORE
This collection of 17 training plans from world-class cyc... READ MORE
£16.99
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

This collection of 17 training plans from world-class cycling coach Gale Bernhardt is sure to prepare cycling enthusiasts and first-time riders alike for their biggest and best rides.

  • Anyone looking to participate in a charity ride, multi-day tour, or team cycling event can count on "Training Plans for Cyclists" to help reach their goal. Detailed training plans work toward goals and events that range from 30 to 100 miles for road and mountain bike cyclists. Adventuresome cyclists can get fit for tours, from 3 days of 25 miles each to a week of 80-mile days. Off-road cyclists will find the preparation they need for epic weekend trail rides and mountain bike races. With chapters devoted to the basics of fitness, nutrition, stretching, and strengthening, this book is an essential guide for anyone who participates in cycling events or wants to break out of weekend-warrior status with a balanced training plan. Whatever the cyclist's agenda, "Training Plans for Cyclists" has a straightforward, sensible plan that promises to deliver more rewarding rides. This is a paperback with tables and charts throughout. Publisher: VeloPress; Original edition (15 May 2009)
  • Language English
  • ISBN: 9781934030189
Product Description

This collection of 17 training plans from world-class cycling coach Gale Bernhardt is sure to prepare cycling enthusiasts and first-time riders alike for their biggest and best rides.

Specification
  • Anyone looking to participate in a charity ride, multi-day tour, or team cycling event can count on "Training Plans for Cyclists" to help reach their goal. Detailed training plans work toward goals and events that range from 30 to 100 miles for road and mountain bike cyclists. Adventuresome cyclists can get fit for tours, from 3 days of 25 miles each to a week of 80-mile days. Off-road cyclists will find the preparation they need for epic weekend trail rides and mountain bike races. With chapters devoted to the basics of fitness, nutrition, stretching, and strengthening, this book is an essential guide for anyone who participates in cycling events or wants to break out of weekend-warrior status with a balanced training plan. Whatever the cyclist's agenda, "Training Plans for Cyclists" has a straightforward, sensible plan that promises to deliver more rewarding rides. This is a paperback with tables and charts throughout. Publisher: VeloPress; Original edition (15 May 2009)
  • Language English
  • ISBN: 9781934030189

Reviews of this product