Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us

SRAM Red 22 B2 Brake Calipers

Ihre Bremsen sollten Sie nicht verlangsamen, bis Sie die Hebel betätigen. Au... READ MORE
Ihre Bremsen sollten Sie nicht verlangsamen, bis Sie die... READ MORE
€225,00 €305,00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

Ihre Bremsen sollten Sie nicht verlangsamen, bis Sie die Hebel betätigen. Aus diesem Grund wurde das SRAM RED 22-Bremsset mit zahlreichen Windschutzfunktionen ausgestattet, um den Bremskörper aerodynamischer zu gestalten und Ihnen dabei zu helfen, Ihre Geschwindigkeit zu halten, bis Sie bereit sind.

Der neue patentierte AeroLink-Arm reduziert die Frontfläche und verbessert gleichzeitig die Bremsleistung und -modulation. Der Bremskörper wurde so geformt, dass er dem Wind ein schlankes aerodynamisches Profil verleiht. Selbst kleinste Details, wie die Laufverstellung, weisen vom Wind weg. Und um das Paket abzurunden, sind SwissStop Flash Pro-Bremsbeläge standardmäßig im Lieferumfang der Bremse enthalten. Es ist in jeder Hinsicht eine bessere Bremse.

  • Leichtere Aero-Pad-Halterungen sind standardmäßig mit SwissStop Flash Pro-Pads ausgestattet
  • Größerer Spielraum für moderne Radsätze
  • Das Aero-Design erstreckt sich auf die Form des indexierten Vier-Positionen-Schnellspanners, den Klingen-Laufeinsteller, die flachen Klemmschrauben und die versenkten Federspannungseinsteller
  • Der AeroLink-Arm verstärkt die Bremskraft und reduziert gleichzeitig die Frontfläche
  • Gewicht: 240 g
  • Technologie-Highlight(s):AeroLink
  • Material: Kaltgeschmiedete Aluminiumarme, Aero-Design, Klemmschraube, SwissStop-Pad-Mischung
  • AeroLink – Der patentierte Multi-Link-Arm vervielfacht die Bremskräfte, ohne dass die Bremshebel stärker betätigt werden müssen. Insgesamt bietet es eine verbesserte Leistung, bessere Kontrolle und eine erhöhte Modulation. Das alles verpackt in einem sehr eleganten und leichten Design.
Product Description

Ihre Bremsen sollten Sie nicht verlangsamen, bis Sie die Hebel betätigen. Aus diesem Grund wurde das SRAM RED 22-Bremsset mit zahlreichen Windschutzfunktionen ausgestattet, um den Bremskörper aerodynamischer zu gestalten und Ihnen dabei zu helfen, Ihre Geschwindigkeit zu halten, bis Sie bereit sind.

Der neue patentierte AeroLink-Arm reduziert die Frontfläche und verbessert gleichzeitig die Bremsleistung und -modulation. Der Bremskörper wurde so geformt, dass er dem Wind ein schlankes aerodynamisches Profil verleiht. Selbst kleinste Details, wie die Laufverstellung, weisen vom Wind weg. Und um das Paket abzurunden, sind SwissStop Flash Pro-Bremsbeläge standardmäßig im Lieferumfang der Bremse enthalten. Es ist in jeder Hinsicht eine bessere Bremse.

Spezifikation
  • Leichtere Aero-Pad-Halterungen sind standardmäßig mit SwissStop Flash Pro-Pads ausgestattet
  • Größerer Spielraum für moderne Radsätze
  • Das Aero-Design erstreckt sich auf die Form des indexierten Vier-Positionen-Schnellspanners, den Klingen-Laufeinsteller, die flachen Klemmschrauben und die versenkten Federspannungseinsteller
  • Der AeroLink-Arm verstärkt die Bremskraft und reduziert gleichzeitig die Frontfläche
  • Gewicht: 240 g
  • Technologie-Highlight(s):AeroLink
  • Material: Kaltgeschmiedete Aluminiumarme, Aero-Design, Klemmschraube, SwissStop-Pad-Mischung
  • AeroLink – Der patentierte Multi-Link-Arm vervielfacht die Bremskräfte, ohne dass die Bremshebel stärker betätigt werden müssen. Insgesamt bietet es eine verbesserte Leistung, bessere Kontrolle und eine erhöhte Modulation. Das alles verpackt in einem sehr eleganten und leichten Design.

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us Journal Inspiration
Change shipping country:

SRAM Red 22 B2 Brake Calipers

Your brakes shouldn‘t slow you down until you squeeze the levers. That‘s why ... READ MORE
Your brakes shouldn‘t slow you down until you squeeze the... READ MORE
£169.99 £231.00
Size
Colour
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

Your brakes shouldn‘t slow you down until you squeeze the levers. That‘s why the SRAM RED 22 Brakeset has been created with a host of wind-cheating features to make the brake body more aerodynamic, helping you keep your speed until the moment you‘re ready.

The new patented AeroLink arm reduces frontal area while improving braking performance and modulation. The brake body has been sculpted to provide a sleek aerodynamic profile to the wind. Even the smallest details, like the barrel adjuster, point away from the wind. And to finish off the package, SwissStop Flash Pro pads come standard with the brake. It‘s a better brake in every way.

  • Lighter, aero pad retainers carry SwissStop Flash Pro pads standard
  • Wider clearance for modern wheelsets
  • Aero design extends to the shape of the indexed four-position quick release, the bladed barrel adjuster, low-profile pinch bolts, and recessed spring tension adjusters
  • AeroLink arm amplifies braking power while reducing frontal area
  • Weight:240g
  • Technology Highlight(s):AeroLink
  • Material:Cold-Forged Aluminum Arms, Aero Designed, Pinch Bolt, SwissStop Pad Compound
  • AeroLink - The patented Multi-Link arm multiplies brake forces without having to squeeze the brake levers any harder. As a whole, it provides improved power, better control and increased modulation. All this packed in a very elegant and lightweight design.
Product Description

Your brakes shouldn‘t slow you down until you squeeze the levers. That‘s why the SRAM RED 22 Brakeset has been created with a host of wind-cheating features to make the brake body more aerodynamic, helping you keep your speed until the moment you‘re ready.

The new patented AeroLink arm reduces frontal area while improving braking performance and modulation. The brake body has been sculpted to provide a sleek aerodynamic profile to the wind. Even the smallest details, like the barrel adjuster, point away from the wind. And to finish off the package, SwissStop Flash Pro pads come standard with the brake. It‘s a better brake in every way.

Specification
  • Lighter, aero pad retainers carry SwissStop Flash Pro pads standard
  • Wider clearance for modern wheelsets
  • Aero design extends to the shape of the indexed four-position quick release, the bladed barrel adjuster, low-profile pinch bolts, and recessed spring tension adjusters
  • AeroLink arm amplifies braking power while reducing frontal area
  • Weight:240g
  • Technology Highlight(s):AeroLink
  • Material:Cold-Forged Aluminum Arms, Aero Designed, Pinch Bolt, SwissStop Pad Compound
  • AeroLink - The patented Multi-Link arm multiplies brake forces without having to squeeze the brake levers any harder. As a whole, it provides improved power, better control and increased modulation. All this packed in a very elegant and lightweight design.

Reviews of this product